Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cary Neill.
Cary Neill
Cary Neill at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me
5.0

Cary Neill

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Consultant - Certified Chevrolet

Certified Technology Expert - Chevrolet

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Cary Neill

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep Eli was very helpful and engaging to help me..."

- ahodges5 Verified Customer

Sales rep Eli was very helpful and engaging to help me locate and get the vehicle I was looking for. The rest of the team was helpful in clearing up a misunderstanding in the delivery of my vehicle and a issue that needed attention .... but it was all handled well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

Nov 20, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been doing business with Bradshaw Automotive in..."

- rparker8 Verified Customer

We have been doing business with Bradshaw Automotive in Greer for many years and it has always been a pleasure dealing with them. Everyone there is a true professional. Driving our 2020 Corvette off the lot was so exciting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly, took care of me and my Blazer...."

- airtraff67

Fast, friendly, took care of me and my Blazer. Discovered I had a missing wheel lock key after bring my car in for my first oil change and they handled everything, thank you! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Crowell

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted with courteousy and professionalism by..."

- Chandler Family Verified Customer

I was greeted with courteousy and professionalism by Cary. My experience was pressure free. Bradshaw will be our dealer for life. Edward in finance was also super friendly and nice. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around, great group of people. Always..."

- MSHANNON2 Verified Customer

Best dealership around, great group of people. Always take great care of us. Our last 4 cars are from Bradshaw. Cary in sales always goes above and beyond and Alissa in service is very knowledgeable! Thanks Bradshaw!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Walker

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These folks go out of their way to accommodate!. I will..."

- TBP64 Verified Customer

These folks go out of their way to accommodate!. I will be back for a set of tires, and plan to use them for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Crowell

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in town. Cary Neil my salesmen for a..."

- scott@spaellc.com Verified Customer

The best dealership in town. Cary Neil my salesmen for a few years now really did an awesome job. Would highly recommend these guys to everyone especially my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

Sep 05, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Cary here at Bradshaw Automotive Group, Inc.! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with and treated great. Always try to buy..."

- hayesmoody Verified Customer

Easy to deal with and treated great. Always try to buy through Bradshaw Chevrolet. It was a seamless process from test driving to doing financial paperwork. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

Sep 04, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're pleased to know our team was able to exceed your expectations and really help you out. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to assist. Have an awesome day!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very friendly and easy to deal with. They went..."

- Chief Charles Verified Customer

They were very friendly and easy to deal with. They went out of their way to accommodate my wants lol. Great doing business with. Would recommend Bradshaw to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Abney

Aug 17, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would reccommend bradshaw to anyone. The salesman was..."

- DONBARNETTE Verified Customer

I would reccommend bradshaw to anyone. The salesman was courteous and knowledgeable. They gave me a good deal and a fair trade and the papework was handled quickly and easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

Aug 07, 2020

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bradshaw Automotive Group, Inc.! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $32,860

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$32,860

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,632

2020 Buick Encore

$19,632

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,890

2020 Buick Encore

$22,890

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,890

2020 Buick Encore

$22,890

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,495

2020 Buick Encore

$21,495

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,230

2020 Buick Encore GX

$23,230