Cheryl Ruedy
Cheryl Ruedy at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Cheryl Ruedy

Sales Manager

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me
not yet
rated
28 Reviews

I live my life On Purpose and With Purpose. Serving and helping others is my passion, as well as caring for my family and staying active running and biking.

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

not yet
rated

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Cheryl Ruedy

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really enjoyed my experience at Brookdale Chev! Thomas was super helpful and always responsive when I had questions. Will definitely return for future vehicles! More

by Chaundra Rich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff worked collaboratively which was a bonus. I had a lot of specific questions about diesel trucks and my sales person was able to pull someone in with in-depth knowledge. My sales person went a More

by rodger.brodbeck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dorenbush, Terri Anderson , Viktor Gavrilyuk

May 31, 2022

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Curt Johnson | General Manager | curt.johnson@lutherauto.com

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trusted known Luther name- great experience. All staff friendly, clean & comfortable environment- no pressure sales or finance. Finance person was awesome as well. Found a great interest rate-Tom pododzi More

by Miriathompsonmiriat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2022

Miriathompsonmiriat responded

Perfect

Feb 11, 2022

Miriathompsonmiriat responded

Great experience- totally will go back for next new vehicle

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl was awesome! Great to work with. We are from out of town and we were in and out. We got what we wanted, when we wanted it. 100% satisfied and happy! More

by mariahg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani Jorgenson

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very good process for us with Cheryl helping us with everything. We wanted to look at 2 cars and she lined them up for test drives. All our questions were answered and it helped our decision. More

by GDC
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Larsen

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl was great. She is professional, intelligent and enjoyable to conduct business with. The entire process was quick and easy, the way buying a new vehicle should be. I strongly recommend Luther Brookd More

by mdhaus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl was great. She found me exactly what I was looking for in my price range and worked with me on my trade in. My husband and I were very impressed with Cheryl and the rest of the team. We left there ver More

by wdjensen0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Burns , Dave Hanson

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a Buick enclave we bought it from Cheryl and we had a extremely good experience for the whole transaction we were looking at two vehicles when we went in there she told us the good good Features ab More

by GalenChristianson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl is amazing to work with! We had gone to about 4 different dealerships looking for a used 2018 Traverse. (Finally moving away from the mini-van) After some bad experiences and spending hours in deal More

by Melissa Calumpit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terri Anderson , Cari Olson

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and Experienced I contacted Cheryl after we already thought we knew what vehicle we wanted. I talked to her twice that day and she did some work without even meeting More

by bcollman
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hanson

1

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,000
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,000
2019 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,500
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,415
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $70,000
2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,595
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive