About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Blanchard.
Chris Blanchard
Chris  Blanchard, Finance Manager, Rowe Westbrook
4.9

Chris Blanchard

Finance Manager

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Chris Blanchard

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A customer of almost 25 years!"

- Cathy A Williams

Truly caring staff who went above and beyond to provide SUPERIOR customer service! Professional yet so down to earth! Thank you - bought a 2018 Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rowe Ford...Best Buying Experience EVER!"

- Frank C.

Everyone was so professional even if they weren't involved in the process. Spotless showroom. Jason Burns was one of the nicest people I've ever met at a dealership. Stayed with us even after hours to ensure we were fully taken care of and set up follow up appointments. Chris in Finance was fun to work with as well. VERY glad I chose Rowe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burns, Ray Lerette, Leif O'Connell

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful low pressure experience at Rowe Hyundai"

- linktrx

In contrast to the service I got at a lot of other "big dealerships" Jason was very open about his approach to sales. Not once did I feel pressured to purchase and instead Jason was informative and answered all of my questions honestly. His expert knowledge of the inventory and ability to break down and work the pricing numbers and payments for me were ultimately the reason I chose to buy. This is the way car shopping should be: a low pressure educational experience with sales staff that are considerate of your financial situation and budget. Jason and the Rowe team have provided that here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burns

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Ever"

- Grannybarista

In the hundred years or so that automobile salesmen have been at it they have generated an image that is not exacting flattering to the profession. I’m pleased to announce that Jim Hynes has totally busted that myth! He was the. Best. Ever! Calm, friendly and approachable, he pulled everything together so capably and professionally that we were able to drive the Focus home that very evening. We’d do it all again in a minute! Thanks Jim! And Chris Blanchard is, quite simply, a magician! Thanks to Chris too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hynes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Turros85

Got a great deal on this amazing GMC Tarain, Thanks to Ed Giroux over at Rowe Ford in Westbrook, He even traded my old 09 Calaber, Which I am so Thankful for! Great Service by Ed and his Associates Tim and Cris, I am One Happy Driver now!!! Thank you All again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Giroux , Not sure what Tim’s last name is!

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A+ on the loan part, service leading up to purchase was OK."

- obscuremedia5 Verified Customer

A+ on the loan part, service leading up to purchase was OK. They also took care of a small charge from the service department on my last vehicle (that I'd ultimately decided to trade in toward the new one when seeing how much the repairs on my old 2006 Hyundai would cost), this made me feel taken care of and lead me to want to use their repair services again for my new Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Scharf , I'm not sure what the manager's name that evening was.

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- elizaboo99 Verified Customer

I am and was very pleased with the outcome with my visit at Rowe Ford. I will be sure to recommend Larry to friends who wish to purchase a vehicle or need help with one in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Raynor

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't Be Happier!!!"

- bobcici Verified Customer

I can't say enough good things about Rowe Hyundai and my salesman Scott Scharf was excellent! I had been to several dealerships and wasn't happy with what I had found so far. I walked into Rowe and that all changed. Scott was genuinely interested in what I was looking for and took a great amount of time and care to listen to me and ask great questions. Once we had figured out what I was going to get he worked with Ray Larette and Ray presented me with the offer they had. I appreciated their no games approach to the process. Ray explained everything to me and we talked about various options that might work for me. I don't care for dealerships that put on a big show for negotiations and Rowe didn't do any of that which I found very refreshing. Their pricing was extremely competitive and we worked out a deal that was absolutely perfect for me and my family. Since we were late in the day Chris Blanchard handled the finance paperwork and he was great to work with and very through. I'm so happy that I walked into Rowe that day and we'll be doing business with them for many years to come. I'm looking forward to getting our car serviced there, we live about 45min North of the dealership, but the travel will be well worth it. I've already recommended several people to Scott Scharf he was such a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Lerette, Scott Scharf

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nathan House, Rowe's best asset."

- Frank the Ford Lover

I have done business with Rowe Ford in the past; however, stopped doing business with them in 1990 after dealing with the worse sales experience I have ever had the miss fortune to encounter. I swore off ever retuning to the business until by chance a 2014 Ford Edge popped upon CarGuru.com that match what we were looking for. Reluctantly I went to Rowe and had the great fortune of walking into Nathan House. Nathan is the reason I stuck around for the "negotiation nonsense", He has a quiet, professional demeanor and his willingness to answer questions honestly and with a presence of integrity was the reason I bought a car that I may have paid a little too much for and got a little too little for my trade. I will be buying another car this fall and definitely coming to see Nathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Caron, Nathan House

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- Lisa Ann Wheeler

Eric Young provided my father, Edward, with the most exceptional customer service! He is absolutely in love with his new Fusion! The respect that Eric showed to my Dad as well as to myself was truly wonderful. His accessibility, patience, honesty, and pleasant way were more than appreciated by both of us! Rowe Ford is incredibly fortunate to have a salesperson of Eric's caliber working for them, he should be celebrated as the best of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Young

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Explorer

$24,990

2015 Kia Sorento

$16,990

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$27,990

2015 Lincoln MKC

$23,990

2015 Kia Sportage

$17,890

2015 Nissan NV2500 HD

$21,490

2016 Ford Escape

$21,995

2017 Ford Edge

$23,990