Zinaida Bajramovic
Zinaida Bajramovic at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me

Zinaida Bajramovic

Service Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
4.8
77 Reviews
4.8

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Zinaida Bajramovic

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Visiting Autohaus BMW is always a pleasant experience. The dealership is quiet, calming and attractive. The employees are courteous, friendly and professional. We have never had a poor experience at A More

by robynsobo64
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Feuerhaken

Feb 20, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks for the 5 - star review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was given the run around just to get a flat tire fixed. Highly Unacceptable. More

by kay kay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very caring and personable people. Extremely service oriented with knowledge of the my car. Having always been willing to accommodate to the best of their ability and communicate in a More

by TerryJLondon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Emerson, Nick Markovic

Feb 05, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Terry, on behalf of Autohaus BMW, I would like to thank you for using us for service, and your feedback is appreciated. Please come visit us again soon!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Autohaus BMW. They take such good care of their clients. I always trust their work More

by Mamacat0511
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service nice people I will continue getting my car serviced there ! Keep up the Good Work More

by Sanford.antoine
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks for the review! We're thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. If there is anything else we can do, please let us know!

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice clean facility. Have done business and purchased many BMW’s from Autohaus. Services are getting pricey like everything else. Brake fluid and oil change ran over $500 More

by Jengrossman1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about my experience at Autohaus was flawless! !! I highly recommend them over any other dealer. Thank you! More

by Carrie Hackett Woolsey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Kupfer

Jan 19, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 - star review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are thrilled to hear about this experience, and thank you for the future referrals!

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service; brought car in for oil change and was accomplished within hour half and car was washed and cleaned before returning it to me Very satisfied More

by jimbrasfield
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to know about your positive experiences with us We are grateful to have such a positive staff. Thank you for choosing Autohaus BMW!

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was impressed for their level of service. I have been a customer of them for a few years and all of my family vehicles, and each time they bring their level of service up, including deliverin More

by estebanxsanch
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 - star review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating, transparent, and friendly as possible in order to create a 5 - star experience with us . Thank you for choosing Autohaus BMW, we look forward to seeing you again!

January 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is scheduled and completed with high quality, everything is good including courtesy service, got battery replacement discount, thank you for your Job. More

by George Guo
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

George, we appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2024 BMW M4 car, priced at $101,995
2024 BMW M4
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $78,345
2024 BMW i5
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X1 car, priced at $48,095
2024 BMW X1
new
Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe car, priced at $65,745
2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $94,445
2024 BMW X7
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $94,245
2024 BMW i5
new
Brooklyn Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive