Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Che Shaydak
Che Shaydak at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Che Shaydak

General Manager

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37901 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

Engaging and stimulating communicator! Understands people well with a strong sense of urgency. Motivates other people by projecting enthusiasm and warmth!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Che Shaydak

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are not enough words to describe the Highest..."

- Sharon Rashid

There are not enough words to describe the Highest Dignified Service I encountered with Shaun Bradley and Che Shaydak! Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills#1

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bradley, Blake Murley

Aug 16, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you so much for your great review! it was a pleasure to work with you and your family. We all look forward to seeing you again soon. Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shaun was very easy to work with and seemed to go the..."

- Jt

Shaun was very easy to work with and seemed to go the extra mile to meet our needs. He followed up and made sure our experience was seamless.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hello Jt, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With an impending lease return on the horizon, I ended up..."

- terry.fraser.357

With an impending lease return on the horizon, I ended up dealing with four sales people representing multiple car brands. By far, Shaun was the best! Great product knowledge and a strong customer orientation we had no question that was not handled professionally. Great experience and he will be our salesperson from now on!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bradley

Jun 12, 2020

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Terry, thank you so much for your positive comments about Shaun and Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales & service"

- Rick

Took my 2016 Nissan Rouge in for basic service and while my SUV was being serviced I went into the show room and was greeted by Shaun, One of the sales reps. He showed me around and gave me some pricing for my considering or buying a new vehicle. Very nice people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bradley

Jul 16, 2019

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Rick, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well taken care of. "

- Micah

The Suburban auto group is a one stop car buying experience. My wife and I began our car search nervously. We looked online where we found 2 potential vehicles. When we arrived at this dealership, our new friend Orlando Medina helped us find the car we were looking for. He took us to see it. And throughout the process, he was low pressure and put us at ease. We got a great deal on a nice used car. I highly recommend this dealership. They made a potentially stressful situation into an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plauman, Michael Rogers

May 16, 2019

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Micah, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a gr eat day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Chrissy01

After realizing I was over mileage on my leased vehicle, I went to Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills, as soon as I walked in, I was greeted with a smile and the sales manager guided me over to Shaun, where he immediately started going over my options, I ended up actually buying a Rogue instead of leasing, and I couldn't be happier! I love my Rogue! Thank you, Shaun and your team! Sincerely, Christina Casler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bradley

May 15, 2019

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Chrissy01, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Nice people "

- Ruaa06

Amazing experience. Brian Evans is an excellent salesman. He got me a new car I wanted and a price I am very very happy with. He will work with you. The service here is amazing and everyone is very nice and helpful. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Evans

Apr 18, 2019

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Ruaa06, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

Apr 16, 2019

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rogue sport "

- Bonnie

What can I say from the moment I was referred to suburban Nissan in Farmington Hills. My salesman Shaun was absolutely amazing helping me get out of my Volkswagen Passat. Between the manager Jon and the sales manager Scotte was fantastic in helping with all my questions. I highly recommend this dealership group(Suburban). Go see Shaun he will take care of all your needs. There finance team was great as well Jennifer was great going over all the forms I had to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2019

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Bonnie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Dbs29

First-class dealership. Shaun Bradley was highly skilled and trained salesperson took care of me and made sure that I get the vehicle that I want. He was professional and very knowledgeable. Other personnel were hands on and took the time to talk to customers -from the GM, Sales Manager and Admin. Met all of them and each contributed to get me the perfect vehicle. I will highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is wonderful, helpful, honest & dedicated to making yo"

- Kkbfl

I was a cash buyer but had kind of a hard “unicorn” hunt after trips to every Nissan dealer in 50 miles of metro Detroit I was encountering no one who wanted to help me track down the specific/make/model & trim package my husband wanted (which I wanted to surprise gift him) absolutely everyone else sales people/dealership GM’s extra just wanted me to take what they had in stock that the wanted to sell finally in frustration I went online & asked my contact list if anyone had a contact that could actually try to get one of 3 cars I’d indentified at out of state dealerships — a former owner of a Nissan dealership himself pointed me to Brian & his associate Scott. I emailed telling them my disappointments in locating this vehicle & they said come on in & let’s try to make this surprise gift happen. I was so grateful I was will to accept anything treatment-wise — so imagine my surprise & happinesses to arrive at a modern, clean well maintained dealership & be graciously helped by everyone one (3 other sales people who didn’t try to sell me anything but directed me to Brian, got me seated & with a cold beverage while he finished with another customer. Scotte came & met me & tracked the VIN #’s I had, the GM came over to be introduced & a charming salesman Christopher talked cars with me while the other out of state dealership managers were contacted to be negotiated with. To say it was my very best dealership experience in 50 years is to under sell the difference between Brian & his team and the 8 dealerships I went to. I would recommend Brian, Scotte & Chris highly but absolutely everyone I encountered I would be willing to work with in the future. So if you hate how other dealerships treat you when you try to buy what you want & give them you hard earned money then you should definitely come here where they understand who is the customer; ai’m a Realtor so I appreciate great customer aervice! (Oh & I should mention, I didn’t realize it was month end the day I was in & still no one acted like the couldn’t be bothered because my deal wouldn’t be closed by end of day; no one said or acted like “come back later”.).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Evans, Chantel Mitchell, Scotte Spencer, Desiree Madden , Christopher (salesman) & Mike? GM

Aug 18, 2018

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

Aug 16, 2018

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Kkbfl, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

Aug 16, 2018

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Kkbfl, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,110
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $34,566
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,643
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,527
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $23,934
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,053
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD