Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Carter.
Chris Carter
Chris  Carter at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Carter | Page 9

Finance Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 11 mos

89 Reviews of Chris Carter

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairway Forever"

- KayMis

Fairway is extremely helpful, knowledgable, and just hands down the best when it comes to looking for your next car/truck. Very easy to work with and very friendly as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Greathouse

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a Vehicle the Easy Way"

- AJ777Breeze

Buying our truck was never so easy. Our sales person -Keith- at Fairway Ford was one of the most polite, knowledgeable, and helpful sales individuals we have ever experienced. There was no high pressure sales pitch. There was no feeling of being manipulated into purchasing. There was just good honest sales work. Keith showed us a variety of options and was very patient with us until we found the option that we were happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith McMurray , Steve Bryant

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Fairway Ford"

- Marebear1020 Verified Customer

We’ve bought most of our vehicles from Fairway Ford. We stopped in on Saturday 7/21/18 just to check out a Ford Explorer we saw on their website and in less than 1 hour we ended up buying it. A big thank you to our favorite salesman Jaison Brant for working with us without any hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fairway Ford treated us well."

- Beth

Fairway Ford treated us well. They were honest and worked with us on the lease price of the new vehicle. Our sales person, Steve Cooper, was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Cooper

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st time using this dealership"

- Buck

Very friendly and very helpful they put me in the truck I whated with the payment I whated just took a little long then I thought it should have. I will definitely shop here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- Buyer

They are always very helpful and willing to assist you in every step of the car purchasing process as well as making it clear and concise for the buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't Be Beat"

- Court O

We previously bought a truck from this dealership and our expierence was so great - both on the day, but also all the follow-up interactions with the service department - that as soon as my husband's truck was paid off, I knew exactly where I wanted to go to find my new SUV. Not disappointed in the least. In fact, we lucked out and had Chris help us out again, and he pointed us toward the perfect match. Couldn't recommend a better group of people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Cain

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Alona Everson

First time going there and so glad we did! We leased another beautiful Escape. Salesman and everyone there was helpful and courteous. We will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"another outstanding day"

- Vbuffyng

I had been searching, pondering about a new car for our family. Our cat had reached its 10 Years with us and being 12 plus years old and things starting to break it was time for a safety and better service upgrade. I called Chris Carter with a few of the ideas in my mind we worked through a couple autos , used but wanted new. We landed on the Ford Focus hatchback , it fit the need. Called Chris and wishing 2 hours had a done deal on the table. Went down test drove it, signed the papers next day took delivery. Chris Carter and johnathan ,, were awesome to deal with. If your looking for a place that values you, this place fits the bill. If your looking for a place that continually improves, they do here. If you are looking for a salesman, Chris Carter listens and is flexible with the changes . Thank you all greatly see you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Werner

...
9
81 - 89 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,106

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,106

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,078

2020 Ford F-150

$43,078

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,692

2020 Ford Escape

$31,692

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,923

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,923

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,799

2020 Ford Escape

$25,799

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,132

2020 Ford Escape

$33,132