Zack Roberts
Zack Roberts at Heritage Ford
Refer Me

Zack Roberts

General Sales Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews

I grew up in Rutland County, I have always had a passion for vehicles and enjoy talking to people so naturally I ended up in the car business. Growing up in a small town taught me how important it is to take care of people because your word and reputation mean everything. When I am not at work you can catch me outdoors no matter what the season whether its fishing, hiking, or even snowmobiling. Love being a Vermonter.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Zack Roberts

July 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While I worked with Joe M. from Heritage Toyota as my salesmen, I was financed on the Ford side with some rockstars who got me approved. Joe knew my financial situation and get More

by agrimaldo386
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Theresa Moss

Jul 17, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Alex, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you not only enjoyed working with our team, but our friends across the parking lot at Heritage Toyota as well! We are pleased that the H-Team was able to help find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs and budget. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your Mazda's fist scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill helped make buying a new Bronco a stress-free experience. He was very supportive throughout the process, and his knowledge and expertise were obvious and impactful. I appreciated Zack's involvem More

by Ron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Ron, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill, Zack and Celeste to shop for and bring home your new Bronco, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels and enjoy your new Bronco!

July 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great very knowledgeable about their vehicles great people too work with Theresa moss bill labonte More

by Scotyshackett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill LaBonte, Theresa Moss

Jul 09, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Bill, Theresa and our team to shop for your new Mustang, and that everything went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephanie was great to work with. No pressure and answered all of my questions. I would rate her 5 stars. It was nice to have a female salesperson. More

by ccmcmills
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Stephanie and our team to shop for your new Ford, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephanie was absolutely amazing throughout our experience. From the start, she greeted us at the door and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. As a young woman buying her first car More

by Charlotte Doyle
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Charlotte, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Stephanie and our team, and that they were able to help find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your Fusion's first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had! Stephanie had lived many lives prior to this and understands how to listen and understand needs. We were going to the grocery store and 90 mins later More

by Amanda.helming
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for your kind words for our team! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Stephanie to shop for your new F-150, and that everything went smoothly for you throughout the process! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the saleswoman to the general manager I found everyone to be professional, respectful and to the point. More

by glnco
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for your kind words for our team! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with them to shop for your new ford, and that everything went smoothly for you. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liars. Good honest people are not liars. I previously wrote a good review on a few internet platforms including this one, and recommended this dealer a More

by madcaphorse
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste DesRosiers, Marc Halliday, Michael Stock , Amber and Dana in service

Apr 05, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Janet, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - We are sorry to hear that your experience working with our team here at Heritage Ford was anything less that perfect. It is always our goal to provide our customers with only the highest quality used vehicles possible. Unfortunately, minor issues can come up even after the most extensive examination of a vehicle. Our team would have been happy to investigate this issue further and help resolve your concerns. Since your vehicle was purchased with the Ford Certified Warranty, this will be covered for you. We would be happy to help assist in coordination of your service appointment, and answer any other questions or concerns you may have. With that in mind, we would like to invite you to contact our General Sales Manager, Zack Roberts. He can be reached directly at (802) 865-8263, or by email at ZRoberts@HeritageVT.com. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to hearing from you

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill, Zack & Celeste were amazing to work with. They put together a great lease package for me on my trade in. Never having leased a vehicle before, they were able to answer all my question and sho More

by Eliza B.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Eliza, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team, and that they were able to make your first lease experience a smooth and enjoyable experience, and that everything went smoothly! We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you so much for helping me get a car that I’m absolutely loving. They were so calm and caring making my first time buying a car from a dealership a breeze. More

by Mlyon1125
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2024

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. and for making Heritage Ford your dealership of choice to make your first dealership vehicle purchase! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team, and that everything went smoothly throughout the process. We look forward to seeing you in the service department when it's time for your first scheduled maintenance visit, Until then, safe travels!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,240
2024 Ford F-150
new
AGATE BLACK METALLIC exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $58,255
2024 Ford F-250
new
Darkened Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,395
2024 Ford Escape
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $34,265
2024 Ford Ranger
new
OXFORD WHITE exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,000
2022 Ford Explorer
used
RAPID RED MET TINTED CC exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $51,680
2024 Ford F-250
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive