About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Kirkwood.
Chad Kirkwood
Chad Kirkwood, Sales Professional, Tustin Mazda
5.0

Chad Kirkwood

Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
Contact Me

17 Reviews of Chad Kirkwood

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Lwilson1

We bought our car from the best salesman we have ever Dealt with. His name is “Frog”. Using his dealerships website to see what we were looking for and then today Visiting The dealership and meeting Frog in person. His knowledge of and passion for the brand and product combined with his super positive and infectious energy. We will be buying all our future vehicles from Frog at Tustin Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Ivie

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I loved my sales guy Frog at Tustin Mazda!! A++++++++"

- MarcieA

This was my first time buying a car and my first Mazda car ever! I couldn't have asked for a better salesman than Frog at Tustin Mazda. He was very personable and treated me well from the moment I first stepped on the lot to when I was ready to make a purchase. Before we test drove the 2018 Mazda CX 5, he gave me a full walk through of the car, which I really appreciated since I knew nothing about Mazda or the car. I test drove a few cars at different dealerships that day, but my test drive experience with Frog was the most memorable. It felt like I was driving with a friend going for a joy ride. He had great energy and I could tell he was an all around genuine guy that was honest with his customers. After test driving the CX 5, I spent a week researching online and gathering quotes from different dealerships. I received a good quote from a local dealer participating in the Costco Auto Program, but the dealership in particular did not have the best reviews and was known to "play tricks" with their customers so I did not jump on the deal with them. I chose Tustin Mazda instead because they had better reviews and my customer experience with Frog had made a great impression on me. Frog was able to get me in a few days later. I presented the same Costco Auto quote to the team and Tustin Mazda was able to offer me a great deal! The best part was after all the paperwork was signed when I blasted Kendrick Lamar through the Bose speakers of my NEW Mazda CX5 and jammed out with Frog!! I will definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Tustin Mazda responded

MarcieA, We love hearing how excited and happy our customers are about their new cars! Thank you so much for taking the time out to share with us your experience. It warms our hearts to know you are beyond content with your new purchase, and who doesn't love Kendrick Lamar?

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Crysan21

Frog at Tustin Mazda is so nice and funny! Made the whole process easy and as fast as he could. Totally recommending him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Tustin Mazda responded

Crysan21, Thank you for the great review about our Frog! It's wonderful to hear you had a positivist experience!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Alysha5

I went in looking for a second car for my fiancé and I. We are young college students with good but young credit and we left with an awesome CPO car 2 days later. it was a lengthy processed but they walked us through it and made it possible. Huge thank you to FROG he helped us from the moment we walked on the lot and it didn't stop once we left. He is a very personable and great guy! We didn't feel like just another sales for commission! Thank you frog!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked very hard for me, and low sales pressure"

- ErikH

Overall, the salesman was very helpful finding the car and options I was looking for, and when the car I purchased was reportedly damaged before delivery, they negotiated a very fair deal on the next level up. I never felt pressured to buy extras when I declined them, and they seemed very transparent and open. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Carvente

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service "

- bobyjack

I had a great experience with Frog at Tustin Mazda a very friendly guy felt as if I was buying from a friend rather than a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- jenanne1230

With "Frog's" (Chad Kirkwood) help at this dealership, the entire process (from test driving to negotiating a fair price, to finally driving our new car home) lasted only a couple of days. It was the most seamless car buying process we've ever experienced. Thanks Frog!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frog at Tustin Mazda was great to work with and transparent"

- ev

Frog at Tustin Mazda was very helpful and honest while we asked lots of questions. My wife would ask the normal questions while I asked lots of technical and engineering based questions (since I like to know exactly what I'm buying, and I'm an engineer.) We haggled pretty hard but they still couldn't match prices of some other local dealers, because Frog at Tustin Mazda was relatively transparent with us, he stuck with him. The only hickup was we paid cash and didn't want a credit check (which is not required by law nor the patriot act if you google it) but they would only sell us a car with us filling out a credit application. We were promised by two employees that they wouldn't run our credit, Frog had written it on the credit application, yet they still ran our credit with a hard inquiry. Other than that, Frog was very helpful and we would want to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++++++++"

- anw696969

Frog at Mazda helped get me into my 3rd consecutive Mazda 3. I was shopping around before coming back to Mazda. In the end -- there was no other viable option. The car itself has so many built-in features. I got it at a reasonable price. Service and staff is outstanding. Can't thank Frog at Mazda enough for the A+++ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first Mazda Car, no regret!"

- BW

First Mazda car, no regret so far! I'm so happy bought the 2017 CX 5, really nice car! Thank you Frog! Gave us good suggestion and ideas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2017 Mazda CX-5

$30,335

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,705

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120