Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Carter.
Chris Carter
Chris  Carter at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Carter | Page 2

Finance Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

89 Reviews of Chris Carter

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around will definitly do business..."

- Lj8203

Great experience all around will definitly do business again! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Fairway ford definitly delivered on their reputation of being the best ford dealer in the greater Youngstown area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a very specific truck with features..."

- craigboley

I was looking for a very specific truck with features that benefitted my family and our lifestyle. After calling Fairway to check on the availability, Jaison Brant informed me that the truck I wanted had just sold. Just when I was ready to go back to the drawing board, Jaison did a little research with me and discovered another truck that actually fit me and my family even better. Even as busy as they are at Fairway, Jaison was eager and happy to help expedite the usually lengthy and arduous car-buying process. I made the 100-mile trip from Pennsylvania the next day and everything was ready for me. Chris Carter in Finance was quick but complete and thorough while explaining everything I needed and wanted to know. Jaison was extremely helpful and quite knowledgeable about all that my new F-150 had to offer. I didn’t catch the receptionist’s name, but even she was super friendly and eager to help. Although there are a number of Ford dealers around me in Pittsburgh, I will certainly recommend my friends and family to Fairway in Ohio because of the unparalleled experience I had there. I’ve purchased a number of vehicles from various dealerships over the years and I can say with confidence that this was my best experience yet and I’ll be back when my lease is up to see Jaison, Chris, and the Fairway crew again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby helped me get out of my lease and into a new truck...."

- Stefonstile

Bobby helped me get out of my lease and into a new truck. I couldn’t have asked for a easier process or a better salesman. This dealership is first class all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall, Bobby Eddy

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great experience!! Bobby was so helpful! Such..."

- Horsman822

Absolutely great experience!! Bobby was so helpful! Such a great truck and experience! They were great with working with us within our budget and what we were looking for! Thank you again so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaison was extremely responsive and informative in this..."

- tcsears1

Jaison was extremely responsive and informative in this process. We wouldn’t have been as comfortable purchasing from out of state without his assistance. we were very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealership came highly recommended and you did not..."

- Noel.vossen

Your dealership came highly recommended and you did not disappoint. Your salesman Jason was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He answered all our questions and helped us with choosing the right option for us. He is truly an asset to your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from start to finish! Mark made the..."

- JGad23

Great experience from start to finish! Mark made the process very smooth and was extremely prompt in his response back to me with any questions or concerns I had. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jung

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaison did an amazing job of getting us in and out, was..."

- natemast

Jaison did an amazing job of getting us in and out, was extremely thorough, and helped us get into our new Expedition. Thanks Fairway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stanley Greathouse and the staff at Fairway Ford was such..."

- Alanwaylankuo

Stanley Greathouse and the staff at Fairway Ford was such a pleasure to work with. The purchasing process was so smooth and streamlined. They have earned a new customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Amato , Stanley Greathouse

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fastest car buying experience I have ever..."

- Fred

This was the fastest car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you for your friendly and efficient service. Jaison contacted within an hour of my initial inquiry on autotrader. After my 2 hour drive, I was able to test drive, trade-in and complete the process in under an hour. Awesome! The 4Runner I bought is everything I expected. Very Satisfied. Thanks Jaison and Chris and FairWay Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant , Front Desk

11 - 20 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (401 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,106

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,106

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,692

2020 Ford Escape

$31,692

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,923

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,923

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,132

2020 Ford Escape

$33,132

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,799

2020 Ford Escape

$25,799

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,094

2020 Ford F-150

$42,094