Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Klotzkin.
Chad Klotzkin
Chad Klotzkin at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chad Klotzkin

Kia Certified Sales Consultant

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Chad Klotzkin

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this..."

- Michael

I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this salesman and dealership were by far the worst I have ever dealt with. To say Chad is a liar would be a massive understatement. Chad is a man with no morals and / or business ethics. The management team is no better as they do not stand by the deals or promises offered. I give them both ZERO STARS. Find another dealer and another salesman!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was immediately very nice to us, and made sure to..."

- AnthonyRienzo

Chad was immediately very nice to us, and made sure to answer all the questions I had. It was great how he helped us the entire time and worked through the problems we encountered!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks! Our job is to help you get what you want, and we're glad we were successful. Stop by any time!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Chad was a pleasure to deal with he was friendly,..."

- Mike

Chad was a pleasure to deal with he was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We were able to figure out a deal that worked for all parties involved quickly. I would definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: UFUOMA EDOJAH

Feb 21, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We’re glad you’re happy with how everything went.

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience!"

- jenna.anderson223

My husband and I went to the dealership to trade in two cars and buy 2 new ones. It took some time but that is exactly what we did. The people that worked there were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Three great things: 2 new vehicles and an excellent review. That means you’re happy and we’re happy. Thank you so much!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A new ski Forte made my daughter very happy after a..."

- maheizer

A new ski Forte made my daughter very happy after a recent accident put her old car out of commission. Chad was very helpful explaining the options. Dealership honored the online price I brought in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Finding a new vehicle can be tough, but we're glad we were able to help you find a new Forte. If there's anything else we can help you with, stop by anytime!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Frank246

Just leased a Kia Forte S for my daughter my salesman Chad Klotzkin was a pleasure to deal with very informative and knowledgeable about every question I had about the car . It was a great experience in this deal and I would highly recommend this dealership and especially my salesman Chad thank you Raceway Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dangelo, RYAN GUDERIAN

Sep 17, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Fantastic! Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to submit a review. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Friendly service"

- melbocc611

I worked with Chad for the purchase of my new Kia Sorento. He got us into a nicer model for a great price. I love my new car! Chad was patient, kind, and very knowlegable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN GUDERIAN

Sep 17, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Congratulations on the new Kia Sorento! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Quindes5

Everyone there were friendly. The services is great, I got a great deal on a 2018 Kia Rio and it was my first car. Over all it was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN GUDERIAN

Sep 17, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We're glad that we could provide a pleasant first car purchase experience for you! Enjoy your new 2018 Kia Rio and let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cquindes

Had a great experience brought my grandfather and cousin and got them their cars here. They gave us great prices for my cousin’s first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

That's great! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, great experience!!!"

- Cecilia

I walked into Raceway KIA in Freehold with no expectations, since it was the fourth dealership for the day. I first met Chad and Chris, very professional, polite, knowledgeable and really understood what I was looking for. They introduced me to Pete, one of the managers, and again, professionalism all around. I did not expect to leave with a new car because that’s exactly what happened. Love, love the KIA Sportage and, had not the service being superb, I would have looked elsewhere. They exceeded all expectations. I would definitely use them from now going forward and recommend them to all of my family and friends! Chad, Chris and Pete, thank you from the bottom of my heart!!! Cecilia Molfetta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Reardon, RYAN GUDERIAN, Pete McAndrew

Sep 17, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

This is great to hear! Thank YOU so much for the incredible review and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. We are looking forward to your next visit, until then - let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,850

2021 Kia K5

$32,850

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $32,680

2021 Kia Sorento

$32,680

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,505

2021 Kia K5

$24,505

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,850

2021 Kia K5

$32,850

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,180

2021 Kia Sorento

$35,180

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,405

2021 Kia K5

$32,405