Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Carter.
Chris Carter
Chris  Carter at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Carter | Page 8

Finance Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs

89 Reviews of Chris Carter

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personal attention and a good deal."

- Dave62

The sales person went out of his way to make us comfortable with the entire purchase process.Answered all our questions.Thoroughly explained the different functions and controls.A very happy new truck buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Greathouse

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly polite people explain everything process was smooth"

- Tonycolangelo66 #48

Very very friendly place they treat you like family explain everything the whole process went smoothly and in a good amount of time I even fetes hamburgers and hotdogs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and simple - no hassle"

- suzanne

Quite honestly, I never enjoyed the whole car buying experience until now. My boyfriend referred me and now I know why. Everyone was great to work with....from Eric to Darrell and Mark, they made my car leasing experience quick and simple. I have the Escape Titanium - exactly the car I wanted and needed. I usually leave a car dealership with a headache but this time, I left Fairway Ford with the perfect car for me and completely stress free. They made it quick and simple – no hassle. They were helpful, knowledgeable and made the whole process much easier than anticipated. Mark made sure I knew all the features of my new car before I left the dealership and he even called me a couple of days later to see how things were and if I had any questions. Great service, really! I’ll be back for my next one without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience looking for/ buying a vehicle"

- rhcaldwell5

We appreciate at business that allowed us to look around and choose a vehicle that was affordable. Stanley was top notch with everything we asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Greathouse

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME DEALERSHIP"

- Satisfied Customer

Josh Nussbaum is a great Salesman he is very friendly and answered all our questions. The financal Dept was great they had us in and out in no time. Thank you Fairway Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nussbaum

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman!!"

- Momzi151

Really enjoyed working with Stanley. He is very knowledgeable and helpful! He certainly made my experience very enjoyable! Stanley is quite an asset to Fairway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Greathouse

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making this process smooth and easy!"

- BMGOOD

Jaison was wonderful to work with! He was so helpful and was able to get us everything we wanted with our new car! Thank you FairWay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"as easy as possible"

- Trevmomma

Car shopping has never been something I enjoy, however Josh made it an easy process. Josh was upfront, efficient, and fair. I would recommend this dealership to anyone searching!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Nussbaum

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just came in for a test drive left with a truck"

- Deadeyeswick

Very helpful, informative and friendly. Best dealership around. We have GM money, yet continue to visit Fairway Ford. I will continue to recommend Fairway to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly,honest "

- N-pat2196

I've given this review because from the time I got there till the time I left the staff was friendly and helpful very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
71 - 80 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,145

2020 Ford Escape

$33,145

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,445

2020 Ford Escape

$29,445

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,860

2020 Ford F-150

$48,860

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,860

2020 Ford F-150

$46,860

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,350

2020 Ford Escape

$27,350

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,745

2020 Ford Escape

$27,745