Kyle Ward
Kyle Ward at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Kyle Ward

Sales Manager

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.9
206 Reviews

Hi I'm Kyle, a certified member of the Handy Toyota sales team. Please feel free to contact me with any Sales questions you may have! I look forward to assisting you all!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Employee Video

4.9

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Kyle Ward

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the second car we bought at Handy Toyota in about 5 years. In a transportation pinch, Handy found a vehicle that met our needs and wants. They completed the sale efficiently. Cody in sales foll More

by Ojargon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt, Cody Durkin

Jun 07, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Team and great service. It's a pleasure to get all our vehicles from Them. They make purchasing and leasing easy like child play. Thank you Guys Tony Devito CEO/PAGA IN More

by tdevito
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt, Jacob Smith

Jun 04, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience!

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On behalf of DEW Construction I would highly rate Handy Toyota and their Sales team to go above and beyond making our buying experience seamless. Thank you Cody, Kyle and Dennis for all you do!! More

by DEW Construction
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt, Cody Durkin

May 31, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us one!

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Top notch. Glad to have bought my cars there. Would go again. Stellar. More

by collinson.stuart
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that!

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They all did a wonderful job including our immediate person that we dealt with thank you Diane More

by artapplicator55
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt , I think it was Josh over by Dennis office

May 14, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel and Kyle were both extremely helpful, personable, and knowledgeable. The process was quick and clear making everything simple. I’d highly recommend anyone to work with them on a new vehicle purchase. More

by trheay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Raboin

May 10, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We greatly appreciate it!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was fortunate to work with Samantha, Kyle and Eric. They were available to answer any questions that came up. They were also very accomodating. More

by Jessie D
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Jessie! We are happy to hear that!

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please refer to email to Adam Bentley. Sent last week. My review suffices. Thank you More

by jerryrobins
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Gebhardt, Adam Bentley

May 02, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you leaving one in addition to the email you sent!

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great and everyone was very helpful especially to a new car buyer More

by chtherrien9353
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us one!

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Professional, helpful and courteous staff. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. I would recommend. Handy Toyota to anyone who wants More

by JEFFREYO.BLOUIN
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we greatly appreciate it!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $63,500
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Yellow Jacket Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,000
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $29,500
2021 Toyota Venza
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,972
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,000
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,500
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive