Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Caty Gorman.
Caty Gorman
Caty Gorman at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Caty Gorman

KBB Buying Specialist

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Caty Gorman

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well. Few years Ago I I bought one of my vehicle at that..."

- giojosh5 Verified Customer

well. Few years Ago I I bought one of my vehicle at that location and I decide to give it a try again purchasing a new vehicle I spoke to misael Ortega which was very helpful and understand what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Ortega, Carlos Ortega, Stan May, Pete Wicher, Ray Grupi, Leah Gorman, Matthew Mackay, Debbie Rivera, Rich Bridges

Aug 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thanks for giving us a try!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience - great selection of vehicles to..."

- FSP-442 Verified Customer

Fantastic experience - great selection of vehicles to choose from , super nice sales team to work with throughout the process - and best price of the many locations we inquired with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Ortega, Carlos Ortega, Pete Wicher, Ray Grupi , Sal Campisi Jr.

Mar 24, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new Chevy!!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought my car in for an oil change and left $171 less in..."

- BJC Verified Customer

Brought my car in for an oil change and left $171 less in my wallet, it appears the hood latch had broken and the only people under that hood is your crew? I am beyond livid. I will be finding someone else from now on to service my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Ortega, Carlos Ortega, Stan May, Pete Wicher, Jarrett Schrom, Angelo Mendez, Kevin Colley, Lisa Guthrie, Leah Gorman

Feb 28, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

We apologize for the inconvenience our service manager will be in contact shortly.

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regal has made my shopping experience easy and fun. They..."

- stefanie.short Verified Customer

Regal has made my shopping experience easy and fun. They really took the time to help me. I even got a free gift. Thank you Regal!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Basen, Misael Ortega, Pete Wicher, Ben Kirkpatrick, Haleigh Nicholson, Kevin Colley, Zaqueray Berridge, Leah Gorman , Charlie in Finance , Sal Campisi Jr.

Feb 03, 2020

Regal Chevrolet responded

Thank you!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results