Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Dabney.
Charles Dabney
Charles Dabney at Foreign Cars Italia
Refer Me
5.0

Charles Dabney | Page 23

Sales Consultant

Foreign Cars Italia

5603 Roanne Way
Greensboro, NC 27409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

236 Reviews of Charles Dabney

May 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience "

- Debsmith

I recently purchased a 2015 Porsche 911 S from Justin Bailey. The dealership and sales staff are very professional and treat the customer like they are the most important customer that they have. This is my 3rd Porsche from Foreign Cars Italia in Greensboro. Every aspect of the buying experience has been smooth and Justin Bailey is a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership and Justin to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bailey

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Great Experience!"

- Mama V

I was very pleased with my experience at Foreign Cars Italia. The dealership provided knowledge and professionalism without pressure. The way all car dealerships should be. Chad, the salesman, and Charles, in finance, assisted in making the transaction seamless. Without hesitation, I would recommend Foreign Cars Italia. Val – Greensboro NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Courtney

February 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Recommendation"

- adam.morrison

Mark McKnight did a fantastic job of taking into consideration my concerns and wants to package a recommendation that made sense. It is obvious that Mark listens to his clients. I would recommend Mark to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding! Exceptional customer service."

- Brian06

I had visited an enormous number of dealer web sites in searching for a used boxster that met my criteria. After narrowing the choices down to the car I purchased, I visited the lot after hours on a Sunday to look it over to determine that the on line description was accurate. It was! On my first opportunity a few days later I visited the dealership and purchased the car. My wife and I were both treated very well by Charles, Colin, and Chad. Chad was especially helpful both in responding to questions as well as moving the process along. Great job. This is second boxster I've purchased from this dealer and have haram excellent experience both times. Recommend highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Nugent , Chad courtney

December 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- jjorizzo

The entire team at Foreign Cars ItAlia were so professional & they gave us a great deal ! All members of the staff gave us extra time and over came hurdles to make the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vic Harrison , ? Vicki Hill

August 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"STACEY IS THE BEST!!!!!!"

- tina decoursey

Let me preface by saying that I have never purchased a car from out of state but Stacey Sanders and Charles Dabney made the experience so wonderful! My husband and I were set on a BMW 740IL and found the exact exterior and interior match at Foreign Cars Italia. We were blessed to have been transferred to Stacey! He checked the car for us and gave us all of the information that we requested in a timely manner. We truly felt as if we were in the showroom not miles away in Chicago, Illinois! We must have called him at least a dozen times and if he did not answer immediately, he returned our call in a reasonable amount of time. Hats off to Stacey! He made us so comfortable purchasing a car that we never even saw!!!!! Thank you Charles Dabney as well. The whole process could not have been complete without your professionalism and guidance!!!! We have never stepped foot into your showroom, let alone your state, but you MOST DEFINATELY have our repeat business!!!! Bob and Tina DeCoursey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Sanders

July 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Porsche Macan"

- joshw1959

I am a Porschephile - Love them! I had a 2014 Cayman S that was amazing, but I needed more room. I was interested in the Macan S or maybe a Cayenne Diesel. But, the Macan was in such demand that the best option was to order one and wait several months. The Cayenne's lease rates just weren't favorable enough for me. I live in the Charlotte area and called around to several dealers - none of which had any Macan inventory. Then, I called Porsche of Greensboro and spoke with Reade Fulton and they just moved a Macan S onto the showroom floor with almost the exact contingient of options that I wanted. That was on a Thursday. He and his team worked a deal out quickly that far exceeded my expectations. I made a deposit on Friday and made the 100+ mile drive on Saturday. The car was clean and ready to go. Took about 10 minutes for the paperwork and I was out of there heading home in my new Macan. It's absolutely amazing! Not a miniature Cayenne. Rather, it's like a 911 with A LOT more room in the back. The 918 styled steering wheel feels awesome in your hands and the car drives perfectly. I couldn't be happier and would recommend this dealership to anyone anywhere. They've moved to 1st place in my book when I'm ready for my next vehicle. Thanks Reade, Matt, and Charles! You made it easier than I could have ever imagined!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Davis

February 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Mr .Dabney made my vistit to foreigncars Italia a..."

- Rmartincc

Mr .Dabney made my vistit to foreigncars Italia a memorable experience ... He was educated and detail on the product and very charisma attic attitude towards working with us on all vehicles on the lot... Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Greatest Car Buying Experience! I had been..."

- johndarlington

Greatest Car Buying Experience! I had been researching Porsche Dealership’s websites for almost a year before I bought my first Porsche. I have just purchased an exceptional pre-owned 2005 Porsche Boxster S from Porsche of Greensboro/Foreign Cars Italia. Mr Charles Dabney, my Sales Consultant, provided me with awesome service and answered all of my questions before I arrived at the dealership to take delivery. He even took the time to personally take photos of the Boxster and send them to me during our initial conversations. Mr. Colin Nugent, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, made a generous offer for my trade-in and kept his word in the final deal, which is something I have never experienced before from an automobile dealership. Mr. Matt Davis, Business Manager, worked with me and helped identify the best extended warranty option for my situation and made the finalization/paperwork portion of the deal the best and fastest ever. All together the members of Porsche of Greensboro/Foreign Cars Italia have made this my best experience ever when buying a vehicle. I highly recommend them and can tell you they will exceed your expectations. Sincerely, John D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Nugent, Matt Davis

August 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"It's been a great time in life for me and family to..."

- Sirreal

It's been a great time in life for me and family to enjoy the purchase chosen , thanks for the help in making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Dabney

221 - 230 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $49,781

2017 Porsche Cayenne

$49,781

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,330

2021 Porsche Macan

$64,330

used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $47,990

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$47,990

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $110,849

2021 Maserati Levante

$110,849

used 2014 Ferrari California car, priced at $118,339

2014 Ferrari California

$118,339

used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $42,990

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,990