Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Wiest.
Michael Wiest
Michael Wiest at Jackson Acura
5.0

Michael Wiest

New and Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Let's face it the car buying experience often is more difficult than it should be because there are those who cannot listen well enough to their customers to fully understand their needs. After more than a decade of listening I'm here to ensure you've got the right options, the right car, and the best price we can offer. It should be that easy and you deserve to get all that and more. I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acura Council of Sales Excellence member since 2006

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Michael Wiest

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Jackson Acura with Michael Wiest!"

- Ross Verified Customer

We bought our Acura MDX from Michael who was a true professional. Enjoyed the experience tremendously. Mike answered all of our questions, was transparent about the dealership’s process, and walked us through everything patiently. Highly Recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Nov 08, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review, we hope you love your new MDX!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all employes we dealt with were professional "

- garrymc1 Verified Customer

the entire process went quite well with no problems. both sales rep and financial person were knowledgeable and professional. the both answered all our concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Nov 01, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- jlangdon7 Verified Customer

My first time buying a car on my own. The salesman was very helpful in walking me through the paperwork. I felt no pressure to buy the car. I got the car I wanted for what I thought was a fair price. I would recommend Jackson Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Oct 25, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out with great care."

- kacharieh Verified Customer

Jackson Acura has the best customer service by far and I really enjoy working with Michael Weist. He was very patient, detailed and knowledgeable concerning the vehicle I did purchase. I felt at ease and not rushed liked some car dealers. The facility is very clean, organized, and everyone was friendly with smiles. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and energy for the past three visits. I can say they are consistent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Michael this 5-star review!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Consistently Excellent Experience"

- amandakell09

I recently purchased my second car from Jackson Acura and had another excellent experience. Michael Wiest assisted me with purchasing a 2017 MDX. As a woman predominately shopping for a car alone, I am a little weary of salespeople. Michael quickly earned my trust by patiently answering my questions and never pressuring me to make a decision. The process took several weeks (due to me) and I never felt like I was being pressured to make a decision before I was ready. This meant the world to me as I was on the fence about trading my car (RDX). It was a truly excellent experience. I felt like I not only got a great car at a good price but I made a friend in the process. Highly recommend this dealership and Michael. Pat was, as always, wonderful with service and helping to ensure the accessories I purchased were in place right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill, Pat Crossen

Sep 10, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Amanda, for leaving this amazing review for both Michael and Pat!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing an Acura SUV"

- joanducharme Verified Customer

We had a great experience and the salesman Michael Weist was both informative and helpful. We came back the next day and he went over the operation of the vehicle to familiarize us with different aspects of the dashboard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Aug 28, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Michael!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Sight Unseen Purchase""

- IDOSEA

Jackson Acura is receiving five stars from me because someone on their management team knows how to hire the right people to represent their company. I recently purchased a used vehicle from them sight unseen. I was a bit apprehensive as you can imagine but I will tell you that from the first conversation with Michael Wiest (my salesman) I could tell that he had done this many times before and he was able to answer all of the questions I had regarding the vehicle and why it would be of benefit for me to fly from Cleveland, Oh. to Roswell Ga. for this car that he had on his lot. Furthermore, once I got to Ga. he sent someone to pick me up and get me to the dealership and once there not only Michael but everyone else I met were extremely accommodating. Paul Boards (Finance Director), Reggie Hammond (Senior Sales Rep) and Daniella Medina (Finance) all were extremely helpful and professional and made me feel confident that I made the right choice. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle I highly recommend you contact the professionals at Jackson Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Hammond , Paul Boards, Daniella Medina

Aug 15, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review for our team here at Jackson Acura!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest, Quickest car purchase with no pressure "

- jdmyers404 Verified Customer

Great experience with Michael and his team. We chose to lease a vehicle and the process could not have been easier and/or more professional. No pressure and very courteous of our time while shopping and closing on the vehicle. Would definitely recommend Michael to anyone looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Aug 05, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this positive review for Michael!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- alan Verified Customer

No games, no long delays, no endless back and forth. I made a fair offer, it was accepted and the deal was struck. This is how car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Alan, for leaving this 5-star review!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, patient and professional! "

- lock.sley Verified Customer

Great customer service, patient and professional! From start to finish, everyone was professional, patient and showed me genuine customer service! I am recommending my parents to shop here for their new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Oneill

Jul 26, 2019

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $45,195

2020 Acura RDX

$45,195

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $40,995

2020 Acura RDX

$40,995

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,095

2020 Acura TLX

$41,095

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $38,595

2020 Acura RDX

$38,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $41,795

2020 Acura RDX

$41,795

New 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $49,595

2018 Acura MDX

$49,595

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,195

2020 Acura RDX

$42,195

New 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $55,795

2019 Acura MDX

$55,795