Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Greenspun.
Brandon Greenspun
Brandon Greenspun at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Brandon Greenspun

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing Consultant

107 Reviews of Brandon Greenspun

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon and Steve were terrific. They respected our..."

- Kieran Walsh

Brandon and Steve were terrific. They respected our budget, were tremendously informative, and provided great follow through. Branhaven delivered a great car and customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski

Apr 28, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Kieran, At Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram we would like to thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear that Brandon and Steve were able to create this environment for you. Thank you for choosing Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram and we hope to continue to assist with all your future automotive needs.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnathan Minichino is not at all knowledgeable in..."

- Dissatisfied customer

Johnathan Minichino is not at all knowledgeable in registering a vehicle in Massachusetts. Not only that but lied about doing it. He never registered my truck properly. Telling me that he had. Letting me drive 70 miles to bring it home. Never returning my calls. xxxxxxx me around for 2 weeks until I finally had to do it myself. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone especially if you're from out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino

Apr 16, 2021

Dissatisfied customer responded

With the experience I had with Branhaven I did not expect a responce. I feel the need to communicate by phone because everything has been terrible. So if you could leave me a way to contact you. Thanks Roger

Apr 15, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this situation regarding the registration for your truck to my attention. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more details about the level of customer service provided. Please email me directly with your preferred contact details when you get the chance. Best, Robert Lavallee Dealer Principal rlavallee@branhaven.com

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was super helpful in assisting me with the trade..."

- Vanpeltn20

Brandon was super helpful in assisting me with the trade in process and quickly got me a new car as well as getting me more for my original car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team, especially Brandon. If there is anything else we can do for you at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge please let us know.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Willing to go the extra mile and be..."

- peter.vallario

Great dealership. Willing to go the extra mile and be loyal to their customers. Brandon is great and very helpful through the process of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski

Mar 18, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you, Peter, for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Brandon and Steve! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Branhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car purchase and I am absolutely in..."

- Destiny

This was my first car purchase and I am absolutely in love! Brandon is amazing and very helpful! He is the absolute best to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino

Mar 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for visiting Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We will be sure to thank Brandon for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Branhaven is awesome, this is my fourth vehicle with..."

- Dom O

Branhaven is awesome, this is my fourth vehicle with them. Would not go anywhere else. Service Department is great, fast and friendly. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Allison, Carlos Vidal

Mar 09, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Dom, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us an amazing review! Come back and visit us any time Brandon, Carlos, and Chad will be glad to assist, as always!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great pricing on my new Grande Cherokee Jeep. Deal was..."

- Paulsantabarbara

Great pricing on my new Grande Cherokee Jeep. Deal was smooth great customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle with competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vidal

Feb 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Paul, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help find you an amazing Grand Jep Cherokee. We hope you continue to choose us, at Branhaven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, for all your automotive needs. Take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a 2021 Jeep Sahara last weekend and had a..."

- danashaheen

We purchased a 2021 Jeep Sahara last weekend and had a great experience at the dealership. We worked with both Brandon and Rich. They were both helpful and professional and made our experience stress free. This was my first Jeep, and they needed to find the car with all my preferences. I expected it would take weeks, but 3 days later Rich called to tell me it was arriving at the dealership. I was excited and amazed. I love this Jeep and highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich D'Andrea

Jan 26, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear Brandon and Rich have given you five-star service. Congratulations on your new 2021 Jeep Sahara! We appreciate your business and hope you consider us again.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always very polite and greeted with a masked friendly..."

- birdman

Always very polite and greeted with a masked friendly face. Service counter very clean and organized. Joe was very professional and knew what I needed for my wife's car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We'll be sure to thank Joe and the team for providing you with an outstanding level of care. Feel free to reach out if we can help again. See you next time at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the people at Bran Haven Jeep. Brandon our sales rep..."

- jkmets

Love the people at Bran Haven Jeep. Brandon our sales rep was great. His was friendly and informative. Steve in finance was great as well.Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski

Dec 03, 2020

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,202

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,202

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,292

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$39,292

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,899

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,899

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $21,880

2019 Dodge Journey

$21,880

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,088

2021 Jeep Renegade

$29,088

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,088

2021 Jeep Renegade

$29,088