About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Wilkins.
Chris Wilkins
Chris  Wilkins, Sales Consultant, Bradshaw Automotive Group
not yet rated

Chris Wilkins

Sales Consultant

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Chris Wilkins

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- KimC

I had no idea what kind of vehicle i wanted. My car was 12 years old and I was finally ready for a change. My salesman was very patient while I drove almost every SUV they had, some of them twice. Finally made a purchase with the assistance of GM and Finance manager. Great experience and I could not be happier. Best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Thanks for sharing your excellent experience, Kim! Chris is an excellent addition to our team and is always happy to help. Let us know if you need anything else in the future, and enjoy your new SUV!

November 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 2014 Encore"

- jerry.o.fickling

I have bought my 5th auto from Bradshaw Auto. a Buick Encore (2014). My experience has always been a pleasant one thru the years . My recent purchase was handled by Chris Wilkins, he was very professional, friendly, and patient while I made my selection. I will definitely recommend him, and Bradshaw to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones

January 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Ask for Chris Wilkins. He's the best salesman I have..."

- Halraw

Ask for Chris Wilkins. He's the best salesman I have ever dealt with. Knowledgable, honest, not pushy, and has great suggestions. I have bought 2 buicks from him and everything was handled with great care!!! I have also used the service dept, and give them A+++++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"If not for Chris Wilkins with his pleasant, professional..."

- cpbcop

If not for Chris Wilkins with his pleasant, professional and courteous manner shown to my wife and we, we probably would not have bought our new Cadillac from Bradshaw. As impressed as I was with the product, I was just as unimpressed with it's MSRP. I felt that we paid at least $1500-$2000 more than the true value of the vehicle. Even with that said, I like my Cadillac and would buy again from Bradshaw. Go figure. The staff at Bradshaw are top notch,very professional and know their product. I blame myself for paying what I did, not Bradshaw. They are just that good. You owe it to yourself to give them a look see if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Bradshaw Cadillac states that customer satisfaction is..."

- gcamp

Bradshaw Cadillac states that customer satisfaction is their number 1 priority. Chris Wilkins, Sales Associate, Mike Stanley, Sales Manager, and Ed Donald, Financial Manager lived up to this priority, as my wife and I moved through the steps of purchasing a new SRX Cadillac. Chris Wilkins took the lead on the purchase insuring that we understood the sales process at every step. Since that time he has followed up with an e-mail and by letter. If you are looking for a positive, professional car buying experience, I strongly recommend that you look at Bradshaw Cadillac and give Chris Wilkins an opportunity to be your Sales Associate. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Stanley, Ed Donald

May 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We drove up from Chapin to Greer specifically to..."

- rjs2005

We drove up from Chapin to Greer specifically to inspect/test drive/purchase a vehicle I saw on their website. Earl made sure I knew everything about the car before I arrived, was waiting for us upon arrival. Since he had another customer arriving, he had pre-arranged for Chris Wilkins to assist us. Chris was superb, attentive, polite and thorough. We are very happy with our deal, and would highly recommend anyone shopping for a new Buick, GMC or Cadillac make contact with Earl or Chris- I doubt you will be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Wirgau

April 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience working with Chris he had all..."

- Michele2005

I had a great experience working with Chris he had all the knowledge needed to answer all my quetions. I would suggest dealer to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Shopping for a new car to me is the worst thing ever...."

- sojo31503

Shopping for a new car to me is the worst thing ever. What a surprise....Chris Wilkins was such a pleasure. For once a car salesmen was not pushy, rude or called a million times. Chris was so patience with me answered all my questions bought both cars I was interested in and parked them side by side so I could compare both. After I had decided on the 2012 Yukon Denali. Chris had the car cleaned and all the paperwork done when we arrivaled. Chris gave me a tour of the dealership and answered all my questions. The business manager were very courteous and professional. I would buy another car from them. Thanks again Chris. Sonia Bowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wilkins

March 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Bradshaw Chevrolet was a great one. I..."

- Bonnie wood

My experience with Bradshaw Chevrolet was a great one. I called the dealership first to ask about the Chevy Equinox and I spoke with a gentleman named Tony Burrel who was very pleasant and informative. Then I took the drive to Bradshaw Chevrolet to look around. I was greeted by a couple of gentlemen in the parking area, then I was introduced to Chris WIlkins, who was very helpful. I know the place was very busy that day but, Chris Wilkins took his time to show me around the car lot. While I was looking at the vehicles Chris had a phone call, (like I said they were busy) I told him if he had something he needed to do I understood, I will always remember what he said, " I was just as important as anyone else" that made me feel special. I have to say Chris and Tony represented your company very well. I was impressed with the service I recieved and I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Chevrolets may speak for themselves but a great sales team keeps them coming back to Your Dealership. Bonnie Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was very pleased with service. They even stayed late to..."

- jodom3205

I was very pleased with service. They even stayed late to make sure we were taken care of. The salesman and the business manager were very courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Regal

$26,264

2018 Cadillac ATS

$45,141

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$62,848

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,296

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$76,575

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$65,060

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$36,680

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,819