Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Charlie Condon
Charlie Condon at Schoepp Motors Middleton
Refer Me

Charlie Condon

Sales Manager

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
4.9
637 Reviews

I was born and raised in Seoul Korea until I was 8 years old. I was adopted to Illinois by my lovely German mom and Irish dad. Straight a student and straight out of high school I went right into selling cellphones for the Big 3. Verizon, Sprint , ATT. After giving everybody phones I decided I wanted to give everybody cars. I shopped around for the best dealership to work for and I found Schoeppmotors Inc. High volume dealer with low prices and amazing selections. Everyone that comes to see me leaves a happy camper. If your in the market please come see me and I will make it happen for you! I married a beautiful latina from guadalajara, we have 3 boys and 1 girl and I'm into saltwater reef tanks, and love meeting new people everyday. Hope to meet you soon!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.9

637 Reviews

Write a Review

639 Reviews of Charlie Condon

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came with my boyfriend to buy his truck and we were..."

- Kalicloud4

I came with my boyfriend to buy his truck and we were greeted by all employees with smiles. Charlie Condon helped us out and and he was excellent and got everything done in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Charlie just got a 2017 chevy and I can't thank..."

- Wheelerk187

Thanks to Charlie just got a 2017 chevy and I can't thank him enough for the help and professionalism he has given me on a last minute notice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Deal went smooth. Was super happy with my truck. Charlie..."

- Tomgraham21

Deal went smooth. Was super happy with my truck. Charlie was excellent to work with.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was also very..."

- izaiahclinton89

He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was also very flexible with me. He reassured me on the finances, and it was an overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good communication kind personality seemed to know..."

- angelwilk15

Very good communication kind personality seemed to know what he’s talking about when it comes to cars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last night we purchased our 4th vehicle from Charlie and..."

- karyn.wetzel

Last night we purchased our 4th vehicle from Charlie and our 5th from Schoepp. Great service, from a great guy! He made the whole process smooth and Charlie was easy to work with. We'll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris(finance)

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've dealt with others at Schoepp and haven't been the..."

- ariannasmama

We've dealt with others at Schoepp and haven't been the most imptessed but Charlie was great. Very friendly and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie was definitely great, great communication..."

- emonie.b

Charlie was definitely great, great communication throughout the whole little process. Helped out a lot. Thank you so muchhhhh!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian worked with Charlie Condon from the Middleton..."

- melandcastanon

Brian worked with Charlie Condon from the Middleton location to make our vehicle purchase go quick and easy. I love my new pre owned Ford Escape! Thank you Schoepp Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Landgraf, Ethan Payne

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very professional and honest. The..."

- Ryan

This dealership is very professional and honest. The staff are phenomenal. I highly recommend this dealership to any buyer. Thank you Charlie! You Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 639 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $88,990
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,500
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,990
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $32,500
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,900
2021 GMC Acadia
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $23,995
2014 Cadillac CTS
used
N/A exterior
AWD