Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chip Buddin.
Chip Buddin
Chip Buddin at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.8

Chip Buddin

General Sales Manager

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11460 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Chip Buddin

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- BURLFISH128 Verified Customer

Good service and was able to make a deal pretty fast. I would recommend this dealership to others and I liked doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barron, DJ Wilks

Dec 09, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the awesome recommendation! We truly appreciate your business.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer to buy from!"

- WYNFORD Verified Customer

I was treated fairly, not pressured to purchase now! They were reasonable to negotiate with,. It was a pleasure to purchase my new Ram truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Griffin

Nov 06, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Ram truck! We're thrilled we were able to provide you with an exceptional car-buying experience. Safe travles!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership"

- JKARIMKHANI Verified Customer

Great attention paid to what I was looking for and what fit in my budget. This dealer had trucks spec’d out with the features I was looking for. Salesman was helpful and extremely knowledgeabl. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barron, DJ Wilks

Oct 08, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the glowing recommendation! We're so pleased our team was able to hook you up with the truck you were looking for! We hope you enjoy your new ride!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service "

- kjmelton Verified Customer

Hiram Morales-Baez Is the best service Advisor we have ever worked with. At Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram They treat you like Family! Best Automobile Dealership l have ever bought a vehicle from and love their fantastic service 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! Your kind words keep us motivated and working hard so we can provide all our guests with an outstanding experience! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory was great !!!!!!!"

- TONY.OSTENDORF Verified Customer

Rory was great very pleasant experience capable polite very efficient expected high pressure none was there Rory knew his vehicle very well extra work neededOarts installation was very quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hooper

Oct 03, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Way to go Rory! We'll be sure to let him know he is doing an awesome job! Thanks for visiting us!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Airbag recall"

- h24ditto Verified Customer

Professional, on time and dedicated to my request. Chip was great. Watching the others and how they interacted with customers I could tell they for the most part were trained well. Chip did seem to be a step ahead on how he handled my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Hassle"

- dgore19d2 Verified Customer

I drove 5 hours to purchase from Palmer CDJ. They had the vehicle that I wanted in inventory and made the process as painless as possible taking into consideration what I went through just to patronize their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bishop, Payton Passoff

Sep 19, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the long drive out to see us here at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! We're so glad we were able to help get you into the vehicle of your dreams.

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxing "

- TONY.OSTENDORF Verified Customer

Rory Day made the experience very quiet no anxiety felt good about the deal very low pressure salesman matched well with me excellent product knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We strive to provide our guests with an easy-going, no pressure sales experiences and we're so glad Rory was able to do that for you! Thank you for choosing Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience"

- dlc1006 Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable sales person willing to go that extra mile and ensuring that we would get in the vehicle that we desired , explained all the options the vehicle ahead and was friendly and courteous .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barron, DJ Wilks

Aug 27, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this positively glowing review! We work hard to provide our guests with outstanding service and we're overjoyed to receive your praise!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Unprofessional Experience"

- CarGuy1234 Verified Customer

I had a horrible experience with this dealership. It’s been over a month since I purchased my used vehicle. Among several cosmetic and mechanical issues that weren’t addressed I also still haven’t received a tag or license plate. The bank I financed the purchase with also just notified me that Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram never sent a copy of my title or lien to them, which is going to change my interest rate. When I call to get this resolved I’m cycled through different departments and put on hold for up to half hour before I actually get to talk to someone. I’ve had a very negative experience working with this dealership and I’d highly recommend looking for a car elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 22, 2019

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We want to extend our sincerest apologies, as we pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We hope you will give us the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jody Cruce, VP, 770-410-1111

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

New 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $45,385

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,385

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,230

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,230

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,680

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,680

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,680

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$36,680

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $41,230

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$41,230

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,690

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$47,690

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,690

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$47,690

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,050

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,050