Carol Duster
Carol  Duster  at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Carol Duster

Porsche Finance Manager

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.9
150 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

150 Reviews

Write a Review

150 Reviews of Carol Duster

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and the salesman Ervin is the best and the finance manager Carol is superb πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½ More

by penpointefoundation
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce, Ervin Goggins

Nov 12, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear that Ervin and Carol could provide you a true taste of the Porsche experience! Hope the customer service will mirror the driving service that Porsche is now providing you! Here's to plenty of happy driving!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Hennessy is an absolute professional and a gentleman! Porsche Atlanta Perimeter has the best staff and the best facility period! More

by HVATEL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Dooley , Raul Cantu

Nov 02, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear you enjoyed your service visit with us here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! Mr. Hennessy is indeed a gentleman and an undeniably motor scholar! We appreciate your kind regards and know they will fuel us to continue to offer a true Porsche experience! Happy driving!

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased our third Porsche from this dealership. Roman went out of his way and did a great job setting up the deal and providing us with a vehicle that we really like. Carol is always cordial and More

by JERRYWILSON0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Williams

Oct 05, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with Roman and Carol! It means a lot to us that you've given us your time throughout the years but it just makes sense when you have the pleasure of working with that duo! Hope your complete satisfaction continues on the road!

Oct 05, 2022

JERRYWILSON0 responded

Looking forward to a continued mutually beneficial relationship.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were very pleased with our entire experience. Our salesman, Kyle Ng(five star rating) was perfect. He was punctual , friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. We f More

by cneckman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ng

Oct 05, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for letting us know about your time with Kyle! It sounds like he was able to provide you with the true Porsche experience! Your kind regards and recommendation are the things that keep this place rolling and it makes us even happier to know you're out there enjoying plenty of happy driving!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience in every way! Sales, Finance, coffee, people. 11 out of 10. Happy to live close. More

by rgo808
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duffy Elliott, Roman Williams

Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

You nailed every one of the perks of working at PAP. So glad to hear you feel apart of that environment when you're in the showroom! I'd also petition to have the golf simulator added to your list of good things and even get that 11 out of 10 up to a 12! We are glad you live close by too - more reason for you to stop in whenever you'd like! Happy driving!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Top notch in every way. Would recommend to anyone for service needs More

by BFUTEY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Matsumoto

Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with us here at PAP! I will spread the kind regards amongst our staff but we couldn't do it without you! Hope your new ride is treating you to plenty of happy driving!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was very supportive of my needs and pay attention to what I am looking for. More

by Hamid
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce, Tommy Walter

Sep 20, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Hamid, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! Glad we could provide to you the true Porsche experience you deserve! Hope that new ride will roll smoothly as you enjoy plenty of safe and stylish travels!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I expected a lot of Porsche and was not disappointed. I had a great experience from beginning to end of the selection and purchase process. My sales rep, Raul, made sure that every question was answered More

by CLINT7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Perez-Cantù

Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

I think the old saying goes "there is no substitute." We are thrilled to hear you could agree. Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with Raul! Glad his knowledge and patience could help your process go smoothly - hopefully it's as smoothly as that new Porsche is handling!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As multi time returning customer to this dealership, My experiences have always been great one. Everyone is always happy, helpful and professional. Chad Douglas is so easy to work with. He knows the produc More

by TOMD5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Douglas , Dominic is always helpful and goes the extra mile to make you happy !!

Sep 09, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Well it appears the same can be said for you Tom! We are grateful for your continued support of us here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter and know Chad would agree! Couldn't be happier that you're pleased with the service received in all aspects of your visit! Hope you will now enjoy plenty of well deserved happy driving!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traded in a 2020 Panamera which I purchased from Roman about 2 years ago worked with He and Carol in Finance to lease a 2023 Cayenne Platinum Edition. The process was very smooth and trouble-free. I am More

by Joey Blackwell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Williams

Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Talk about drive what you dream! I absolutely love to hear this for you. Not only do you get to work with Roman and Carol but you're experiencing the entirety of the Porsche brand. Hope this one peaks your interest for a little but can't wait to hear what you try out next! Happy driving Joey!

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $74,994
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $59,990
2018 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche 911 car, priced at $158,950
2020 Porsche 911
used
Agate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $109,990
2022 Porsche Panamera
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,720
2022 Porsche Panamera
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive