Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Carter.
Chris Carter
Chris  Carter at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Carter | Page 3

Finance Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs

89 Reviews of Chris Carter

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am the type of person who researches something to..."

- Jason

I am the type of person who researches something to death, then once I’ve decided, I want results...fast. I found my new F450 XLT online at Fairway Ford in Canfield OH. I completed everything online for trade in and financing. With in a couple hours, Mark Jung text me with contact info. Mark is one of a kind. Extremely professional and customer oriented. Mark was very responsive with ZERO sales pressure or typical sales tactics. I made an appointment with Mark and in less than 24 hours from starting online I was leaving the dealer ship with my new truck. The dealership was attentive to detail and Mark and Chris (finance) took their time to ensure I got what I needed but kept the process moving based on the fact I wanted to move quickly. I do feel that if you needed to spend all day at the dealership due to questions and looking for a vehicle, Mark would be great for that also. He has followed up also to ensure everything is going good post sale. For the first time in several years, I had fun buying a new vehicle and I’m sure I’ll stop in from time to time for a coffee with mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jung

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience!"

- Kehos

This is my second truck I leased from Fairway. Everybody is great to deal with and you are always met with a friendly face when you walk in the door. If you are looking at a Ford, this is the place to go!! They have the best lease prices and a sales staff that really works with you to get the payment you need. I drive an hour to come here because of that. I will be back for sure when my lease is up on this truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant , Mike Amato

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was so helpful and knowledgeable about everything..."

- Aesampson6

Mark was so helpful and knowledgeable about everything sales! He helped get me into the truck I wanted and I couldn’t have been happier with my decision to go to Fairway!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jung

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth buying process. Would highly recommend doing..."

- tjdt99

Very smooth buying process. Would highly recommend doing business with them. Truck was very clean as described. All staff was very friendly. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 5+ hours to purchase a Raptor! The dealership was..."

- rickmitchell11693

Drove 5+ hours to purchase a Raptor! The dealership was excellent, courteous and fast from start to finish. Stanley was awesome and got us thru the process in about an hour. We will definitely purchase from this dealership again! It is well worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great seller!! Bobby helped me get my best deal!!👍👍👍...."

- Llamalady158

Great seller!! Bobby helped me get my best deal!!👍👍👍. We've been dealing with Fairway Ford for three years now, they're the best Ford dealership around!! Service dept is the best also!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication is everything and Stanley was on top of it...."

- Slynch6

Communication is everything and Stanley was on top of it. From the test drive, to closing, couldn’t of asked for a better transaction. Highly recommend doing business with Fairway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Greathouse

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealing with josh and the team. He new what we..."

- eric_shaffer221

Great dealing with josh and the team. He new what we wanted and fairway got us from test drive to owners in about an hour. Quick and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nussbaum

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairway Ford has amazing customer service, they take your..."

- JlMcCracken

Fairway Ford has amazing customer service, they take your wants and needs and make them work. Prices are also amazing! Bobby was an excellent salesman. Would highly recommend Fairway Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaison was very helpful and made things work out! I..."

- Janiceo_specialfxhair

Jaison was very helpful and made things work out! I appreciate that he just did t assume that I was a woman and didn’t need a truck like that, because that’s happened before💁🏽‍♀️. Anyways I love this truck and highly recommend Jaison for all you new and used vehicle buying experiences!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
21 - 30 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,145
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,445
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,860
2020 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,860
2020 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,350
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,745
2020 Ford Escape
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD