Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Courtney.
Chad Courtney
Chad Courtney at Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters
5.0

Chad Courtney

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters

4440 N Service Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

7 Reviews of Chad Courtney

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful car-buying experience at Lou Fusz..."

- bwagner1533

I had a wonderful car-buying experience at Lou Fusz Subaru, St. Peters this past week! Chad was awesome - not pushy, just helpful and informative. Especially valuable as the new Legacy is my first Subaru, and there are a LOT of tech changes that occurred during the nine years since my last car was manufactured. I honestly cannot think of any negatives. Great dealership - responsive team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- djstss

Ask for Randy Page. He will get you exactly what you want and give you a great price. No pressure salesmanship at its finest. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Page

May 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

We are so glad you had a great experience. We strive at offering a pleasant non-stress experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience"

- Ashley M.

I purchased a 2020 Subaru Ascent this past weekend. Chad Courtney was the absolute best salesperson we have ever dealt with. He was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and ensured I purchased the vehicle that best fit my needs. I would highly recommend Lou Fusz and Chad to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. We received exceptional service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Jun 01, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicest people in the world!"

- jmwest33

Thank you so much! Fusz is a first-class place. These guys are great! Thank you, Chad! Also, Richard L. is quite the miracle worker! Thank you, Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard LaMora

Jun 01, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thanks for reviewing your experience! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2020 Subaru Ascent from Chad Courtney"

- amkertz

We bought a 2020 Subaru Ascent at Lou Fusz Subaru in St. Peters on Friday, 31 Jan 2020, and our dealer representative was Chad Courtney. Chad was very informative in describing the features of the Subaru Ascent and was very accommodating in answering our questions and providing test drives over 2 visits for the car that we eventually bought. We visited other mid-size SUV car dealers but ended up purchasing the Subaru Ascent from Chad because we got the best information and deal from Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales and hassle free car buying"

- ssmith

Our salesman, Chad Courtney, was extremely pleasant, zero pressure, and very knowledgeable... He was willing to sit down with us to browse their inventory of pre-owned vehicles, look over Car Fax reports, and determine which vehicle best fit all our needs... After a few visits and a couple test drives, we purchased the perfect vehicle for us last night and the process was simple and smooth... Richard, from their finance department, was equally as friendly, down-to-earth, and knowledgeable... The entire experience was pleasant and comfortable... We would definitely buy from Lou Fusz again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard (Finance)

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Your review is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- philiprenner

Expressed interest on-line and Chad Courtney responded quickly. When we arrived at the dealership he greated us and asked what we were looking at and we test drove several models and then decided on the outback. After a few negotiations we agreed on a number and bought a Premium Model Outback. I'm 56 y/o and have purchased many vehicles and this was the most painless experience in a car dealership. This is the first Subaru that we have purchased and initially we are very pleased with it. My brother recommended a Subaru and he has purchased his through Lou Fusz and states he always gets a good deal and a quality product. Thanks Chad and Lou Fusz. Phil Renner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Iannicola

Feb 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Peters responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $17,757

2015 Lexus ES 300h

$17,757

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,471

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,471

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $48,133

2021 Subaru Ascent

$48,133

used 2017 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $18,855

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,855

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,216

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,216