Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Casey Cochran
Casey Cochran at Rye Subaru
Refer Me

Casey Cochran

Sales Manager

Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews
4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Casey Cochran

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience with Lester, Casey and team...."

- christinehogan1

What a wonderful experience with Lester, Casey and team. I came in at the end of the day, and when we couldn’t get the paperwork submitted before close of business to allow me to drive away with the car that day, they sent me home in an Uber (instead of taking the train like I normally do).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Li

Nov 24, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

Nov 24, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business, Christine, and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi,Our experience at Rye Subaru was wonderful, Casey,..."

- VIOLETS1030 Verified Customer

Hi, Our experience at Rye Subaru was wonderful, Casey, Mike and Lester were all so very helpful. We spent most of our time with Lester whose knowledge and help was and is above a call of duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Here at Rye Subaru, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Rye Subaru...."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Rye Subaru. Fast, reliable, professional service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Subaru, Barry, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Subaru. Fast, honest..."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Subaru. Fast, honest and trust worthy. Never any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Barry, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy from start to finish in uncertain times. They worked..."

- Viv Verified Customer

Easy from start to finish in uncertain times. They worked to get me exactly what I needed. From sales to finance it was all seamless. From Casey (sales mgr) to Neil (sales) as well as the finance specialist. Truly one great person after another.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Downing

Oct 28, 2021

Viv responded

A big thanks also to Garry Davis who made the lease signing so easy it was a Breeze!!!

Oct 27, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Rye Subaru. I'm glad to hear that both Casey and Neil were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Viv! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Li was wonderful to work with! He is thorough and..."

- riaz.sidra

Lester Li was wonderful to work with! He is thorough and gives his customers the time and attention they need to make such an important purchase. He is extremely responsive and professional. This is the 2nd car we’ve purchased with Lester and Rye Subaru and we will never go anywhere else. Thank you Lester for making the car buying process so easy when it’s usually such a hassle and for always going the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Li

Oct 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Lester had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rye Subaru!

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly professional staff from sales to service...."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Friendly professional staff from sales to service. Always keeping you informed of your vehicle status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you for your business, Barry! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this great five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Rye Subaru team was honest and professional. They..."

- MDRAGONE98 Verified Customer

The Rye Subaru team was honest and professional. They made the entire car buying process painless and easy. I have already recommended them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rivera, David Nausch

Aug 25, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get the job done right the first time. Serviced..."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Always get the job done right the first time. Serviced many vehicle’s with them and never and issue. Always keep you informed of your vehicles status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Subaru. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Quality of work and customer service is..."

- BARRYWYMAN Verified Customer

Friendly staff. Quality of work and customer service is top notch. Always keeping you informed of your vehicle status. Wouldn’t service my vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Rye Subaru responded

Barry, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,493
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,493
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $39,993
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $34,493
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,993
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,993
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive