Charlie Browne
Charlie Browne at Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Charlie Browne | Page 2

Sales Manager

Whitten Brothers of Ashland Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

11409 Washington Highway
Ashland, VA 23005

Contact Me
not yet
rated
70 Reviews
not yet
rated

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Charlie Browne

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

Riley McCullen exceeded our expecations From my initial visit to the dealership, Riley McCullen exceeded my expectations and displayed an impressive work ethic, leading to our decision to pu More

by tmpprice
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Burton, Riley McCullen

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very positive buying experience w/Whitten of Ashland I was in a pretty bad accident in which my 2016 Jeep Renegade was totaled. I was devastated at the loss of my car and could not find another Renegade More

by Just Joy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Condrey

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Great Place to Purchase Your Next Vehicle! Nicholas came out when we first arrived and walked thru the whole process. I decided on a different one at his other dealership. He moved it to Ashla More

by JayDee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Ellis

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating and patient I definitely love the service I received from Riley at Whitten Jeep. I live in the Hampton Roads area, and no dealer in my area was able to offer the More

by Dannie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley McCullen

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Sales man Tom Tom gave us a very good review of the truck we were interested in, and was very helpful in making the sale. The area that seemed pushy was in finaliz More

by Dave
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Coleman

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job! Everything went smoothly and everyone was friendly. Our Salesman was very knowledgeable and made the process enjoyable. Thank you for your hard work . More

by Jeepowner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Condrey, Jason Grady

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Satisfying Experience From the time I stepped in the door, everyone I spoke with was very welcoming. Rick Condrey couldn't have been any more low pressure in his salesmans More

by Muranofan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Condrey, Jason Grady, Cindy (internet response)

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Sales team. Horrible Finance Team Ryan Dixon was very helpful in setting up our appointment and transferring the car to a more convenient location. Riley is an excellent cars salesman! More

by RCSrcs2009
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley McCullen, Ryan Dixon, Matt Parrish

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and deal on pre-owned 2017 4Runner! Just want to think Damion, Ray, and Charlie For all of their help when I purchased my forerunner. Damion is an excellent sales person, never pushy but More

by 4Runnin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Waters , Damion Smith

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No hassle and easy My wife and I purchased our second vehicle from Whitten of Ashland just yesterday. A 2019 Ram. We love the truck right of the bat... best vehicle we’v More

by Jled13
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riley McCullen

11 - 20 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $66,645
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,225
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $42,890
2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,380
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $23,490
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive