Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Carmine Green
Carmine Green at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Carmine Green

sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

5.0
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

35 Reviews of Carmine Green

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 2 hours one way. Great experience. Very..."

- Tciowa1978

Drove 2 hours one way. Great experience. Very professional, quick to help. Accommodating to my needs in a vehicle. Was able to purchase a 2019 Wrangler today, in and out in about 2 hours. Can't say enough about how helpful everyone was there. Definitely will get my business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carmine Green was wonderful to work with and so..."

- Price shock

Carmine Green was wonderful to work with and so customer-focused! I had leased vehicles from KIA for many years and decided to sell my car to Car Max and buy a used vehicle. After lots of research, I decided I wanted a late model Subaru Crosstrek. I found the model I wanted to test drive, called Schoepp, and just happened to get Carmine on the phone. His telephone manner quickly put me at ease and he arranged for the car to be brought to the Middleton location. There were a few delays and Carmine kept me in the loop about that, which I appreciated. I did decide to buy that vehicle. From working with Carmine, to the finance process with Donna, it was a smooth and pleasant experience. Carmine went above and beyond! Because I had to turn in my KIA to Car Max, he offered to pick me up there and take me to Schoepp in his personal vehicle. This saved me the hassle of getting an Uber. I am very pleased with my car and highly recommend Carmine to anyone looking for a used vehicle. I plan to go back to him when I'm in the market for a trade and also have my daughter go there as well. Excellent customer service! Thank you, Carmine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased several cars over the years from..."

- REH1

We have purchased several cars over the years from Schoepp motors. Each time the service gets better. Shane was very helpful going out of his way answering our questions and helping us understand the car computer set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Sorenson

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn't sure about Schoep at first, but Carmine really..."

- EDiaz

I wasn't sure about Schoep at first, but Carmine really put the work in and helped us find a good deal and work with the financing. He was straightforward and I appreciate that. He also didn't try to "scare" us out of buying at other places like some sellers do. In general it was a good experience and I ended up with an excellent vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves, Ethan Payne

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast, efficient, straightforward service. They treat..."

- havlikmckenzie

Very fast, efficient, straightforward service. They treat customers like family & really go the extra mile to keep your personal and financial goals at the forefront of the sale. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2021

havlikmckenzie responded

Very fast, efficient, straightforward service. They treat customers like family & really go the extra mile to keep your personal and financial goals at the forefront of the sale. Would highly recommend!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very helpful and provided me information on..."

- cruzca0598

The staff was very helpful and provided me information on a car to make an informed purchashing decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, personable and knowledgeable sales rep. He..."

- robblaw

Very helpful, personable and knowledgeable sales rep. He and the financing guy really worked to get us a good deal. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it a very fast and easy process. We really..."

- Jeff and Chelsea

They made it a very fast and easy process. We really enjoyed the whole environment in there. No push to buy something. The sales guy was excellent. While we were finishing up, he went and filled the tank and went to the car wash. Would recommend to anyone to go talk to him for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carmine was great to work with!I liked that he was..."

- Tom J

Carmine was great to work with! I liked that he was straight to the point! GREAT SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently traded my Yukon for a truck at Shoepp Motors...."

- ljutic01

I recently traded my Yukon for a truck at Shoepp Motors. As it turns out the truck had a bad front wheel bearing and both brake rotors needed replacement, didn’t notice this on the test drive. I sent a copy of the receipt for the work I had done and they stood behind this and will refund the amount that I paid for the work. The trade went smooth at the dealership and I feel they treated me fairly on my trade-in. My salesman Carmine was very good to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

used 2014 Kia Rio car, priced at $13,995
2014 Kia Rio
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $88,990
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,500
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,990
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,995
2012 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive