Cedric Ferguson
Cedric Ferguson at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Cedric Ferguson

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Cedric Ferguson

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of people! Easy process. Got some life jewels along the way. Got a great car also More

by luckyladii055
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cedric and staff were very patient, helpful and informative throughout our vehicle purchasing process. We will certainly purchase from him again in the future. More

by JNShirley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable sales person, overall excellent experience, honest salesperson. Would definitely recommend them. More

by margaritas5361
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service and reliability communication with understanding and listening to your needs and knowledge and experience More

by darrylarnold42004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Experience Working With Mr. Cedric Ferguson His Assistant Made Everything Go As Planned His Ability To Understand Exactly What I Wanted And Not Settle For Anything Less He Went A More

by darrylarnold42004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. I asked you guys to meet me in Asheville to deliver my car, I live 2.5 hours away, but you wouldn’t do it. Outside of that, great dealership More

by Alan alanwhite
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donald

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made a competitive deal and delivered the vehicle on time . Quick and easy delivery. Good job More

by seebeechapman
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good the sales person did a great job. I would use Bradshaw again More

by donaldrtew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest deal I’ve ever made to purchase a vehicle. All the staff were very friendly and super helpful. Would trade here again anytime! More

by Cclewis98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They help me better than others and good people and nice people whas a good experience More

by FUENTESMARCO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $43,611
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,267
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,825
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Canyon car, priced at $50,650
2022 GMC Canyon
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $13,015
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive