About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Kirkwood.
Chad Kirkwood
Chad Kirkwood, Sales Professional, Tustin Mazda
5.0

Chad Kirkwood

Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Chad Kirkwood

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Alysha5

I went in looking for a second car for my fiancé and I. We are young college students with good but young credit and we left with an awesome CPO car 2 days later. it was a lengthy processed but they walked us through it and made it possible. Huge thank you to FROG he helped us from the moment we walked on the lot and it didn't stop once we left. He is a very personable and great guy! We didn't feel like just another sales for commission! Thank you frog!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked very hard for me, and low sales pressure"

- ErikH

Overall, the salesman was very helpful finding the car and options I was looking for, and when the car I purchased was reportedly damaged before delivery, they negotiated a very fair deal on the next level up. I never felt pressured to buy extras when I declined them, and they seemed very transparent and open. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Carvente

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service "

- bobyjack

I had a great experience with Frog at Tustin Mazda a very friendly guy felt as if I was buying from a friend rather than a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- jenanne1230

With "Frog's" (Chad Kirkwood) help at this dealership, the entire process (from test driving to negotiating a fair price, to finally driving our new car home) lasted only a couple of days. It was the most seamless car buying process we've ever experienced. Thanks Frog!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frog at Tustin Mazda was great to work with and transparent"

- ev

Frog at Tustin Mazda was very helpful and honest while we asked lots of questions. My wife would ask the normal questions while I asked lots of technical and engineering based questions (since I like to know exactly what I'm buying, and I'm an engineer.) We haggled pretty hard but they still couldn't match prices of some other local dealers, because Frog at Tustin Mazda was relatively transparent with us, he stuck with him. The only hickup was we paid cash and didn't want a credit check (which is not required by law nor the patriot act if you google it) but they would only sell us a car with us filling out a credit application. We were promised by two employees that they wouldn't run our credit, Frog had written it on the credit application, yet they still ran our credit with a hard inquiry. Other than that, Frog was very helpful and we would want to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++++++++"

- anw696969

Frog at Mazda helped get me into my 3rd consecutive Mazda 3. I was shopping around before coming back to Mazda. In the end -- there was no other viable option. The car itself has so many built-in features. I got it at a reasonable price. Service and staff is outstanding. Can't thank Frog at Mazda enough for the A+++ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first Mazda Car, no regret!"

- BW

First Mazda car, no regret so far! I'm so happy bought the 2017 CX 5, really nice car! Thank you Frog! Gave us good suggestion and ideas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I finally bought my first Mazda!"

- Gabby aka cehidi!

Frog at Tustin Mazda took the time to find the ideal route to test drive the Mazda CX-9 that would showcase all the features I was looking for in an SUV which really shows his dedication and commitment to deliver excellent client service. I was sold after I drove thru a small windy road and noticed how the car handle the curves and u-turn with ease. Frog at Tustin Mazda is very friendly, honest and very patient with us. Frog's enthusiasm and positive attitude made it a great overall car-buying experience. I will definitely recommend Tustin Mazda to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience in OC!"

- elviswong

Having previously purchased a new vehicle from Tustin Hyundai, I decided to return to the Patterson family to purchase my next vehicle: a 2017 Mazda CX-5 AWD Touring. When I arrived at Tustin Mazda, I was greeted by Frog. He was very engaging, friendly, honest, and excited to be show me their inventory of CX-5 vehicles and even more excited during the test drive. Along with Rossi (another sales employee who shared an office space with Frog) and Louis (who handled my finances), I had a great overall car-buying experience and would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a car from Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Chavarry, Rossi Benavente

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun, exciting, interesting"

- Katie

I loved working with my dealer, Frog, he was so much fun to work with. He made finding a car so much more interesting and exciting than I thought it would be. He was very truthful and gave a lot of information about the car which made buying it a lot easier. I highly recommend working with Frog!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2017 Mazda CX-5

$27,635

2017 Mazda MX-5

$30,105