Chance Lamey
Chance Lamey at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Chance Lamey

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Chance Lamey

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chance Lamey very professional. Took what ever time needed and instilled an air of trust. More

by Ray & Karen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Ray and Karen! We really appreciate your business. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Chance Lawley on this purchase was a tremendous blessing. He is a top-notch salesman, and has excellent customer service skills. He was very knowledgeable, and walked us through everythi More

by 247365frog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers

Oct 25, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with. Straight forward, no games. Sale person Chance was very accommodating and provided great info. Impressed with both him and his sales manager. More

by c310dennis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Van Bouttirath

Sep 16, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chance Lamey was excellent from start to finish. He reached out to me after i inquired about a vehicle. Although, I wasn’t able to purchase the car that i wanted he was able to help find something e More

by sekaithadjones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I walked in, everyone I came in contact with was great. My salesman, Chance, was great as well. Even though he was fairly new, he was knowledgeable and not afraid to ask one of his colleagu More

by lowesdupont
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Abbott, Ryan Robb

Aug 09, 2022

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for this amazing review! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

used 2022 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,990
2022 Cadillac XT4
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,889
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,601
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $47,255
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $45,465
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Envision car, priced at $37,239
2023 Buick Envision
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive