Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chance Hatcher.
Chance Hatcher
Chance Hatcher at Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs
Refer Me
4.9

Chance Hatcher

Sales Manager

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs

43520 US Hwy 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

291 Reviews of Chance Hatcher

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was wonderful and very easy to work with. Made the..."

- franco.otiniano Verified Customer

Dan was wonderful and very easy to work with. Made the purchase of my vehicle seemless and enjoyable. I am very happy with my decision to continue purchasing from ferman chevy. This is my 4th car. My daughter has purchased twice and my parents also had a wonderful experience. Thanks to the whole team. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Foster, Billy Monteverde

May 11, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service I have ever experienced. Chance..."

- Makenzie Corbett Verified Customer

The best customer service I have ever experienced. Chance went above and beyond to help me and the sales associates and financing department were amazing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allison

May 06, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took a bit of work to get the team to get a solid deal..."

- matthew.butler84 Verified Customer

It took a bit of work to get the team to get a solid deal together over the phone but once the numbers were worked out everything was fast and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Steger , Reno - 5 Star salesman

May 05, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and great to work with. They..."

- dbuird Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and great to work with. They were very professional, informative and helpful. We would definitely recommend to family and friends and return for our next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lord, Franco Otiniano

Apr 20, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My research came up with a trade -in value for my 2016..."

- veegee Verified Customer

My research came up with a trade -in value for my 2016 Camaro using [Autotrader;Edmunds;Kelly Blue Book;True Market Value] of $19250- 19750 for mileage of only 6100. They allowed me 15000 after 1.5 years on a wait list for the Corvette. FOX BUSNESS channel would say this is par for the dealer procedures with Corvettes. With demand high the dealers are going to suck as much money out of you over Corvette MSRP as possible. After a 1.5 year wait can you easily refuse and walk out over the $4.5K shakedown on a 60k+ car in great demand? It might have been worse at another Chevy dealer. Such is the business world. I might add that Ferman does have some really great people working there in both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Otiniano, Jim Allison

Apr 13, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was wonderful and would definitely use..."

- rnellis3645 Verified Customer

Our experience was wonderful and would definitely use this dealership again. Thank you to everyone who worked with us. There should be more dealerships just like this. Overall top rated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hicks, Keith Quackenbush

Apr 09, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Boghi my salesperson was excellent he listened to what my..."

- jimmalloy6 Verified Customer

Boghi my salesperson was excellent he listened to what my needs were and put me in the perfect vehicle that I was looking for. The entire process was smooth and fast. I just moved here and have 3 vehicles I will be coming back to see Boghi for my next new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bogi Enkh

Apr 07, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I’ve used Ferman Chevrolet for the past 10 years.They’re..."

- Papa. Joe Verified Customer

I’ve used Ferman Chevrolet for the past 10 years. They’re always helpful. Gregory Ditoro was very helpful in helping me make a decision. Excellent service crew too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many vehicles from Ferman Chevrolet of..."

- David Graham Verified Customer

I have bought many vehicles from Ferman Chevrolet of Tarpon Springs they’er sales men and women are extremely knowledgeable courteous and helpful when buying vehicles never once have I ever felt pressured into buying something I didn’t want and they were always very helpful knowledgeable and forthcoming with any concerns or questions I may have had therefore when it’s time to buy another Chevy product that’s where I’ll be purchasing it from thank you ferman for being an outstanding dealership. Thank you David Graham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another fantastic purchase!Just bought a 2020 Equinox..."

- Bradfnp

Another fantastic purchase! Just bought a 2020 Equinox from Vargas-this makes our 3rd purchase here. We were treated with respect and professionalism We will remain loyal Ferman customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Ferman Chevrolet Tarpon Springs responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,235
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,085
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,495
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $44,180
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,195
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $55,682
2020 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD