About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chauntel Terry.
Chauntel Terry
Chauntel  Terry, Dedicated Delivery Coordinator, Harry Robinson Buick GMC
5.0

Chauntel Terry

Dedicated Delivery Coordinator

Harry Robinson Buick GMC

6000 South 36th Street
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me

I am Chauntel Terry I am 22 years old. I am a senior in college at UAFS studying Organizational Leadership. I played college basketball for UAFS for 3 years and Student coached after I was injured 2 years ago. I enjoy Basketball, outdoors and snacks!

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Chauntel Terry

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Jennifer

Our salesman (Johnny Durham) and the rest of the sales group we came in contact with were very helpful. In fact, they allowed us to take the vehicle to lunch while we discussed the purchase of the car. They allowed us to take our time which ultimately ended in us purchasing the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Durham

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- aussiebourne

Very nice people. Went the extra mile!!! Everyone was fantastic. Stream lined service. They were accommodating to my need to get done quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made you feel welcome and at home Great staff "

- moe-murphy

Staff went out of way to get me what i was looking for at a great price.Over all great car buying experience.Would definitely recommend looking for you next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car"

- Nanio

Usually when u go car shopping u dread the sales people, pushing and probing you to buy buy buy! But this trip was all together different. Very friendly, smiling, laughing even tho it was freezing. We were welcomed by Steve Hatwig, then Gus took up shopping, he was very attentive to what we might be looking for, Very nice, down to earth, our kinda guy! Once we found the suv to my liking we went to crunch numbers, there again was met with no pressure. Sorry I can't remember his name, Then on to Jon, there again he done a great job explaining everything, no pressure to buy any insurance we didn't nee,. very pleasant and friendly. Gus was checking on us making sure we were taken care of. Once we purchased the vehical that's when I met Chauntel...very smart friendly, and took her time with me for I'm not computer smart on somethings. Said for me to just call and she would help me if I needed her. Over all we are very pleased with our purchase and have met very pleasant folks. I pulled in the other day to get air in tires, Gus remembered me and came up to car to make sure I was taken care of. In my past experience once you buy the car you are left and forgotten!!! I don't feel this will happen with this crew. They seem to be there to see that your experience will be a good one whether it's a month from now or a year from now. over the top! Keep up the good work! Still Smiling! Regina and Jim Weaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Augustin Lachowsky , the man we seen before Jon, can't remember his name

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"low stress, easy! will be a repeat customer"

- melissa74

this was the easiest car buying for me! I will definently be a return customer. The facility was very nice and the staff were all friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job!"

- DesireeT

Best experience I've had with a dealer. Ruben and Chantel were excellent. Ruben gave me a tour and let me know where I need to go if I ever needed anything. They both explained everything very clearly and let me know if I were to ever have a question they would be there to help. I will definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Lopez

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new Enclave!! "

- Krogers

Thanks to Gus L and Mart Hurst, we just bought our first SUV. The experience was exciting and a breeze! We will definitely recommend Harry Robinson and the awesome team to all family and friends. Thanks so much again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Mart Hurst , Gus Lachowsky

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, very helpful"

- New2AR

We are new to town and needed another vehicle. We found a great truck and got the deal done. The whole process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hesson, Jerry Corley

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used car"

- Grammy

Rachel Colquitt called night before we came for service and set up appt to meet as car serviced. Very personable and made us very comfortable. Introduced us to Johnny Durham that we made a deal with on a 2012 Buick Enclave. The sales team, finance person, and service center were great!!! Detailed car and fixed the air conditioner before we left and made sure vehicle working perfectly and detailed with full tank of gas. Before we left Chauntel Terry got in SUV with us and showed us how to work everything. Adjusted driver seat and connected phone to Buetooth and set up Onstar for us. She discovered air confining problem and set up with service to fix it before we left. Everyone we came in contact was great. Wish I had all the names!!! Excellent experience. Will definitely use again and recommend to others Danny and Carol Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My Truck."

- GJH

Thanks Jerry for your help in selecting my new GMC SLT. I still look at the truck and think "That is one great looking truck." I think the ride is superior to my previous trucks. Thanks also to the people in finance and vehicle delivery for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Schumacher, Jerry Corley

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$41,995

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$32,590

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$36,125

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$37,355

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,005

2017 Buick Regal

$30,105