Casey Shaw
Casey Shaw at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Casey Shaw

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

I started at Klaben CDJR in May of 2021 I have worked in car dealerships before as a detailer as well as a Porter. I have achieved expert designation for Mopar, Uconnect, Ram And Jeep. I am also a Wagoneer brand ambassador. I strive to be personable, professional and understanding of your needs as I know how complicated that the car buying process may seem. I am excited to earn your business and create a long lasting relationship and create value to your car buying experience. I am married and have two wonderful kids and love cars and the outdoors.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I am a Wagoneer brand ambassador as well as an expert in Jeep, Mopar, Ram And Uconnect

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Casey Shaw

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had Casey Shaw and was the best sales guy. Had a lot of fun joking around and we bought 2 Jeeps. Still helps with questions after the sale. Would recommend him. More

by burnsgt5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good guy that put me in the car I didn't know i wanted. Thanks! More

by burnsgt5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey Shaw was very helpful, and explained everything to me, which was great being a first time car owner. Thank you! More

by nburnsgt5
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey always goes above and beyond for us, we only buy from him he is top notch More

by Mark D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience wish the truck came with trailer bricks without having to pay 500 dollars to have them added all in all good deal More

by Mason.dale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very friendly and helpful and helped me get exactly what I needed I couldn’t have asked for a better experience More

by Dwitchey15
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey did an awesome job helping my boyfriend and I get 2 cars. He worked his butt off to make it happen. I had the best experience. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Highly recommend!!! More

by Lin.tay1327
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was an easy and pleasurable experience . no hassle to buy the vehicle and great communication. More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very clean and neat. Very fast service also. Great job and thank you More

by Gusser027
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch sales and service experience every time at Klaben. This is the only place to buy a new Jeep or Ford in NE Ohio! More

by baldwin276
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Brian Franklin

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD