About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charlie Condon.
Charlie Condon
Charlie Condon, Sales, Schoepp Motors Middleton
5.0

Charlie Condon

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Seoul Korea until I was 8 years old. I was adopted to Illinois by my lovely German mom and Irish dad. Straight a student and straight out of high school I went right into selling cellphones for the Big 3. Verizon, Sprint , ATT. After giving everybody phones I decided I wanted to give everybody cars. I shopped around for the best dealership to work for and I found Schoeppmotors Inc. High volume dealer with low prices and amazing selections. Everyone that comes to see me leaves a happy camper. If your in the market please come see me and I will make it happen for you! I married a beautiful latina from guadalajara, we have 3 boys and 1 girl and I'm into saltwater reef tanks, and love meeting new people everyday. Hope to meet you soon!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified, Honda Certified, Ford Certified

• Management training, Wireless retail, Tempe AZ, 2002 to 2002. . Completed numerous professional training courses in the following areas: • å Management • Problem Solving/ Decision Making • Strategic Management • Time Management • Project Management • Co

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

208 Reviews of Charlie Condon

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sentry"

- JA73

After a two week search for the right vehicle at the right price, we found what we were looking for! The car was waiting for our inspection in a warm garage which was much appreciated on a cold day !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charlie is unbelievable he gets it done again !"

- Bowhunter man

I was upside down in a car really bad 5,000 dollars . I worked with Charlie he got me into a beautiful Ford Ranger 4x4 . I kept it for a bit but I already have a 4x4 truck so I contacted him again . I really wanted a Camaro but I still had negative equity from my recent trade in . Charlie made it a go , he told me on his day off even that he would put me into a Camaro . His 1st day at work he did just that taking the Ranger back on trade . No other dealership would even consider doing this . If your in a bad spot with your car loan this man and dealership will take care of you . I'll never do business any place else . I am a customer for rest of my life. As far as I'm concerned there is no other dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- ackerday000

After finding a car on the website Charlie contact us right away and gave us all the information we needed to make a decision on buying a car. He then worked with us to find a time to go for a test drive and then purchase the car. We picked up the car the next day with no problems and have an overall great experience. Charlie was very helpful with every step in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- Danielle123

Charlie was our go to for finding the right vehicle for us. We told him want we needed and what we wanted and was able to find us the right vehicle. He was very comfortable to talk with not like some salesmen that are pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Met my needs"

- Rybrrad92

Charlie helped me find the car that fit my needs and my preference. They also made the price work for my needs as well. Would recommend Schoepp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charlie was amazing"

- Jay Nesbitt

I just wanna thank Charlie for an excellent experience at Schoepp motors. We love our new truck!!!! Anyone needs a new car or truck...Charlie is the one to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Happy

The first time I went looking for a vehicle I was approached by Charlie who knew the perfect fit for my needs and taking in consideration my budget. Patrick and Donna are employees that helped us seal the deal. They both are down to earth people and are so kind and nice. I can’t say enough about the crew at Schoepps that helped me in purchasing my vehicle. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Donna McClearn

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Acura - Charismatic Charlie"

- Portzen

As someone who goes to great lengths to avoid used car salesman, I was pleasantly surprised with how great my experience with Charlie was. He had a very friendly and charismatic disposition. Charlie was always asking the right questions but never felt pushy or overbearing to deal with and made sure it was the right car for me. In all honesty, if it hadn’t been as smooth of an experience I more than likely would not have left the lot with a new vehicle. I would recommend friends, family and colleagues in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Efficient!!!"

- CarrieR9

I loved the experience of shopping with Schoepp! Charlie had our prospective vehicles ready for us to look at and test drive by time we got there. We bought the first car he showed us and he got us a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, friendly, polite, no-nonsense service."

- ChrisKressner

I'm a very picky car buyer and Charlie was able to quickly recommend another car (which we ended up buying) when we found we weren't interested in the car we had initially come in to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results