Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Carter.
Chris Carter
Chris  Carter at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Carter

Finance Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

89 Reviews of Chris Carter

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our F-150 from Bob K. at..."

- Gary S

We had a great experience buying our F-150 from Bob K. at Fairway Ford. Bob was very helpful and courteous and we highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Knepper

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying at its BEST !! We could not have had an..."

- cverba

Car buying at its BEST !! We could not have had an easier, more honest and pleasant experience than this. Jaison was so knowledgeable. We did not spend all day at the dealership grinding out numbers. He quickly evaluated our trade-in. We got a great deal !! He answered all of our questions and had everything ready on OUR time. The deal was seamless !! We will be back !! AND be telling all of our friends and family Fairway Ford is THE place to buy a car or truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Quick deal. Thank You. Very nice friendly..."

- vitopl64

Good Quick deal. Thank You. Very nice friendly people.Good trading price for my 2017 Ford Mustang.Very nice equipped my new Ford F 150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed our experience buying with fairway Ford..."

- MegsD

We really enjoyed our experience buying with fairway Ford and our Salesman Jaison. He was very thorough, and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions and guide us in the right direction, based on what works best for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was the epitome of a gentleman who delivered on his..."

- Mever

Bobby was the epitome of a gentleman who delivered on his promises. He made our interstate transaction seamless. Chris from finance was well prepared and made the two transactions quite easy and quick! Thanks all! It was worth the trip from Pennsylvania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy transaction. Jaison was very helpful in..."

- Yoelfi

Quick and easy transaction. Jaison was very helpful in every way. This was one of the best experience buying my new truck. Thanks for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was great to work with and even went out of his way..."

- duckhunter091

Bobby was great to work with and even went out of his way to ensure that the deal we made went as discussed. Five stars and will buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Davis , Bobby Eddy

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Bobby was great to work with! He..."

- cpizer

Fantastic experience! Bobby was great to work with! He was helpful and listened to what we wanted. FairWay Ford helped us with a quick and easy transaction. I highly recommend this business! There aren't enough nice words to say about our entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer to work with very low pressure and great..."

- Schaeffer9

Great dealer to work with very low pressure and great communication will definitely do business with again well worth a 2 hour drive to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole sales experience was very good. Bobby was very..."

- JGETCH

The whole sales experience was very good. Bobby was very friendly and helpful. Minor problems with the delivery of the Ranger were corrected quickly. Accessories were easily obtained through the parts department. Overall a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,832

2020 Ford F-150

$55,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,078

2020 Ford F-150

$40,078