Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cassidy Laramee
Cassidy Laramee at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Cassidy Laramee

BDC Manager

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
4.9
107 Reviews

Hello ! I pride myself in providing a human experience when buying a new car . I’m here to be your car expert that answers all your questions now and in the future !

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Cassidy Laramee

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally accommodating, pleasant and sincere. Curry..."

- BECCA ANN Verified Customer

Exceptionally accommodating, pleasant and sincere. Curry made getting a car EASY. Excellent customer service. I would definitely go there again when in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Nelson , Tom in the business/financing office

Sep 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the tremendous review! We're always happy to assist.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience with Tony Windoloski was a great one. He..."

- MRCOPPEDGE Verified Customer

The experience with Tony Windoloski was a great one. He was knowledgeable and clear with the information we needed to make our decision to lease, as well as understanding towards our hesitation and concerns. Tony was honest about our need to be totally sure we wanted to lease the the car we have now. Most of all we did not feel pressured with our final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Windoloski , Tom from finance

Sep 16, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are always happy to assist!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EVERY ONE AT CURRY NISSAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND..."

- GJWINT Verified Customer

EVERY ONE AT CURRY NISSAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. THEY EXPLAINED THE SAFTY FEATURES OF MY NEW VEHICLE, AND DEMONSTRATED THE NAVIGATION SYSTEM AS WELL AS SETTING UP MY PHONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Panto, Chase Nelson

Sep 08, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are always happy to assist!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to this dealer for over 20 years.They..."

- VANINDIAN Verified Customer

I have been going to this dealer for over 20 years.They are a great dealer and sales department is no exception.It was a very refreshing change from buying a car now verses the old days.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to have you as a loyal customer!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curry Nissan is one of the finest and most efficient..."

- CHAPCALL Verified Customer

Curry Nissan is one of the finest and most efficient service departments ever encountered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. Quick. Not pushy, they do not try sell me..."

- GPRIXRACER2000 Verified Customer

Very friendly. Quick. Not pushy, they do not try sell me what I don’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Would go to curry nissan for all my nissan needs..."

- JCABRERA380 Verified Customer

I Would go to curry nissan for all my nissan needs ,perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tejada, Steve Panto

Jul 09, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are always happy to assist!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love working with Curry Nissan. This is the second..."

- Nikig3382 Verified Customer

I love working with Curry Nissan. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from them, and they make the process seamless and enjoyable! I highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff were very friendly, not pushy! And were..."

- CLAMICA4 Verified Customer

The staff were very friendly, not pushy! And were efficient getting my purchase negotiated in a timely manner. Finalizing the deal was also efficient. Tony is a good salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Windoloski

Jun 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 1st experience with Curry definitely won’t be my last...."

- PatrickM Verified Customer

My 1st experience with Curry definitely won’t be my last. I was 1st contacted by Cassidy based on an inquiry from Auto Trader. She was very polite and knowledgeable and asked me what I was trying to accomplish and more information on my trade-in. I’m originally from Chicopee mass, but moved to eastern Connecticut last year, but wanted to make sure before I drove to Massachusetts that what I was trying to accomplish was possible. Cassidy set up an appointment so they could put eyes on my trade-in and I could check out the Vehicle I was interested in. When I arrived I was told to ask for Sam who was the person in charge to take a look at my trade, while he was going to look at my trade he introduced me to my salesman Chase who took me to the vehicle I inquired about. Sam and I talked over the numbers and came to an agreement on both my trade and vehicle I was interested in. The dealership in my opinion as a whole was a good experience, they went above and beyond helping switch my plates from my trade to my new to me vehicle. In the past (when I lived in Massachusetts) was easier because either my insurance company or the dealership was able to help out ( which I love my insurance company) but the dealership took all necessary steps and physically went to the DMV for me. It was a little harder because of appointments were scares because of still being shut down due to Covid-19. I just want to say thank to you to the staff I worked with directly but also the ones friendly acknowledging other customers inside. I appreciate all that was done, and will be back ! Thank You for all the help. Patrick M

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Pok, Chase Nelson

Jun 14, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Hello, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,479
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,725
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,588
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,426
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,054
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,259
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD