Brittany Weiss
Brittany Weiss at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me

Brittany Weiss

Service Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
4.5
82 Reviews
4.5

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Brittany Weiss

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third visit to Autohaus for service was the best so far. Service was accomplished as described in a very timely manner. It always makes me smile when I don't have to pay (even though I know I initial More

by miller3j
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new BMW X5 in 2023 and just completed my first complimentary service. Everything about the purchase and service experience has been outstanding. More

by g_ladue
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Cherry, Steve Emerson, Todd Feuerhaken , Nick Markovic

Feb 20, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks for the review! We always strive our best to help our customers and I'm glad that we exceeded your expectations.

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Response quickly and do things very effectively. Brittany is very patient and helpful. Thanks to her timely communication, my problems were resolved in only one day. More

by Yiziwei
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the great review! If there any other services you need, please let us know.

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Major worked on on vehicle. Kept informed of repair cost, and time frame by Service Manager. First Class service! More

by Hank
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Kupfer, Todd Feuerhaken

Feb 05, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 - star review! We are thrilled that you had a stress-free experience with us. Your kind words serves as a great testament to the hard work and dedication we invest in each job.

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was given the run around just to get a flat tire fixed. Highly Unacceptable. More

by kay kay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, professional, trustworthy! Fantastic and informative video from technician adds to a trusted and collaborative approach to car care Thank you Autohaus BMW in St.Louis MO. More

by Nina
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TECHNICIAN - SAMUEL STEIDLEY

Feb 02, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks Nina. We're thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of again soon!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Autohaus BMW. They take such good care of their clients. I always trust their work More

by Mamacat0511
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very professional communicated very well with what needed repaired cost to repairs and timely, and providing the service and contacting me More

by Richardahead56
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us. We are grateful to have have such a positive and prompt staff. Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very attentive to your needs to help expedite your repairs/services. The staff is always prepared and keeps you updated on your repair status. Facility is very clean. More

by Theo J.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 - star review! We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime!

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice clean facility. Have done business and purchased many BMW’s from Autohaus. Services are getting pricey like everything else. Brake fluid and oil change ran over $500 More

by Jengrossman1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2024 BMW M4 car, priced at $101,995
2024 BMW M4
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $78,345
2024 BMW i5
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X1 car, priced at $48,095
2024 BMW X1
new
Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe car, priced at $65,745
2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $94,445
2024 BMW X7
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $94,245
2024 BMW i5
new
Brooklyn Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive