About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chance Hatcher.
Chance Hatcher
Chance Hatcher, Sales Manager, Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
5.0

Chance Hatcher

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Chance Hatcher

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service"

- Gordy

Billy and his team make you feel like you are there only customer and take customer service to the next level. I have purchased 7 vehicles from Tarpon Ferman and they have my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Monteverde, Tom Meinhold, Tony Lang , John Reece

Apr 24, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Gordy! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- KTGATORS40

It was an awesome experience doing business with Ferman, joe was very polite and very helpful in answering all of my questions while purchasing my new vehicle, thanks to all the Ferman stafff that helped out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord

Apr 23, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast. Pleasant. Extraordinary service."

- Spenceredwards

I had an extrodianry experience. The employees all seemed very happy and were very friendly. My process was fast and unbelievably pleasant. I am so thankful for their dedication to clients like me, and for providing me with a great car, a great price, and an even greater process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh

Apr 16, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review, Spencer!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Here it is"

- Jeannie & Rex

We recently met Bogi Enkh at Ferman Chevrolet of Tarpon Springs. He greeted us with his big friendly smile and within minutes we knew we were dealing with a knowledgeable, pleasant, and relaxed professional who attentively listened to all of our wishes including our budgetary limits. We then spent some time exchanging life stories with this very interesting man and were fascinated with his life experiences. Returning to our goal of finding a quality, newer model GM Certified automobile, Bogi took a few minutes on his computer and found us the perfect one. We had visited numerous dealerships and looked at many cars over several weeks but none were exactly what we were looking for, but Bogi found it and in short order. We are senior citizens and after the sale he spent a lot of time helping us learn how to use the extensive electronic dashboard, patiently answering our every question and making sure we were familiar with its many functions. He could have merely referred us to the owners manual, but such is his commitment to customer satisfaction. As he told us, his goal is to always make the customer's car-buying experience so gratifying that they just might consider him again when it's time to purchase their next vehicle, which is exactly what we intend to do. So if you're looking for a sincere, low-pressure, and price-flexible sales person, then this is the guy for you. Thanks again Bogi for a wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh

Apr 16, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Jeannie & Rex!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience."

- jtross2

Bogi was very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot, friendly, and helpful. Sales manager, Chance, made the purchase process fast and easy. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh, Mark Laird

Apr 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest deal I've ever made"

- bugout

This was the first truck I've bought from Ferman Chevrolet and I must say it was the easiest deal Ive ever worked. I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the transparency of the management. I don't give 5 stars easily but this staff deserves it. Oh, I forgot the mention the great free coffee..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Foster

Apr 09, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Class Act--Friendly, Patient, & Transparent"

- Crystal

After a horrible experience at another dealership, we have been very happy with Ferman Chevrolet of Tarpon Springs. From Dan to Chance to Greg in finance, etc.... everybody involved made us feel good about this purchase. Dan showed us vehicles we wanted to see over the course of a couple of visits prior to the purchase, answered questions, made appropriate suggestions, and called us when the car he knew we really liked had new incentives. Chance showed us that the pricing listed on another dealer's website for the new month was incorrect--showing that incentives were stackable even though they were not. He was a class act, not saying anything bad about them. He simply explained why they could not match that price; the other dealership would not be able to match their own website, either. That practice by the other location is beyond misleading. We would not buy from somebody falsely advertising to make their price appear significantly less than competitors. I'd much rather give my hard-earned money to a place that does honest business and treats their customers right, as they do at Ferman of Tarpon Springs. Dan earned the sale from the beginning and another dealership tried to steal it with a bogus extra discount being offered on their website at that time. Dan spent time with us, showed us the Sonic LT and let us test drive it. Dan was friendly, patient, and transparent. We would happily buy from him again. Dan earned top ratings, and he earned the sale. The Tarpon Springs location did not have the Sonic Premier I wanted, so they transferred one to their dealership. In the future, if Ferman Chevy of Tarpon Springs doesn't have what we want on their lot, we will not even look elsewhere. We'll let them get it. We would much rather wait and deal with Dan and the crew here than go somewhere else and be lied to and treated like garbage. We really appreciate the folks at Ferman Chevrolet of Tarpon Springs turning this car-buying experience around for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Foster

Mar 26, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thanks for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future, Crystal!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, easy going "

- Gmcbrian

Great guys, very easy to work with and helpful. Nice selection of used and new vehicles. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord

Mar 05, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you Brian!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class experience at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs!!"

- ARkousaleos

we've been looking for a new truck for a while. during our search we've went to multiple dealerships with no luck. We ended up returning to Ferman Chevy Tarpon to see the available stock as they always have the best selection and we've purchased from them in the past. We ended up test driving 3 different trucks and fell in love with a 2015 GMC crew cab truck. We were fortunate enough to work with 2 different salesman during our visit to Ferman, Gus Tziamtzis and Bogi Enkh. To our delight, they were both extremely patient, respectful, knowledgeable and very professional. During our experience we were introduced to the sales manager, Chance Hatcher who was just as friendly, knowledgeable, professional and easy to work with as Gus & Bogi. During our conversation, we had some questions about the service of the vehicle and we were introduced to the service manager, Billy Monteverde who also was just as conversant, professional and respectful as the others. Chance and Billie worked together as a team to make sure that all of our questions were answered and any concerns we had were addressed and alleviated immediately. At no time during our experience did anyone conduct business as "high Pressure". We ultimately purchased the truck and even ended up buying an extended warranty. Just when we thought our experience could not get any better, we were introduced to the finance manager, Charlie Cox Jr. who saved us almost a full 1% on the interest rate...which was less than our own credit union!! There is absolutely no question that Ferman - Tarpon Spring (BY FAR) has the most reasonable and aggressive vehicle pricing out there! The sales team & management team at Ferman - Tarpon Springs is the most competent, efficient, kind, realistic & professional that we've ever worked with and these are just a few of the many reasons that we returned to them to purchase our new truck! In the end, the Ferman experience from start to finish was first class all of the way & we could not have asked for a better truck buying experience. If you are looking for a new or used Car or Truck- feel fully confident in buying from Ferman Chevy Tarpon Springs. You will not be disappointed! To the guys at Ferman- Thank you for your professionalism and overall seamless truck buying experience (again), it was a pleasure doing business with you and rest assured that when we are in the market for another vehicle we will be buying it from Ferman Chevy Tarpon Springs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh, Gus Tziamtzis, Billy Monteverde , charlie cox jr

Feb 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Care"

- Gettilee

This was my first experience buying a car from a dealership. Needless to say I was a bit nervous and skeptical. The moment I walked in my family and I felt completely at ease. From the sales staff (Bogi and Chance), to the service rep Shannon, we felt like family throughout the entire process. Thanks Ferman Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh, Shannon Smith

Feb 27, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (0 Vehicle)

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$27,300