Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Flemming.
Steve Flemming
Steve  Flemming at Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Flemming

Internet Manager

Palmer Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11460 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Steve Flemming

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going above and beyond is what Palmer Dodge does best!..."

- las6314 Verified Customer

Going above and beyond is what Palmer Dodge does best! They made it happen for us, and we are truly grateful. They were patient with our circumstance, and available to us when we needed them. They found the vehicle we wanted, and we have a happy teenager in the perfect car for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Brown , Jay Tremblay!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long drive but they seem to want to make deals. Everyone..."

- THELEVEK6 Verified Customer

Long drive but they seem to want to make deals. Everyone was friendly and cordial, Steve our salesman did a good job of getting things together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant & easy experience purchasing my..."

- BRG Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant & easy experience purchasing my Jeep. I would recommend Palmer to F&F. I knew exactly what I wanted, and Steve & Chris both helped me get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Boozer

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is a Great guy, very patient and not pushy...."

- MBMCORP1 Verified Customer

Steve is a Great guy, very patient and not pushy. Knowledgeable and provided great details. Nice friendly and reasonable. I had a great experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Steve Fleming who was very knowledgeable..."

- SARAHBENNETT704 Verified Customer

We worked with Steve Fleming who was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was helpful and friendly. Then we spoke with Eric Palmer to complete the paperwork and he helped us tremendously! We drove away in a car that we are very happy with and will probably return when we buy our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Palmer

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. They are honest and they do not take..."

- NCOON007 Verified Customer

Easy to work with. They are honest and they do not take advantage of young first time car buyers like myself. They price matched, and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Ask for Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Palmer did a great job getting me the vehicle..."

- CHRITY671 Verified Customer

The team at Palmer did a great job getting me the vehicle i wanted. Second time customer and will contine to do business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Fleming did a fantastic job of teaching me about..."

- ROB STERNOT Verified Customer

Steve Fleming did a fantastic job of teaching me about the Grand Cherokee and all of its options. He was not pushy at all during the process and let me come to my own decision which I appreciated. He took the time necessary to help me get comfortable with my decision. I would definitely refer other friends and family to Steve. Thanks. Rob Sternot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was very pleasant and professional Mr..."

- TUCKERDEBORAH99 Verified Customer

Our experience was very pleasant and professional Mr Steve was very concerned about getting us the vehicle to fit our need. The vehicle is very nice an eye catcher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr Eric

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always dive up from Gulf Shores, Alabama to get our..."

- rhmldm1 Verified Customer

We always dive up from Gulf Shores, Alabama to get our vehicle From Palmer. They always have the biggest selection of vehicles to chose from, so if you are ready to buy this is the place to be. The sales department especially Steve for us makes the experience so much easier. They are quick to evaluate how much my vehicles is worth, but also bringing me the best deal possible the first time.. one of my daughters bought her car here also and always comes back to the service department because the work gets done quickly and correct. In the future we will continue to drive 5 1/2 hours out of our to come back for our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric in finance another five stars

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $32,525

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$32,525

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,510

2020 Jeep Renegade

$26,510

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $52,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$52,500

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $46,950

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,950

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,550

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$50,550

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $56,325

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$56,325