Charlie Condon
Charlie Condon at Schoepp Motors Middleton

Charlie Condon

Sales Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

4.9
755 Reviews

I was born and raised in Seoul Korea until I was 8 years old. I was adopted to Illinois by my lovely German mom and Irish dad. Straight a student and straight out of high school I went right into selling cellphones for the Big 3. Verizon, Sprint , ATT. After giving everybody phones I decided I wanted to give everybody cars. I shopped around for the best dealership to work for and I found Schoeppmotors Inc. High volume dealer with low prices and amazing selections. Everyone that comes to see me leaves a happy camper. If your in the market please come see me and I will make it happen for you! I married a beautiful latina from guadalajara, we have 3 boys and 1 girl and I'm into saltwater reef tanks, and love meeting new people everyday. Hope to meet you soon!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

755 Reviews of Charlie Condon

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was great to work with! I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car! More

by T_johnston11
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was awesome to work with! We truly appreciated his expertise and enthusiasm during the buying process. Our Honda Civic was a great purchase and our experience was top notch! W More

by Happy Honda Mom
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was very helpful and great. I would recommend seeing him if your ever in the need of a vehicle. He has your best interests in mind when he is helping you. More

by Patrick Killerlain
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Charlie went above and beyond the call of duty. The attention to details made the decision to go with Schoepp motors an easy choice. Charlie helpe More

by Jill14
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great shopping experience. Thank you Charlie I will be back to but again from you! More

by Arajput62
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is a stand up guy! ! He will get you the car you want!! He worked with lenders, management and insurance companies until I got the best possible service. Come check out More

by Qhenderson1985
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible low ball offers on my trade in. Insulting. Initial trade offer was $13,000 less than its retail value. Then eventually listed my trade at $6,500 over what they gave me. I spend $ More

by danlonsdorf
Recommend Dealer
No

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was super nice and did everything he could to help us get into our brand new Jeep Wrangler!! He is so polite and listened to us as we told him what we wanted in a vehicle and he made it happen th More

by Clementsmaras
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It w as destiny to get me in this car. Thank you very much! Great car More

by Rochelle Ray
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If your looking for a vehicle go to shoeppe motors in Middleton and ask for Charlie!!!! He’s the man!!!! Great customer service!!!! More

by mitchellsharron23
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,995
2020 Chrysler Voyager
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,999
2022 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $13,999
2015 Jeep Compass
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,900
2019 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $21,995
2017 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive