Chris Clem
Chris Clem at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me

Chris Clem

Service Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me
4.8
552 Reviews

Chris' game plan of working smarter, not harder plus maintaining a positive attitude has worked as evidenced by the fact that only four years ago he was hired by Autohaus as a porter and is now a client service advisor. It helps that he grew up around BMWs turning him into a certified "car guy". He enjoys watching motosport racing (ALMS, Formula One). Chris also likes to watch the Cardinals, NISA and NCAA basketball as well as PGA Tour Golf. He also plays golf.

4.8

552 Reviews

Write a Review

552 Reviews of Chris Clem

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always exceptional service. Way better than the other stores in town. More loaners available. Pleasant service advisors. 5 stars More

by tcherry277
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Feuerhaken

Feb 20, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 - star review! It's always a pleasure to serve customers like you, and we're glad that you enjoyed our services. Looking forward to your next visit.

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Autohaus is clean, modern and unpretentious. Service was excellent and the staff is always great. More

by waltg
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Feuerhaken

Feb 20, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 -star review! We're extremely happy that you had a positive experience, and we're grateful for your feedback.

February 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer Service. The service is prompt, the workers reliable, and when I get my car back, I can instantly feel about how it drives. That the workmanship has been impe More

by Taresa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buie

Feb 13, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We pride ourselves on being accommodating, transparent and friendly as possible in order to create a 5-star experience with us. Thank you for choosing Autohaus!

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was given the run around just to get a flat tire fixed. Highly Unacceptable. More

by kay kay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Autohaus BMW. They take such good care of their clients. I always trust their work More

by Mamacat0511
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and value your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice clean facility. Have done business and purchased many BMW’s from Autohaus. Services are getting pricey like everything else. Brake fluid and oil change ran over $500 More

by Jengrossman1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris is a great service rep. He maentiined he would send me the details of the multi point inspection from my last visit. Can you please send that to me? I checked my email an More

by Tjb
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 23, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

I will send this e-mail to Chris Clem.

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff as always! !! Wish I can say the same about the junk cars bmw is making lately, every month something breaks. Shame for the price they charge for these cars More

by Flori. Rr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership Trey Starnes was very helpful and informative about the work and pricing of the service rendered for our vehicle.We got a great price and service from this dealership.I would highly r More

by larrygreen1962
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Weiss

Jan 03, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Larry, thank you for the 5 - star review! If there are any other services you need, please contact us here at Autohaus BMW.

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Autohaus is the best dealership I've dealt with. This is my third car I've purchased from them. Todd Cherry and Nick Markovic are incredibly helpful and easy to work with on the sales side. I also More

by AGIII
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5 - star review! We are happy that Todd and Nick impressed you in this way. We are very lucky to have them at Autohaus BMW. Stay safe and see you next time!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2024 BMW M4 car, priced at $101,995
2024 BMW M4
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $78,345
2024 BMW i5
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X1 car, priced at $48,095
2024 BMW X1
new
Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe car, priced at $65,745
2024 BMW i4 Gran Coupe
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW X7 car, priced at $94,445
2024 BMW X7
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 BMW i5 car, priced at $94,245
2024 BMW i5
new
Brooklyn Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive