Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dmitry Gumanov.
Dmitry Gumanov
Dmitry  Gumanov at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Dmitry Gumanov

General Sales Manager

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

72 Reviews of Dmitry Gumanov

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was customer-centric and excellent. Discussion..."

- judy.eason Verified Customer

Service was customer-centric and excellent. Discussion was positive and friendly with focus clearly on helping me achieve my new car objectives. Dzmitry prepared in advance of my visit and enabled an informed and efficient close. Mike was also friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had..."

- krystiann.wood

So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had broken down and when I was able to bring it in, I was taken care of so fast and efficiently. They also cleaned my car! This place is 100% better than the Acura in Deluth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless purchase. Treated very fairly. The entire..."

- jskolusa Verified Customer

Painless purchase. Treated very fairly. The entire process was a pleasure. This is the sixth MDX I purchase from this team and it is always a truly exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chege Maina

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good buying experiences with both the sales and..."

- sundogdon Verified Customer

Very good buying experiences with both the sales and finance depts. Dzmitry in sales has excellent product knowledge and superior customer service skills. Joey in finance was clear, concise and efficient. The product sells itself but these individuals made the process smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Feb 18, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Jackson Acura.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Jackson Acura . Dmitry..."

- stephen.benton Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Jackson Acura . Dmitry Gumanar and Rob Flouter helped us with buying the car . They were very nice and got us in an out in a hour this morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews, Robert Flauter

Feb 16, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Stephen, thank you for this 5-star review!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was introduced to Jackson Acura 3 years ago when I..."

- mkandilakis Verified Customer

I was introduced to Jackson Acura 3 years ago when I traded in my Audi for an MDX. I’ve so happy with my Acura and my sales person, Sergei, that when it was time to return my 2018 MDX it was a very easy decision to lease a 2020 model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Potapoff, Joey Andrews

Feb 12, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my..."

- nesathompson15

Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my visit. He was timely and helped to explain the recommendations for my service.. Hope to have him as my forever advised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We visited the dealership late in the evening, but..."

- neerajrai

We visited the dealership late in the evening, but everyone worked patiently to complete the transaction beyond the regular working hours. Our primary interaction was with Rob Flauter who helped with the sale and did everything professionally. He has also been very responsive after the sale as and when we had questions. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Flauter

Jan 28, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has great customer service and they have..."

- tcutler1984 Verified Customer

This dealership has great customer service and they have a great service turn around time, I’m never waiting very long for my vehicle. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with Sergei and Dmitry!! Easy..."

- trudyrdh Verified Customer

Always a pleasure working with Sergei and Dmitry!! Easy process and our 3rd purchase from Jackson Acura!! Joey in finance was great as well and made it a great experience for our daughters first purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergei Potapoff, Joey Andrews

Jan 12, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025