Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Chad Klotzkin
Chad Klotzkin at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Chad Klotzkin

Kia Certified Sales Consultant

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
4.2
24 Reviews
4.2

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Chad Klotzkin

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So absolutely amazed by how relaxing and laid-back it was to buy a car not many people can say that never really had a good experience when purchasing a car especially being a female ….chad went above and be More

by Dawn Crennan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, Dawn Crennan! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experience with the team earned us your loyalty and trust. Have a great day! - Jake Lebowitz, President

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was very helpful on picking the perfect car for my needs. He knows the ins and outs of every model kia provides.thank you More

by Ambro31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Diorio

May 04, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Ambro31, thank you for the five-star rating for Chad! We hope to assist you again.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased and leased many cars in my day and this salesman and dealership were by far the worst I have ever dealt with. To say Chad is a liar would be a massive understatement. Chad is a man with n More

by Michael
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz , Vlad Frenkel

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was immediately very nice to us, and made sure to answer all the questions I had. It was great how he helped us the entire time and worked through the problems we encountered!! More

by AnthonyRienzo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Thanks! Our job is to help you get what you want, and we're glad we were successful. Stop by any time!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

Chad was a pleasure to deal with he was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We were able to figure out a deal that worked for all parties involved quickly. I would definitely work with him agai More

by Mike
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: UFUOMA EDOJAH

Feb 21, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. We’re glad you’re happy with how everything went.

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great experience! My husband and I went to the dealership to trade in two cars and buy 2 new ones. It took some time but that is exactly what we did. The people that wo More

by jenna.anderson223
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Three great things: 2 new vehicles and an excellent review. That means you’re happy and we’re happy. Thank you so much!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A new ski Forte made my daughter very happy after a recent accident put her old car out of commission. Chad was very helpful explaining the options. Dealership honored the online price I brought in. More

by maheizer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Finding a new vehicle can be tough, but we're glad we were able to help you find a new Forte. If there's anything else we can help you with, stop by anytime!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Just leased a Kia Forte S for my daughter my salesman Chad Klotzkin was a pleasure to deal with very informative and knowledgeable about every questio More

by Frank246
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dangelo , RYAN GUDERIAN

Sep 17, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Fantastic! Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to submit a review. Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Friendly service I worked with Chad for the purchase of my new Kia Sorento. He got us into a nicer model for a great price. I love my new car! Chad was patient, kind, More

by melbocc611
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN GUDERIAN

Sep 17, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Congratulations on the new Kia Sorento! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Everyone there were friendly. The services is great, I got a great deal on a 2018 Kia Rio and it was my first car. Over all it was great More

by Quindes5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RYAN GUDERIAN

Sep 17, 2018

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We're glad that we could provide a pleasant first car purchase experience for you! Enjoy your new 2018 Kia Rio and let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,153
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,330
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,573
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,760
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,885
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,830
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Black Cherry exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive