Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cary Davis.
Cary Davis
Cary Davis at Arrowhead Honda
Refer Me
4.0

Cary Davis

Sales Professional

Arrowhead Honda

8380 W Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Cary Davis

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I flew in from illinois to buy a car we found online at..."

- patti

I flew in from illinois to buy a car we found online at this dealership, also the dealership was recommended to us ... The salesman abandoned us during the transactioni. The sales manager was rude and told us we can go somewhere else to buy a car. They must not have liked we had our own financing because they sure did not want to do anything for us and there finance guy was very unprofessional. He talked so fast and didn't even get our paper work done right . Seriously 500$ for doc fees and they can't get it right ... Oh and watch out for the hidden fees they want to skip over .. He didn't even give us paper work of what we signed . Had to go back and demand to get the paperwork right and copies . I also had to bring a document in for them to sign for our lender and since he was gone for the next 2 days which I had no idea .. they were going to wait till he got back and I had to argue that it had to be done to close the loan . Noone even bothered to show us the features of the car , we picked it up the following day in hopes someone would walk thru the features , but no Went back the next day and talked with the customer service manager she is very nice and very helpful... But none of our experience was her fault ... We spent 30k here and felt like we did not matter at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales person Cary Davis was extremely helpful and..."

- ttarnowski

Our sales person Cary Davis was extremely helpful and professional. Was very patient with us and answered all our questions. No pressure at all like some other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimi was great. He took my Ridgeline right away and had..."

- Sshaw55

Jimi was great. He took my Ridgeline right away and had the work performed in a timely manner. He informed me of exactly what the cost would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calm and courteous "

- psnyder400

I have had bad experiences with auto dealers so I was not looking forward to more of the same. My experience at Arrowhead Honda was a pleasure! All of the people I encountered were courteous and calm. Graham Faria and Cary Davis were helpful and respectful in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Faria

Jan 09, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thank you very much for your purchase and giving us a chance to make your buying process a excellent one. We love having Graham and Cary part of our staff at Arrowhead Honda. Feel free to reach out to me if you need anything in the future. Tracey Ford Internet/Marketing Director, 623-815-2041 or tford@arrowheadhonda.com. Thank you again.

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An unexpected battery replacement"

- Amy kirk

I needed a new battery after 3 years so my visit was unplanned but got in and out - very pleasant experience overall and got to see the new renovations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex McDonald

Dec 16, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was a walk in, they took me in, service done quickly,..."

- SUNCITY85373

I was a walk in, they took me in, service done quickly, free car wash. No big sales pressure to fix other things. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex McDonald

Dec 16, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda lease"

- JJ

Aarowhead Honda helped me negotiate a lease for my aging parents. I live in a different state, and they were able to do most of the process online and over the phone. They picked my folks up and transported them to the dealership where the final paperwork was done. An easy and no hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fendon, Idrees Soughar, Rudy Mendoza

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shark Tank"

- travisperry317

These slimy predators are just waiting to take a hack at you. I worked a deal from home, only to have the Assistant to the Assistant Internet Sales manager hand me off to the Used Car Manager, who proceeded to hold my keys hostage for an hour. They are as dishonesty as they are untrustworthy. DO yourself a favor and avoid this shark tank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Faria, Jordan Pyle

Jul 13, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Good Morning Mr. Perry. Thank you for your review. As you and I have discussed before, it was never our intention to be in your opinion "dishonest". You described your vehicle to be: "No Damage" and in really good condition. When we finally got the opportunity to see it, it was nothing like you described in your emails. I personally stated the "trade-value will be final once we evaluate your vehicle. As for holding your keys hostage. The manager on duty took the time to contact me at home to make sure all facts were considered before he made his final decision on your trade-value, which by our records did not take even close to an hour. We understand we lost your business and you have the write to post any review you see fit. We also have the right to state all the facts. I would now like to address "Slimy Predators", we are no such thing and truly do not deserve being called that. You put in an Internet inquiry asking to know our best price and get a value on your trade-in. We got as close as we could sight unseen to the value you asked on your vehicle. When you did bring in your vehicle for visual evaluation, no you did not get the value we stated, because the vehicle did not match the description or condition you stated. The next day you and I communicated via email and I updated your file and we did not contact you again. This in most definitions does not match a Slimy Predator. Thank you again Mr. Perry for your review. If you do feel the need to discuss further. Please feel free to contact me. Tracey Ford-Internet Director Arrowhead Honda. tford@arrowheadhonda.com - 623-815-2041.

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new Accord Hybrid"

- robkail

Went thru the Costco program and had a great experience with everyone at Arrowhead Honda! We arrived, the care was awaiting us to test drive and negotiation was a non-factor as Costco pricing is excellent and everyone there listened to what we said and was helpful in getting us thru the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hydar Al-Alak, Lisa Wright

Jun 12, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

robkail, thank you for the 5 star review! Our top priority is customer service, and we are happy to hear your most recent experience was so great. Please, let us know if you need anything in the future. Best, Lisa Wright Director of Customer Relations 623-815-2040 lwright@arrowheadhonda.com

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was informative. "

- Ronlin

Graham was very helpful and we enjoyed working with him. Everyone we talked with was nice and accommodating. Friendly atmosphere. We did talk with another agent (but can't remember name) who was very efficient. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Faria, Nicholas Petito, Lisa Wright

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,393
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,140
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,159
2020 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,107
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,159
2020 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD