Chad Martin
Chad Martin at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Chad Martin | Page 2

Finance Manager

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
4.9
96 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

96 Reviews

Write a Review

96 Reviews of Chad Martin

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We got the car we was looking for and had a great experience. And would recommend to more people. More

by kyletaylor678
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Martin

Mar 04, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Kyle, hank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback! Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be happy to hear that you left Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harley was very knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at. He was polite and respectful. Everyone we talked to was very helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had a good experience. More

by okie46
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HARLEY SHAFFER

Mar 04, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jim Norton T-town was excellent this evening. Tou my salesperson was very knowledgeable, personable and reasonable, as were Derek and Chad regarding my trade in and financing! Highly rec More

by ryancf2061
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tou Moua, Derek Pressler

Feb 27, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ryan! It was a pleasure to read about your car-buying experience with Tou, Derek, and Chad. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review and the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and clear on the details and price. No surprises or headaches. Good customer service. More

by ryanc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloydetta Kent

Feb 08, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! At Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet, we always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so kind and quick to answer any questions I had. I am a first time car buyer and both my salesman and my finance guy were a HUGE help through the whole process. More

by Kayleej2001
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tou Moua

Feb 08, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new car! Ezra and the team did a great job working to get me the best offer! More

by Fhenslee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ezra Phipps

Feb 07, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Ezra was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great prices, great people. Easy to work with and don't have all the hidden cost like most car places. Not pushy on selling their cars either. Very happy with them! More

by kari_s10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tou Moua

Feb 05, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diego helped get me the best deal possible. He was friendly and knowledgeable with the vehicles. More

by Spartangamer19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Robles , Derek Pressler

Jan 26, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service, hospitality, and explaining every little detail about purchasing my new vehicle. They did all they could to get me the best possible deal and rate. More

by Coachjames3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole car sale was good experience for me. the sales lady work with me through whole process. And financing was a breeze. More

by jfkelly001
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Tudor, Lloydetta Kent

Jan 23, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

2
...

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,382
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $35,982
2022 Nissan Frontier
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $29,744
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $24,311
2022 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,631
2022 Toyota Camry
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,981
2014 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD