Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chase Nelson
Chase Nelson at Curry Nissan Chicopee
Refer Me

Chase Nelson

Sales and leasing Consultant

Curry Nissan Chicopee

765 Memorial Drive
Chicopee, MA 01020

Contact Me
4.9
25 Reviews

My goal is to one day be better than my sister who works at Honda next door

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Chase Nelson

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally accommodating, pleasant and sincere. Curry..."

- BECCA ANN Verified Customer

Exceptionally accommodating, pleasant and sincere. Curry made getting a car EASY. Excellent customer service. I would definitely go there again when in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Laramee , Tom in the business/financing office

Sep 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the tremendous review! We're always happy to assist.

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EVERY ONE AT CURRY NISSAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND..."

- GJWINT Verified Customer

EVERY ONE AT CURRY NISSAN WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. THEY EXPLAINED THE SAFTY FEATURES OF MY NEW VEHICLE, AND DEMONSTRATED THE NAVIGATION SYSTEM AS WELL AS SETTING UP MY PHONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Laramee, Steve Panto

Sep 08, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are always happy to assist!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to this dealer for over 20 years.They..."

- VANINDIAN Verified Customer

I have been going to this dealer for over 20 years.They are a great dealer and sales department is no exception.It was a very refreshing change from buying a car now verses the old days.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to have you as a loyal customer!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice and patient. Told me to call if I needed help..."

- MARISSA1718 Verified Customer

Super nice and patient. Told me to call if I needed help and explained all the features to me. This was my first car purchase ever and I love my car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Answered all of my questions and was very helpful and..."

- ctyndal Verified Customer

Answered all of my questions and was very helpful and kind. Fast service and reasonably priced for the service. I will definitely go back to have my truck maintained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly...."

- BARBDALEY12 Verified Customer

The guy who checked me in was extremely friendly. Service was fairly quick. I am very pleased with Curry. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We are always happy to assist!

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my car in for an appraisal. I was greeted at..."

- Jeothesmar

I brought my car in for an appraisal. I was greeted at the door and helped out right away! I even said up front I just was looking to see what my car was worth and probably wasn't going to buy anything. Chase helped me and was not pushy at all! Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again!

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 1st experience with Curry definitely won’t be my last...."

- PatrickM Verified Customer

My 1st experience with Curry definitely won’t be my last. I was 1st contacted by Cassidy based on an inquiry from Auto Trader. She was very polite and knowledgeable and asked me what I was trying to accomplish and more information on my trade-in. I’m originally from Chicopee mass, but moved to eastern Connecticut last year, but wanted to make sure before I drove to Massachusetts that what I was trying to accomplish was possible. Cassidy set up an appointment so they could put eyes on my trade-in and I could check out the Vehicle I was interested in. When I arrived I was told to ask for Sam who was the person in charge to take a look at my trade, while he was going to look at my trade he introduced me to my salesman Chase who took me to the vehicle I inquired about. Sam and I talked over the numbers and came to an agreement on both my trade and vehicle I was interested in. The dealership in my opinion as a whole was a good experience, they went above and beyond helping switch my plates from my trade to my new to me vehicle. In the past (when I lived in Massachusetts) was easier because either my insurance company or the dealership was able to help out ( which I love my insurance company) but the dealership took all necessary steps and physically went to the DMV for me. It was a little harder because of appointments were scares because of still being shut down due to Covid-19. I just want to say thank to you to the staff I worked with directly but also the ones friendly acknowledging other customers inside. I appreciate all that was done, and will be back ! Thank You for all the help. Patrick M

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Laramee, Sam Pok

Jun 14, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Hello, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went from a lease to another lease. Quick process. Chase..."

- NHEBERT81 Verified Customer

Went from a lease to another lease. Quick process. Chase was great & the managers were very helpful and made the process smooth. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hubbell

May 24, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review and recommendation!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is not a better more trustworthy relaxed and..."

- RICHARDCPAUL Verified Customer

There is not a better more trustworthy relaxed and professional dealership!!!! Ive both leased from here and now purchased from here and its always a class act!!! I would like to give a shout out to Fitz and Chase Nelson great guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Laramee

May 17, 2021

Curry Nissan Chicopee responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,479
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,725
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,588
2020 Nissan Kicks
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,426
2018 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Red exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,054
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,259
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD