Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Branford, CT

4.9
1,347 Reviews
Branhaven has been servicing the Connecticut shoreline since 1970 and we pride ourselves in continuing the same tradition started over 40 years ago; The best cars and trucks at great prices from honest people. Branhaven is the first 5 Star dealership in Connecticut and has rewarded its customers with the ultimate sales and service experience for over four decades. Our philosophy of taking care of the customer, no matter what the cost, trickles down through each and every member of our staff. Our sales and service satisfaction index is one of the highest in the northeast. Our commitment to obtain perfection will eclipse any reason for you to visit any other dealer. I would like to personally invite you to see what all the fuss is about. I assure you that you will not be dissappointed. Robert Lavallee Dealer President
Contact Dealership

348 West Main St

Branford, CT

06405

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,347 reviews

July 12, 2021

"I would not bother shopping anywhere else! Melanie is the..."

- LVents

I would not bother shopping anywhere else! Melanie is the best! She knows her job and does it very well! Freindly and great staff and so easy to work with. No games just straight forward honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to see that you found the Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge team to be trustworthy and personable. We appreciate your kind words and we welcome you back at any time.

July 04, 2021

"Excellent experience! Highly Recommend to family and..."

- Fsandillo

Excellent experience! Highly Recommend to family and friends for your Jeep needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos
Jul 05, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words for our team! We're glad to have provided you with an excellent experience. We hope to work with you again in the future.

June 29, 2021

"Always prompt to get your vehicle once you pull into the..."

- Dfdvto

Always prompt to get your vehicle once you pull into the service area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to know that you always receive prompt service from our Service Department. We are always here for all of your automotive needs.

June 26, 2021

"Ryan was very courteous, well educated on my Jeep..."

- jdedo1964

Ryan was very courteous, well educated on my Jeep Gladiator and responsive to my questions…

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Gladiator! Thank you for your choice in Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. Please let us know if you have any other questions.

June 25, 2021

"Good service,friendly people,a lot of car to choose from..."

- Sysko107

Good service,friendly people,a lot of car to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 26, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 24, 2021

"The absolute best encounter I have had with a dealership..."

- ChinaCee

The absolute best encounter I have had with a dealership ever. They sell with INTEGRITY and get you in and out in a few hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

China, thanks for the great review! Congratulations on your new ride!

June 16, 2021

"The service dept was clean and efficient. They took me..."

- Lolalover

The service dept was clean and efficient. They took me right away and the wait wasn’t long. My sling my appointment was also easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review. Our number one priority is being sensitive to your needs. We are glad you enjoyed your time with our Service Department here at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge Come see us again when the time comes.

June 08, 2021

"Jonathan Minichino's excellent customer service has made..."

- Shirley

Jonathan Minichino's excellent customer service has made us to come back every time we need to buy/lease a car, and this has been going on since 2015. We know that we will get the best price and financing options available. He is smart and knowledgeable on the subject and has helped us to choose what is appropriate and best for us always. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Shirley, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and mentioning Jonathan! We are glad to hear Jonathan's five-star customer service continues to bring you back to see us at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. We look forward to doing business with you again.

June 05, 2021

"My salesman Rocco Candela was attentive, honest, thorough..."

- Sadartha

My salesman Rocco Candela was attentive, honest, thorough and knowledgeable. There was a no pressure, no non-sense approach to his sale and I never felt obligated just because I came in to inquire. The dealership has an outstanding sales and finance team who work seamlessly together to expedite the process. The deal I received was more than fair in price and actually resulted in me getting a few unexpected bells and whistles in my car I didn’t even expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to know that Rocco and our team here at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge provided you such an above and beyond experience. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we are looking forward to your next visit with us for any of your automotive needs.

June 05, 2021

"Our salesman was Ryan and he was wonderful! No high..."

- lmag21

Our salesman was Ryan and he was wonderful! No high pressure, very knowledgeable. Let us take our time choosing the most comfortable fit for us. Spent an hour with us explaining how all of the perks work once we were in our vehicle ready to drive away. Give him a raise!!😃

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gina
Jun 07, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, We here at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge would like to thank you for your excellent review. We are pleased that Ryan provided you a knowledgeable, professional experience. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,347 results