Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Dedert.
Bob Dedert
Bob Dedert at Autohaus BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Dedert

Client Advisor

Autohaus BMW

3015 S. Hanley Road
St. Louis, MO 63143

Contact Me

Four years in the Marine Corps instilled a fitness ethic in Bob. He still works out and is overall conscious of decisions affecting his health. After his military service, Bob worked in a Ford dealership for four years and has been with Autohaus for seven years after making the connection through a friend. Bob appreciates the fact that Autohaus has grown so much in the years he's been here and advises, "Work hard!" Bob is one of those sports fans that annually earns St. Louis the title of, "Best Sports Town."

Call
Email

134 Reviews of Bob Dedert

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying from Autohaus for years and it is..."

- Scottpmiller

I have been buying from Autohaus for years and it is always a great experience. From start to finish, the entire team makes sure that the experience is flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Stay safe and see you next time!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are the best in the St. Louis areaThey are friendly..."

- jtgrispon

They are the best in the St. Louis area They are friendly and more interested in what my needs are in selecting a car The service dept is one of the best I have had to work with in st louis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most professional and efficient dealer in St. Louis...."

- Youknowwho

The most professional and efficient dealer in St. Louis. The car was perfectly polished the salesman worked quickly to finish the deal. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Buie, Steve Emerson

Jan 23, 2021

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Stay safe and see you next time!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great location, great coffee and snacks, great service,..."

- Kpeccola

Great location, great coffee and snacks, great service, service rep Mike Crader is great. I’m on my 4th BMW from Autohaus in 18 yrs. this was a service visit, but my salesman Bob Detert is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crader

Dec 30, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Dedert was great to work with Very low pressure and..."

- mike s

Bob Dedert was great to work with Very low pressure and very accommodating. Did a great job. Spent time after sale showing details of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are great to work with. Service is impeccable and..."

- Acesfull44

They are great to work with. Service is impeccable and timely. Professional! The team there is first class. I would recommend to anyone looking for a first class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Krysiak

Nov 14, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate any feedback you have for us. We strive to improve in service, parts, and sales to give our customers the best experience. Thank you for choosing Autohaus BMW!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got service done. Was an absolute fantastic..."

- KenWam

Just got service done. Was an absolute fantastic experience as always. Efficient and professional... Clean, helpful, pleasant and get quality work done. This is why we are lifelong customers! Thanks Autohaus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Kupfer

Nov 14, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience, and thank you for the future referrals!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the third BMW I have leased for Autohaus and Bob..."

- Jim R

This was the third BMW I have leased for Autohaus and Bob Dedert handled each transaction. The professionalism of Bob as well as the the entire Autohaus team has been second to none. I can buy a BMW in any major metro area. I choose to do business with Autohaus and Bob Dedert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you for your outstanding review! We strive to be as prompt and accommodating as possible, and our team is one of the best! We are truly passionate for creating the best possible experience here at Autohaus! We are thrilled to hear about this experience!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always courteous professional staff too to bottom! Keep..."

- luis.gomez1970

Always courteous professional staff too to bottom! Keep up the amazing job and outstanding service! I would recommend your dealership without any reservation. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Kupfer

Nov 07, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best BMW dealership in the St Louis metro. It is such a..."

- Scullen

Best BMW dealership in the St Louis metro. It is such a pleasure dealing with these fine people. I do not foresee me going anywhere else for my cars ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crader, Linda Schaefer, Todd Cherry, Steve Emerson , Genius Squad-5 stars

Nov 07, 2020

Autohaus BMW responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to be of service and look forward to the next time, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $46,560

2021 BMW X3

$46,560

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $61,345

2021 BMW X3

$61,345

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $48,535

2021 BMW X3

$48,535

used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $41,495

2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$41,495

used 2021 BMW X6 car, priced at $74,895

2021 BMW X6

$74,895

used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,295

2021 BMW X3

$54,295