Charley Allen
Charley Allen at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet
Refer Me

Charley Allen

Salesperson

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet

8130 E Skelly Dr
Tulsa, OK 74129

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

I have always had a passion for cars! My mother worked in a shop when I was growing up so I have always been around them! I also worked in a shop for 5 years. My family keeps me motivated, and I could talk about my kids for hours! Let me know if you are looking for a vehicle. I would love to help! I love meeting new people to see where they are going and where they came from. :)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Charley Allen

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was super easy to work with and did a great job explaining everything! Would definitely recommend her for your next vehicle purchase! More

by tkjrcwoods
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wiedower

Jan 31, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your vehicle purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charley was very accommodating and willing to show me everything I asked for when I brought up things I wasn’t sure of. It was my first time purchasing a car, and she was very polite and about answering More

by Ethan Wright
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Ethan, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly. Charley helped me find the car I wanted with the amenities I wanted. The finance department did excellent work as well and worked with me. More

by misskimmy.renae
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

Jan 30, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, friendly, and courteous. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charley was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very informative and showed us all the new features of our new 2024 Tahoe! Michael in finance went above and beyond to make the purchase as s More

by jharmon6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beckner

Jan 30, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best experiences we had was as this dealership. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We bought not one but two trucks and they made it so easy and quick More

by sw33tlady84
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2024

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charley was amazing! !! Would 100% reccomend her, love her so much! You guys have no idea how thankful i am that you helped me out of my situation, thank you so much!!!❤️❤ More

by autenhannah83
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

Dec 07, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charley was fantastic we had no intention on buying a car today. But she knew the perfect car for us. And when they screwed up the payment she went to battle for us. She is fantastic. I will follow her a More

by cherylmoorecj7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Olsen

Nov 20, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with everyone was super polite and helpful made the process super easy for us More

by chancesmith1515
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hal Smith

Nov 17, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charley was amazing. Super attentive and understanding, she explained everything to me like the baby I am and walked me through every step with the confidence and the kno More

by marisasapero
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charley Allen was outstanding, Great service department with Don Hardcastle, I would recommend to everyone More

by david.easley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hardcastle, Jeff Olsen

Nov 17, 2023

Jim Norton T-Town Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate the kind recommendation. We would be happy to welcome your family, friends, and anyone else you send our way! Hopefully, we will see you back again as well! Sincerely, Courtney, Jim Norton Auto Group

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,545
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $30,492
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,967
2021 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,773
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,308
2022 Dodge Durango
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $30,940
2022 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD