Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Casey Frames.
Casey Frames
Casey  Frames at Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta
Refer Me
not yet rated

Casey Frames

GM

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta

11405 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Casey Frames

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. They actually exceeded my..."

- Adam Verified Customer

Amazing experience. They actually exceeded my expectations. Nicely done team Roswell Infiniti. If my next car is an infiniti...it will definitely be purchased here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great overall experience"

- GMASCAGNI Verified Customer

Great service, very friendly, Excellent service. To be honest I go there because of the carwash. I just wish they would do a little better job. Have no idea who I worked with. Maybe you should add the name of the employee who serviced me in the email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever!"

- CHANSEN3 Verified Customer

No hassle , friendly quick service. Extremely high quality pre-owed vehicle, very clean. Finance was a breeze. All managers involved made me feel like I was appreciated and they did everything to make sure I was pleased with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2019

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- ROBMO007 Verified Customer

The customer service manager was very helpful and personable. He made the experience smooth and he made me feel like a priority. I’m almost excited to come back for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much! All of us at Roswell INFINITI are pleased that you had a great and worry free service visit. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience a stellar one.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible"

- rosalindboyd1963 Verified Customer

Outstanding very professional explaining well go above and beyond for customers satisfaction friendly faces and Quality Cars the whole entire team is incredible to me I had a wonderful experience I will be back thank you all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Bill Gray, Rushdi Rabia, Elizabeth Marshall, Rob Pruett, Amanda Locke , Excellent, Samuel D. Szücs

Oct 11, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at Roswell INFINITI. We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mix Bag"

- flmazz Verified Customer

I purchased a certified vehicle. The routine service and a defect in the headliner were handled professionally. However, I had an issue with my front camera and was told that it was not covered by the warranty by the sales and service managers. They refereed me to the person in charged of the Roswell dealership, Casey Frames, to further discuss the warranty. I called and left a message to meet with her. I never received a return call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer"

- N.MISHANI Verified Customer

My salesman Richard is great. He is very knowledge full, easy going and fun to do do business with. There was no sales pressure and negotiatiation was smooth using email. I arrived at dealer to do the paperwork and everything was aggenged and executed smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Baker, Richard Johnson, Amanda Locke, Sean Kashani

Jul 26, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

On behalf of all of us at Roswell INFINITI, especially Richard, thank you for a beautiful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you from the Roswell INFINITI Team!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new QX60"

- diane Verified Customer

Everything went great. My salesperson was Wendell Collins. He did a very good job on showing and telling me the benefits. Also following up during my decision making process.. He had to find my new car in their system. On pick up day.,,,,he spent all the time I needed to get familiar with car. Highly recommend Wendell and Roswell Infinity .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Collins

Jun 11, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our dealership. We are honored to have your recommendation! We hope to see you again for all of your INFINITI needs.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience With Richard Johnson"

- AO2018

Having had a horrible experience in my last Infiniti purchase at a different dealer, as well as an even worse service experience, we decided to try a different Infiniti dealer. We struck gold! Richard Johnson at Roswell Infiniti made finding and purchasing a new car so easy - and actually enjoyable. Richard is far from the normal pushy car salesman. He truly cares about his customers, and even calls to see how you are enjoying your new car - what car salesman does that? We will be coming back when it's time for a new Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Johnson

Apr 06, 2018

Roswell INFINITI of North Atlanta responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,998

2017 INFINITI QX60

$28,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2017 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $40,998

2017 INFINITI QX80

$40,998

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,788

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,788

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $29,500

2017 INFINITI QX60

$29,500

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $31,788

2018 INFINITI QX60

$31,788