About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chance Hatcher.
Chance Hatcher
Chance Hatcher, Sales Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Chance Hatcher

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Chance Hatcher

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership "

- Jonelle

I had a wonderful experience at Ferman Chevrolet. They made the entire process very easy and quick! The employees that assisted me were very kind and helpful. I drove an hour to see the car I purchased and the expierence I had at Ferman made it completely worth it. Norman in particular did an amazing job in assisting me along with Steve who was so nice and tremendously helped me get the best finance rate. I will definitely recommend Ferman in the future to anyone in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Alfonso , Steve

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"always get great service from the team at Tarpon Chevy."

- dyoung9 Verified Customer

i have been taking my cars and trucks to the Ferman Chevy service for years and have always received great service and quality repairs. The service team is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always "

- JJBNAB Verified Customer

I have been using Ferman service for 20 plus years!! Billy’s guys and gals are the best they keep you informed of your repairs as you go so there is know surprises at time of pick up I use them for both my personal and business vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Chevrolet Dealership Ever!"

- Captjoyce Verified Customer

From the front sales dept to the damage collision dept. I have had dealings with them all. My husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles in the past few years from them. A accident sent my 2011 Silverado to the collision center, they are all professional, polite and courteous. I honestly am very grateful I purchased my truck from them , it began a great friendship with them all. We highly recommend them to our family and friends Capt. Joyce Hannaseck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Great"

- VMANNA49 Verified Customer

Have been using Ferman for 4 years now Service or sales help has been great I have had service , body work and they have gone way beyond what you would expect them to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger, Tom Meinhold

Jun 29, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as always!"

- Chevy Guy Verified Customer

The service department at Ferman Chevrolet is the best around! They always get me in and out very quickly so I can move on with my busy life! Thanks Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Entire staff did an awesome job"

- KILLERPROMOD Verified Customer

A friendly no pressure place. The staff went out of There way for us and went the extra mile to earn Are business. We didn’t get everyone’s names it was defiantly. A team effort. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Smith, Franco Otiniano

Jun 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people."

- ILLSIDEHUGHES Verified Customer

Everyone was willing to spend time and answer all my questions. Took multiple test drives and came back after looking elsewhere. Great car at great price. Beautiful facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord, Billy Monteverde , Steve Kikta

Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch"

- LISALROOSA Verified Customer

I had a great experience when I purchased my Ford Explorer! Jeff was able to make sure we were right on target for our price point. He helped me with removal of the dent in the driver side door along with getting tinting done at no extra charge. My husband and I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you for excellent service and A warm relaxing environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hutchinson

Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Lisa!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service!"

- JASHTONG Verified Customer

No gimmicks, they do everything they can to help put you in the vehicle of interest. Keith and Chase went above and beyond to get us to where we needed to be with the price, and we left there with an excellent vehicle at a tremendous price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Quackenbush

Jun 21, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$10,900

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,499

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,400