Brandon Greenspun
Brandon Greenspun at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Brandon Greenspun

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
4.8
114 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing Consultant

4.8

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Brandon Greenspun

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We know you are there when we NEED you , Thank You for all your help. More

by spo900
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Allison, Rocco Candela

May 05, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for choosing Branhaven CDJR and please let us know if there is anything else you need.

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shoutout to Brandon Greenspun! Great experience investigating a BMW on the lot. He showed me all the details on the car, including full CarFax, and how long they had the car. I More

by adriansprice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, thank you so much for sharing your positive feedback about us here at Branhaven CDJR. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you, and have a great day! Robert Lavallee Dealer Principal rlavallee@branhaven.com

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From introduction to delivery, Brandon's customer service was wonderful. He respected my time & budget. I really could not have asked for anything more. I absolutely love my vehicle and really appreciate him More

by Lisas5968
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino

Mar 24, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello! We appreciate your pleasant feedback and we are glad to know our Sales Team provided you with an enjoyable purchasing experience. We value your business with Branhaven CDJR and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third time purchasing a vehicle from Branhaven / Brandon, each transaction was seamless with no nonsense. Brandon is very professional and tuned into what the customer wants and expects and works More

by jlimauro7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino

Jan 11, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR appreciates the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your third experience was just as seamless as the other two. We look forward to more amazing visits!

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch professional professional professional professional Customer service knowledgeable professional complete detailed nothing more to say More

by amaio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for leaving us a review & rating!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience I could have had. This was my first car purchase on my own and Brandon made in unbelievably amazing and such a smooth process. Brandon and I sat down and he helped me through the proces More

by Brianna Puccino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski

Oct 27, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Brianna, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Steve and Brandon went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service through the process. Congratulations on your new ride! We truly appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to working with you again at Branhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and staff are always excellent! This is the third car I’ve purchased from Branhaven and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to check them out. More

by Toniann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Toni, thanks for the positive review! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that our team went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Steve were terrific. They respected our budget, were tremendously informative, and provided great follow through. Branhaven delivered a great car and customer experience. More

by Kieran Walsh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski

Apr 28, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Kieran, At Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear that Brandon and Steve were able to create this environment for you. Thank you for choosing Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram and we hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnathan Minichino is not at all knowledgeable in registering a vehicle in Massachusetts. Not only that but lied about doing it. He never registered my truck properly. Telling me that he had. Letting More

by Dissatisfied customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino

Apr 15, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this situation regarding the registration for your truck to my attention. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more details about the level of customer service provided. Please email me directly with your preferred contact details when you get the chance. Best, Robert Lavallee Dealer Principal rlavallee@branhaven.com

Apr 16, 2021

Dissatisfied customer responded

With the experience I had with Branhaven I did not expect a responce. I feel the need to communicate by phone because everything has been terrible. So if you could leave me a way to contact you. Thanks Roger

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was super helpful in assisting me with the trade in process and quickly got me a new car as well as getting me more for my original car More

by Vanpeltn20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team, especially Brandon. If there is anything else we can do for you at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,485
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,330
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,450
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,345
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,975
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,550
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive