Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Wiest.
Michael Wiest
Michael Wiest at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Wiest

New and Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Let's face it the car buying experience often is more difficult than it should be because there are those who cannot listen well enough to their customers to fully understand their needs. After more than a decade of listening I'm here to ensure you've got the right options, the right car, and the best price we can offer. It should be that easy and you deserve to get all that and more. I look forward to working with you!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acura Council of Sales Excellence member since 2006

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Michael Wiest

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have leased two vehicles from Jackson! Always great..."

- dlm

Have leased two vehicles from Jackson! Always great service for my cars! From the test drive to the trade in to the sale to the service department it's been top notch! The experience while waiting in the showroom for my car to be serviced is great! I love the sweet man who takes such great care of the coffee and snack area! The showroom and restrooms are clean and comfortable. Great dealership all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino

Feb 25, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Jackson Acura.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience from start to finish! Michael had..."

- jsb1965 Verified Customer

Outstanding experience from start to finish! Michael had a car that exactly met our requirements waiting for us and we feel we got a great deal. Love the RDX so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Feb 26, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review! It's great to hear you love your new RDX!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my..."

- nesathompson15

Cameron was courteous and extremely helpful during my visit. He was timely and helped to explain the recommendations for my service.. Hope to have him as my forever advised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Acura and I found Jackson Acura to have..."

- MARKEYd17 Verified Customer

This is my third Acura and I found Jackson Acura to have the best service department I have ever encountered great people great work I would recommend them to others and have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working over the phone with the salesman, we were able to..."

- meteal20 Verified Customer

Working over the phone with the salesman, we were able to pick up our newer Acura and trade in our older Acura in less than an hour and a half, the shortest time ever to trade vehicles. Our salesman was excellent as was the finance guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Jan 06, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my purchasing experience with Jackson..."

- LAKENADIA Verified Customer

I really enjoyed my purchasing experience with Jackson Acura for the 2nd time. Friendly staff and welcoming atmosphere. I would definitely recommend to family and friends! For sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. No games. Very transparent. Answered all..."

- BLEE Verified Customer

Great service. No games. Very transparent. Answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Followed up with the information that I needed. Reggie was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was fantastic. The easiest and fastest..."

- Jeaaka2002 Verified Customer

The entire staff was fantastic. The easiest and fastest car purchase ever. I told them what I was looking for in a vehicle and they exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for our whole team here at Jackson Acura!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Very easy to work with, no pressure to purchase...."

- Mitul.Patel73 Verified Customer

Very easy to work with, no pressure to purchase. Provided options to fit our budget. Buying process was very easy and quick. They followed up with me as they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase from this dealership and working with..."

- V.C.

Second purchase from this dealership and working with Michael W. He worked hard to help me get the best deal for me and understood my needs. Michael C. was a pleasure to work with. Excellent service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Andrews

Nov 04, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025