About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cathey Traverse.
Cathey Traverse
Cathey Traverse, Audi Certified Brand Specialist, Audi Stratham
5.0

Cathey Traverse

Audi Certified Brand Specialist

Audi Stratham

58 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Cathey Traverse

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Sales Service I Have Ever Had"

- Joe5393

I have owned or leased many cars over the years and have been happy with sales teams in the past but I have now leased or bought two vehicles through Cathey Traverse at Audi Stratham and she is the most well informed, most helpful, most courteous and most professional sales representative I have ever done business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathey Traverse

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Joe5393 Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us and thank you for your business. I am happy to hear that Cathy provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to servicing your vehicle at our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone that assisted in the process was helpful & friendly"

- mike123

Crispin, Cathey, & Devyn were all very helpful. I’ve been coming to this dealership for years and am always pleased with the service. A great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crispin Grant , Devyn Hubbard

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Mike123, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us and thank you for your business. I am happy to hear that Crispin, Cathy and Devyn provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to servicing your vehicle at our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Besr Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Joeevans123

Buying experience was excellent. Cathy Traverse was very knowledgeable about the Audi’s and spent a lot of time with me test driving and showing me all the features of the Q7. Without a doubt the best car buying experience ever (I’ve purchased about 20-25 vehicles in the past).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Joeevans123, Thank you for sharing this fantastic review with us and thank you for your business. I am happy to hear that Cathy provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Q7 and we look forward to servicing your vehicle at our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- A8lmike

Rich helped my find and acquire my dream A8L in Glacier White. He took care of every aspect and got it home to Stratham from Texas. Followed it through the Certification process, crossed the T's and dotted the I's. Cathy helped me understand what I needed to know to fly the A8L! What an incredible automobile the A8L is! Can't wait to send customers to Audi Stratham 😎👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

A8lmike, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Rich and Cathy provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new A8L and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally a great experience"

- Happy Customer

Exceptional sales person, she was very patient and detailed on every aspect of the sale. After hearing our needs she had a car unwrapped and it was the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Oecer , Cathey, Nancy

Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Happy Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Cathy provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and respect for the customer."

- macheidi

From the moment I enter the facility until I pick up my car from service, I am treated like a friend and respected individual. Friendly personnel all with a smile and a "how may I help you" attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Macheidi, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is always our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerley, Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Todd

Excellent. Very understanding of my time so I did not waste my time. Cathey was very good. Work to keep her as I would hire her in my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Todd Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth experience. "

- JimmyS

Cathey treated us very well. She was responsive, courteous and helpful. She has good people skills and explained the different features of the car very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear JimmyS Thank you for your review, we are happy to see that you received a 5 star experience from Cathey during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent overall."

- 98greena4

We had to wait a half hour the day of delivery due to a computer glitch. Cathey Traverse was our salesperson. She was open, honest, friendly, and informative. The car was prepped and cleaned and all functions were explained clearly. I would recommend this dealer to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear 98greena4 Thank you for the kind comments! We truly appreciate it. I am happy to see that you received a 5 star experience during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attention to the customer."

- Bill33

All contact with dealership was great. Sales staff was attentive to our needs. Listen to our expectations in selecting a car. If you looking to purchase or lease a luxury car, please visit Audi Stratham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Oecer

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Bill33 Thank you for the kind comments! We truly appreciate it. I am happy to see that you received a 5 star experience during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$50,075

2018 Audi A5

$59,565

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$74,330

2018 Porsche Panamera

$114,910

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi Q3

$39,500

2018 Audi A4

$51,335

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$76,500