Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Branford, CT

5.0
1,291 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Branhaven has been servicing the Connecticut shoreline since 1970 and we pride ourselves in continuing the same tradition started over 40 years ago; The best cars and trucks at great prices from honest people. Branhaven is the first 5 Star dealership in Connecticut and has rewarded its customers with the ultimate sales and service experience for over four decades. Our philosophy of taking care of the customer, no matter what the cost, trickles down through each and every member of our staff. Our sales and service satisfaction index is one of the highest in the northeast. Our commitment to obtain perfection will eclipse any reason for you to visit any other dealer. I would like to personally invite you to see what all the fuss is about. I assure you that you will not be dissappointed. Robert Lavallee Dealer President
Contact Dealership

348 West Main St

Branford, CT

06405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,291 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Awesome dealership! The staff are friendly and treat you..."

- rcrowley31

Awesome dealership! The staff are friendly and treat you right. No pressure environment. I highly recommend talking to Rocco and Nicole. They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback for Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We appreciate your recommendation so much. Feel free to reach out if we can be of assistance with anything further!

January 15, 2021

"Very satisfied with overall experience. Ryan was very..."

- Jeff

Very satisfied with overall experience. Ryan was very responsive and informative. He helped me take of of several steps of the process before I arrived which helped me finish the deal more efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for stopping at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram! We hope to see you again soon!

January 03, 2021

"Phenomenal service! Sam was kind, helpful, and competent...."

- Jlhart10

Phenomenal service! Sam was kind, helpful, and competent. Definitely buying all future Jeep’s from Branhaven. I trust and appreciate the staff. Thank you for a great experience. Also, vehicle smelled lovely when I picked it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
Jan 03, 2021 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to know that you received great service working with Sam and our Sales Department. We hope to work with you again in the future!

December 30, 2020

"Al Omoding has been very helpful with the entire buying..."

- aquino193

Al Omoding has been very helpful with the entire buying process. He was knowledgeable and very attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2020 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello, we're glad our team was able to assist you in finding the right vehicle! We appreciate your positive comments for Al and the Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram team, and we're always more than happy to help if anything comes up. Take care!

December 26, 2020

"Al was extremely helpful today with my purchase. He was..."

- cvailettejr

Al was extremely helpful today with my purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the car and the features it comes with. I will be back because of him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 26, 2020 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We will be sure to thank Al for providing you with knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

December 24, 2020

"Great service very happy with my new keep thank you very..."

- Gagsmom357

Great service very happy with my new keep thank you very much great people great atmosphere merry Christmas and happy new year’s thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 24, 2020 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to learn that our team's outstanding service made such a positive impression on you. Congratulations on your new Jeep; Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge looks forward to working with you again. Happy holidays!

December 21, 2020

"Rocco and Mike were amazing! My son & I came to lease a..."

- Joanne

Rocco and Mike were amazing! My son & I came to lease a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and could not be happier with the experience and service! We will be coming back for all of our future family cars as it truly was the best experience we ever had at a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Joanne, Congratulations on your 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee! We are so thrilled to learn about how wonderful your experience was at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 21, 2020

"All around great experience and Melanie was awesome..."

- demartino1000

All around great experience and Melanie was awesome along with the other people I dealt with. Also love the 2021 Ram . I would. purchase again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Pagano
Dec 22, 2020 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing what a great experience you had working with Melanie. Congratulations on your 2021 RAM! We appreciate the repeat business and look forward to seeing you here again next time!

December 21, 2020

"My fiancé got her lease from Al a few months ago and..."

- Jgonx713

My fiancé got her lease from Al a few months ago and again, we had the best experience purchasing our 2021 Ram truck. Thank you for making this experience memorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2020 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to learn that Al helped your fiance find the perfect new truck! Congratulations to her on her new Ram; Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge looks forward to working with you both in the future.

December 19, 2020

"Awesome experience even though I plan on having my née..."

- castpeter

Awesome experience even though I plan on having my née Ram for life I will Be back !!! Ryan Hall was fantastic and made the whole process very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 20, 2020 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Glad to learn that your experience here at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge was so positive! Thank you for stopping by!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,291 results