Celeste DesRosiers
Celeste DesRosiers at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Celeste DesRosiers | Page 17

Finance Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
5.0
171 Reviews

Celeste is a native Vermonter and has always enjoyed the Vermont climate. She has worked in sales in multiple dealerships now and loves helping people find their new car. She gained experience in customer service while working in college and was a self employed web designer/developer. She feels that with Ford’s broad range of vehicles and options matched with the extensive safety features, there’s something for everyone. Celeste enjoys painting, playing music, and spending time with her three children.

5.0

171 Reviews

Write a Review

171 Reviews of Celeste DesRosiers

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman and wonderful experience Dylan and the others at Heritage Ford were great to deal with. Dylan was very helpful and made sure we got the truck and everything we wanted in the t More

by Farrar84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck , Dylan Krause

Sep 20, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

What a nice review! It's fantastic that you like working with Dylan and the rest of the team so much. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truly stunning service I just got home with my brand new car from Heritage Ford and I can only heap praise on everyone at the dealership for the experience I had. From start More

by mglassmoyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Lyon, Chad Tobin

Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

Wow! Thank you for this lovely review review! It's fantastic to learn that you had a positive experience working with Katie, Chad and Celeste. Enjoy your first new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first car buying experience I needed to get a new (at least "new to me") car and I had heard that Heritage had a nice recent graduate/current student program so I went online to More

by Eleanor E. Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Lyon, Chad Tobin

Aug 21, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

Eleanor, Thank you for your kind words about Katie. It's great that she made sure your first car purchase was as excellent experience. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great buying experince Needed to trade up to a reliable newer, larger, better and 4x4 vehicle, found everything, and more that I was looking for in the 2017 SE Escape, More

by Fordlady
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Grossnickle

Jun 26, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for reviewing us on DealerRater. It's fantastic that you had a positive experience working with the Heritage Ford sales team. Enjoy your new Escape! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fair Granted I bought a used 2013 F-250 sales stuff excellent five stars , Service department five star , I was very nervous heritage had a bad name but More

by LST50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

Apr 04, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

I know we previously corresponded privately, but I wanted to publicly thank you for taking the time to speak with me and share your feedback. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Dave My husband and I both bought preowned vehicles here and worked with Dave. We have been very happy with the F150 and the Escape so far and we have appr More

by Maggie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck , Dave Sturgeon, Chad Tobin

Feb 03, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

Maggie, What a nice review! It's wonderful that you received top notch service from Dave and the rest of the sales and service teams. Glad to hear that you are both happy with your vehicles, as well. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Dave was great to deal with very helpful and we even made him stay over a hour after closing to make a deal and he didnt mind at all.I have purchased More

by jasonfleury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturgeon

Jan 16, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

Jason, It's very nice to hear about your excellent experience working with Dave at Heritage Ford. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Celeste was awesome! I have worked with a lot of car salespeople but Celeste stands above the group! She had a no pressure attitude that allowed me to make the right decis More

by Gail L
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2016

Heritage Ford responded

Gail, Thank you for this lovely recommendation of Celeste! It's great that she was so nice to work with. I'm glad she was so helpful in finding a vehicle that is right for you. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Happy! Everyone was so helpful! When I first walked in everyone came up to me really quick. I had the pleasure of working with Celeste who was willing to come back after she was supp More

by Morgan Fowler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

May 31, 2016

Heritage Ford responded

Morgan, Great to hear that your purchasing experience went so well! I'm glad you enjoyed working with Celeste and the rest of the sales team. Thank you for posting and thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

painless not pressured to do anything. i came away getting pretty much what i has asked for.(that's HUUUUGGGGHHHHH!!!) I had an incident in the parking lot whe More

by skibum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Gary Graham , Larry Lussier

May 26, 2016

Heritage Ford responded

What a nice review! We appreciate you sharing your experiences at with both the sales and service departments on DealerRater. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

...
17

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,175
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,040
2022 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,000
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $77,140
2022 Ford F-350
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $47,285
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $44,535
2022 Ford Edge
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive