Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charlie Awawdeh.
Charlie Awawdeh
Charlie Awawdeh at Arrowhead Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Charlie Awawdeh

Sales Professional

Arrowhead Honda

8380 W Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Married with 2 girls , Loves Hunting, Fishing and Hiking

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Silver Award Winner

Honda Certified with excellence

View more specialties & trainings

67 Reviews of Charlie Awawdeh

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and filter change and tire rotation"

- DRH

Excellent personal service, turnaround time, and quality of work. Overall service experiences have been consistently professional with good communication. As good a car dealership as any I've experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King, Steve Bullock

Jun 02, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful and efficient."

- Junie Bird

Robert greeted me when I arrived. He was thorough on the service I was interested in having done. He came to me a little later and gave me an option on my alternator that was not doing well. He explained my choices and was clear on pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Quintana, Raquel Perez

Jan 13, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful new facility!! Friendliness! Great customer..."

- Golfer John

Beautiful new facility!! Friendliness! Great customer service. Have bought/leased several cars from Honda. Arrowhead is the best. We always buy new. Always recommend Arrowhead to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heximer, Mike King

Dec 16, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Stan

Great customer experience. No pressure. Very kowledgable staff. They addressed all of my questions and concerns. I've already recommended your dealership to a couple of friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heximer

Oct 29, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- DRH

Timely, friendly, fair price, and good facility. Eddie was the Customer Service representative on the most recent visit. He was very thorough and department is well managed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King , Eddie

Oct 24, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Awawdeh went beyond his job responsility"

- New CRV2-19

Charlie Awaweh, Sales and Leasing Consultant went beyond his job responsibility to provide me with the exact car and safety features I wanted. He is very knowledge about Honda products and explains all the features of the car. He even suggested I upgrade my phone so it would work faster with all the new tech in the car and I came back the next day and he programmed the phone. I had left items in the trade in and we found tha car in the lot and removed all items. He took time from his lunch to provide me with excellence customer service. H even gave me his home number.He was polite and did not try and sell me features I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hydar Al-Alak , Jeff extended warranty

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great shopping experience"

- Diana

Charlie was great to work with! It was a couple of days before the deal was done, but only because he not only had to deal with me, but with my daughter on one occasion and my son at another time. He was very professional, yet was easy to talk to and answered all my questions and concerns. He followed up the next day to see how things were going and if I felt comfortable with my new vehicle. It had been ten years since I had purchased a new car, and he made the process easier (at least for me).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- judy24

I had a scheduled oil change with Tom Urbina and as always he takes care of me and my car! it 's my home away from home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Urbina

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless Car Return"

- PapaJeff

We had never leased a car before and were apprehensive about the process of returning it at the end of the term. Eric Galliani removed that apprehension by working with us ahead of the return date. When the "big" day came, the process to return the car took less than 10 minutes! We've never had a car-related transaction that was so quick and painless! If only the front-end was the same way . . . Although, to be fair, we've purchased/leased two Hondas from Charlie Awawdeh and he's gone out of his way to make that process as smooth as he can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Galliani

Jun 12, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

PapaJeff, thank you for the 5 star review! Our main focus is customer service, and we are happy to hear Salesmen Eric Galliani and Charlie Awawdeh both provided you with exemplary assistance. Please, let us know if you need anything in the future. Best, Lisa Wright Director of Customer Relations 623-815-2040 lwright@arrowheadhonda.com

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pleasant transaction"

- Chase

We have dealt with Charlie in the past so of course ask for him when we started this search. We did wind up speaking with the manager by the time we were done but we were happy with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fendon, Kyle Litteral

Apr 18, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Chase, thank you for the 5 star review! Our number one goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and we are happy to hear that your most recent experience was no different. Please, let us know if you need anything in the future. Best, Lisa Wright Director of Customer Relations 623-815-2040 lwright@arrowheadhonda.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,393
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,140
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,159
2020 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,107
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,159
2020 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD