Casey Cochran
Casey Cochran at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Casey Cochran

Sales Manager

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
78 Reviews
4.9

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Casey Cochran

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In this crazy market on ZERO INVENTORY, Rye Subaru was incredibly responsive & honest with me. More

by mommyglow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, David Nausch

Sep 05, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the minute you walked thru the doors you knew you were going to have a great experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was no pressure. They answered all our questions and made More

by Bailey
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Anthony Smith , Craig NOE

Aug 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Bailey, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rye Subaru.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personnel was smart, competent and fair. The arrangement to lease was easy and uncomplicated. I was pleased with their competence. More

by MHAAS15
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, Josh Glahn

Aug 21, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Rye Subaru was extraordinary. I found the dealership online while looking for a hard-to-get 2023 Crystal White Crosstrek, and they had it on the lot, when all of the dealers in t More

by ltrgroup1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Smith

Aug 08, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process was smooth from start to finish. Was able to get me the vehicle I wanted in a timely matter. More

by BWYMAN0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Subaru! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very great dealership. They make you feel at home and never any pressure. Probably the most pleasurable dealership I have every used. I bought a Ford in 2017 and lived the More

by BEB6624
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ferits

Aug 01, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Rye Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased numerous vehicles from this retailer. Always warm and friendly. Never a disappointment. Smooth process from start to finish. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All members of the team were very personal. They treated me like family. Answered all my questions and encouraged me to call at any time if need be. No pressure and very knowledgeable of their More

by Bailey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Smith , Craig

Jul 26, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Bailey, Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great experience. Super friendly, not pushy and honestly delightful. Lauren (and Casey) could not have made this experience any easier. I would 100% recommend this dea More

by alexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Hirshowitz

Jul 25, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Hi Alexis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was already and set to go! Everyone was accommodating and made the process smooth and easy! Highly recommend working with Annie Amorosana! More

by SDLURIE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing, Annie Amorosana

Jul 20, 2022

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Annie met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rye Subaru, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results