Chad Paquette
Chad Paquette at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Chad Paquette

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Music enthusiast, avid reader, dog dad, and lover of kayaking.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Chad Paquette

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a 2024 Rav4 Hybrid from Chad and Mason. I don't think they could have made it any easier for me! I love my new vehicle and couldn't be happier with my experience at Handy Toyota! 10/ More

by Hilary.lussier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ward, Mason Maltais

Feb 23, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that! Thank you so much for your review, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us one!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Handy Williston Road and my salesman Chad Paquette was awesome. He wasn’t pushy, he listened to my wants and needs and with the help of Adam they got me into the truck I was looking for! More

by vicwoods514
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Crowley

Jan 24, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you were taken care of and got the truck you were looking for! Congrats on the new truck!

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and answered all questions needed was a very friendly atmosphere and a straight forward process More

by Alan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us!

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I asked to have my truck returned by 12pm . Kept calling no return call. I finally got a call at 3pm it was ready. I got a long list of problems . They said the muffler was bad. When I brought More

by mat52442
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Barbagallo, Jason Laflam, Tristan Thomas , Frank Marshall

Dec 27, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

We are sorry to hear about this experience at our dealership. Feedback like this allows us to improve our service in the future. Communication is key and very important to us. Please give our Customer Relations Manager a call at (802) 582-8183 to see if we can resolve this issue. We appreciate your time and your business.

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Handy Williston made buying our new car easy and enjoyable. We worked Wirth Chad who was knowledgeable, kind, and patient (we had our four year old son with us and Chad was incredibly nice to him!). More

by roybelcher
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review! Thank you for doing so and we are happy to hear that you had a good experience!

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the smoothest car transactions I have EVER had! I searched online for what I wanted. I walked in told them what I wanted, we test drove and then the rest is history. Best experience I have ever More

by beccadcproperty
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McLaren , Lucas Tourville

Nov 02, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that! We really appreciate your kind words!

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and it was honestly the best experience I’ve had! I’ve visited plenty of dealerships but this was by far the best and the friendliest and compassionate g More

by jessica.maria.trejos
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Crowley

Nov 02, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for telling us about your experience! We are so happy to hear it went well and we are so appreciative of you leaving us a review!

October 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad made our visit and our purchase very pleasurable followed up with Adam to finish! More

by themooser98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that!

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience purchasing a used car from Handy's Downtown. Chad, the sales associate that I dealt with, was very personable and helpful. I would definitely suggest working with him! More

by Harris Wilson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

We really appreciate the review! Thank you for taking time to leave us one!

September 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect car buying experience. Chad was super friendly, very knowledgeable, and accommodating. I will definitely be back when it’s time to upgrade. More

by bristeele
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! It's great to hear that!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,500
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,000
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $29,500
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,972
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 1998 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,500
1998 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive