Marvin Arrington
Marvin  Arrington  at Bradshaw Automotive Group
Refer Me

Marvin Arrington

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Bradshaw Automotive Group

14000 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
4.5
22 Reviews
4.5

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Marvin Arrington

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The transaction was mostly no nonsense and straight to the point. I personally like and appreciate that kind of deals. I did my homework and this deal was right in line with the market. I recommend Bradsh More

by mrpklowery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So easy to work with. Salesman Cody Taylor was awesome. Easy process and made me feel like family More

by Cspartanab
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Plunkett, Cody Taylor

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beginning process was average than what we experienced wrapping up the title and tag and final closing of buying our vehicle. Mr. Jones was very knowledgeable and answered any question we had. He sat and More

by Conor Roy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recommend anyone to Bradshaw Automotive when I tell you I had excellent service I came into some small issues but they took Great care of me and resolve any issues soon as possible I was told they was goin More

by Terrica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Taylor

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A dealer met me before I could even get out my car and worked wit me and the price in my budget till I was happy and had something that I loved I will be going back More

by Robinsonjackie31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Jones, Wofford Shipman

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I know this is awesome dealership but I gave never bought a car are truck from with dealership. I can't afford the dealership cars are trucks. I was born and raised in greer. So I know Bradshaw is awesome d More

by popejrrobert2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2022

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We appreciate the feedback and kind words! Come in and see us and our team can try to help you find the right vehicle for you! We hope to see you soon and wish you a happy new year as well! Thanks again!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GMC sets the bar pretty high. BRADSHAW cleared it with ease. Have never had a better buying experience anywhere else. Can’t wait for my first service so I can go visit everyone. More

by Damell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Wehunt, Ernest Jones, Tyler Plunkett, Jason Scarborough , Jeff and Jordan Pluncket

Aug 11, 2021

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! We are pleased to hear how great your experience was with us. That is what we strive for at Bradshaw Automotive Group. We look forward to seeing you for your first service visit!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor sales service. They have lil truck wit 256K miles, minor carpet stains, minor rear bumper damage. They selling price $4k & manager refused my offered $3,500 plus taxes Cash deal, NO finance. WHOMEV More

by xeroilla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 30, 2021

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We are sorry to hear that you were not able to reach a deal with us when looking for your new vehicle. If you would like to speak with us further regarding your experience, please reach out to Marvin Arrington at (864)303-7268.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several vehicles from the dealership and had them serviced there and Bradshaw's service is second to none. Because of the great service that I received, I have recommend Bradshaw to several More

by marbleman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! We hope you have a great day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very informative dealership on the entire transaction. Very speedy during the paperwork process. Reviewed new vehicle features and answered all questions. I was surprised that they were so friendly and pa More

by snellmax8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Bradshaw Automotive Group responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,954
2019 Ram 1500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $54,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,582
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,267
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,744
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,954
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Blue Crush Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive