Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Condon.
Charlie Condon
Charlie Condon at Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Charlie Condon

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

I was born and raised in Seoul Korea until I was 8 years old. I was adopted to Illinois by my lovely German mom and Irish dad. Straight a student and straight out of high school I went right into selling cellphones for the Big 3. Verizon, Sprint , ATT. After giving everybody phones I decided I wanted to give everybody cars. I shopped around for the best dealership to work for and I found Schoeppmotors Inc. High volume dealer with low prices and amazing selections. Everyone that comes to see me leaves a happy camper. If your in the market please come see me and I will make it happen for you! I married a beautiful latina from guadalajara, we have 3 boys and 1 girl and I'm into saltwater reef tanks, and love meeting new people everyday. Hope to meet you soon!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

442 Reviews of Charlie Condon

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was very helpful and took care of us at the time..."

- Dwash1157

Charlie was very helpful and took care of us at the time of purchase and help set up having someone take care of a couple of small scratches on the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great. Super easy to work with...."

- Keith.kail62

The experience was great. Super easy to work with. Everything was ready to go when I got there as I talked to him on the phone previously and found the car I wanted online. Charlie was great he even filled the tank up for me so I didn’t have to stop on the way as he knew I was coming from almost 2 hrs away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car was so easy with this team. Charlie did a..."

- brandon zimmermann

Buying a car was so easy with this team. Charlie did a fantastic job of addressing my needs, helping me weigh options, and getting to know why I was looking in the first place. I felt comfortable working with him as he proved that my needs were more important than his profit. We discussed many car types, test drove one, and had me sold by the time I left after a month of searching. He wasn't pushy and stayed focused on my needs the entire time. When asked about more expensive options, he pointed me back to a more realistic path for a car that would fit my needs, but was still 100% something I wanted. I love working with people like Charlie and feel I made a great decision to buy with Schoepp Moters. Given this experience, I'm excited to return to buy my next car with Charlie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very friendly and professional. I couldn't..."

- Chris N.

Everybody was very friendly and professional. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and quality of service they delivered. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux, Dave Gress

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was super helpful! He had everything I needed to..."

- bigallinphil

Charlie was super helpful! He had everything I needed to get me back on the road to IA. In no time! Thanks again bro! I will never forget this experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with Charlie! Not only were..."

- herrele

We had a wonderful experience with Charlie! Not only were we in and out so fast, but we got exactly what we were looking for. Definitely a good salesmen! If you visit schoepp motors ask for Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie and Donna were able to make a busy Saturday visit..."

- sreimer

Charlie and Donna were able to make a busy Saturday visit feel painless and quick. Charlie had the trucks I was interested in on hand and ready for test drives. Once I had one picked out, working with Donna on financing and warranty options was simple, straightforward, and fast. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was very helpful and got me the car I have always..."

- Kuhn

Charlie was very helpful and got me the car I have always wanted. He seemed nice and was as enthusiastic as I was to get my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie found us a outstanding car! He was efficient,..."

- Reilly-Kevin

Charlie found us a outstanding car! He was efficient, friendly, and really knows his stuff! We truly lucked out with having Charlie as our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I..."

- Katpaskey

Charlie went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted! Everyone was very professional, including the finance department they did everything they could to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,999

Used 2007 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $3,999

2007 Toyota Sienna

$3,999

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,500

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $9,499

2016 Kia Optima

$9,499

Used 2016 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,488

2016 Nissan Versa

$9,488

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,999

2016 Ford Taurus

$9,999

Used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $15,480

2015 Toyota Sienna

$15,480