Back

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Branford, CT

4.9
1,459 Reviews
Branhaven has been servicing the Connecticut shoreline since 1970 and we pride ourselves in continuing the same tradition started over 40 years ago; The best cars and trucks at great prices from honest people. Branhaven is the first 5 Star dealership in Connecticut and has rewarded its customers with the ultimate sales and service experience for over four decades. Our philosophy of taking care of the customer, no matter what the cost, trickles down through each and every member of our staff. Our sales and service satisfaction index is one of the highest in the northeast. Our commitment to obtain perfection will eclipse any reason for you to visit any other dealer. I would like to personally invite you to see what all the fuss is about. I assure you that you will not be dissappointed. Robert Lavallee Dealer President
Contact Dealership

348 West Main St

Branford, CT

06405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,459 reviews

August 05, 2022

Great service, very courteous and highly professional. Convenient location in Branford. Top notch! Will be back again! More

by djet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Allison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello, our team is grateful for this fantastic review of Branhaven CDJR. Thank you so very much for visiting us!

July 13, 2022

I don’t need 15 words to describe this dealership in my experience dealership was superb my dealing with Steve and Matt were outstanding met all of my needs. NO. BS. More

by Lendog8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lakomski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Cestaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 14, 2022 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR appreciates the 5-stars and kind words. We look forward to more outstanding visits.

July 12, 2022

Nicole was absolutely incredible. She went above any beyond to make sure I was happy every step of the way in discussing the deal. Nicole was on top of everything and was the most pro More

by AJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Pace
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 13, 2022 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi, AJ. Branhaven CDJR appreciates the 5-stars and incredible review. Our Team is glad your experience was a professional one. We hope to see you back for future visits. Safe travels on the road ahead.

July 12, 2022

Very helpfull and he stayed on top of everything. If I buy my next car from Branhaven, I would definitely ask for him. More

by arnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lakomski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Vidal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Mazzetta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 14, 2022 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello, We are happy that our team was informative and could meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing Branhaven CDJR and please let us know if there is anything else you need.

July 08, 2022

Very professional and friendly. Accommodative and honest. Was a pleasure dealing with such a knowledgeable staff More

by Loco bobs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Savarese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 14, 2022 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for providing us with such wonderful feedback. We are so pleased to know that the team here at Branhaven CDJR provided you with an accommodating and honest visit. Thank you for being a valued customer and we look forward to working with you in the future for any automotive needs.

June 23, 2022

I have purchased many cars and only maybe three that I can think of were low stress. My experience with Branhaven was certainly one of them. From start to finish it was completely painless. Jacob the sale More

by Michaelmicheli1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Larson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Lakomski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jacob Savarese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 25, 2022 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! It's wonderful to know that our Sales Team provided an all-around easy experience. It is a pleasure for us to share our knowledge and expertise with you so that you can find the very best deal and enjoy the process as well. Thank you for visiting us at Branhaven CDJR, and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 21, 2022

Although I waited much longer than anticipated for my new car ( delays not due to the dealership) they went above and beyond to make things happen and keep me informed. Super friendly, helpful and profession More

by alibobcat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Candela
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Carlos, Sam.
Jun 22, 2022 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and kind words. The team is glad your experience was friendly, helpful, and professional. We hope to see you back at Branhaven CDJR for future visits. Safe travels on the road ahead.

June 19, 2022

Everyone at the dealership treats you like family,Sam in the service dept always follows up with is refreshing in this day More

by Chris L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Allison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sam
Jun 20, 2022 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us, Chris. We are happy to read that our Service Department provided you with a refreshing experience. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

June 16, 2022

Had to bring my 2017 Grand Cherokee in for service. Kurt Katona and the boys took great care of me. When it was done Kurt even drove the jeep to the door so I didn’t have to search for it. Great job gu More

by Eseymour
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Katona
Jun 17, 2022 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We here at Branhaven CDJR are pleased to read that you had an excellent experience with our Service Team. We are grateful for your honest review and thanks for doing business with us.

June 16, 2022

BranHaven has been my go to facility for years, for all my service needs. Sam and Mr. Allison in the service department are second to none and I have recommend to Dodge/Chrysler on several occasions that t More

by Vetfuel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lavallee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Allison
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2022 -

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are glad that your experiences have been consistently wonderful here at Branhaven CDJR! Our Service Team knows how to care for both our customers and their vehicles. Thank you for reviewing and for being a valued customer with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,459 results