About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Demetriades.
Chris Demetriades
Chris  Demetriades, Sales, Don Ayres Honda
5.0

Chris Demetriades

Sales

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

New Haven, Ind. is my home town. I live in Garrett, Ind. I sell pre-owned , new and certified Honda's. I enjoy helping Don Ayres and my customer's to find the right vehicle. I study my products and have a lot of knowledge about vehicle's. I'm very dedicated. I stress that I enjoy helping customer's. You can find me with family, at athletic event's. I'm a Cincinnati Red's, and Indy Colts fan. I'm a deer ,and elk hunter and I love to fish. You will enjoy working with me to find the right vehicle at the right price. vehicle.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Finance

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Chris Demetriades

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly experience. "

- Dickandlinda

Very nice to work with. They staff was very informative about all the options. They took there time to make sure we understood how the vehicle and the leasing worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Friendly Service"

- paul howard

Had appointment to get car serviced. Helpful, Friendly, Professional, And Quick Service Staff. Job Well Done. When it comes to buying a new car, we will return to Don Ayres.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Sullivan, Tony Vincent

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- ohiocrvowner

Dillon and Chris worked together to get my car fixed and I appreciate their hard work. Thank you for your kindness and help with a rental car. Donita

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Steenport

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change with Ronald Conner"

- paul howard

We dealt with Ronald Conner (Service Advisor) at Don Ayres. Work was done timely, service advisor was nice and well informed about our SUV. We bought the SUV at Don Ayres and have always had it serviced there. All employees are friendly & nice. Very satisified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service As Always!"

- Lindawww

Ron Conner recently serviced our car and as always gave us excellent customer service! We love Don Ayres and tell all our friends about them! I would recommend them for buying your next car. Their team worked to get us the best deal possible. Chris Demetriades was our salesman and he is such a sweetheart...give them a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Conner

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sneaky Sales Man"

- Kyle Patterson

Went to make a down payment on a car this morning, had already set it up with my sales person. Talked with another sales person, not the one I was talking to, he said I would have to wait until my sales person got there. While I was waiting 20 minutes for my salesman, the first gentleman I spoke with called someone he was working with interested in the vehicle and got the down payment over the phone. I am extremely angry with Don Ayres right now I will never buy a vehicle from them. Talk about horrible customer service, and dishonesty. I wish I could give them negative stars, I will drive to Indianapolis and purchase my next Honda. My salesman was polite and very helpful, I cannot say that for the rest of sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Why I chose Don Ayres"

- Alaska Bound

I chose Honda for the car, the price, the amenities and Don Ayres for the salesman, Chris Demetriades whom I have bought multiple vehicles from over 2 decades and for Ayres service. Where I work, folks rave about the service department. I had my first experience and it was excellent, a lot different than I have ever experienced. Pete, my car manager, did a great job of guiding me thru the process. I am thankful to them all for a very nice and economical vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Service"

- sfarley

We take both of your Honda's into Don Ayers for service and have work performed on time and at a good price. We appreciate that there is also a shuttle service available and late night drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought certified used car"

- CScarman

I've dealt with Don Ayres several times over the years and have always been treated fairly and with respect. Very good products, good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Todd

April 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business"

- David Roehling

This dealership treated us very well. No high pressure - but the right amount of followup to make sure your questions are answered. I have bought several cars from Chris, the return visit tells it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,584

2018 Honda Accord

$31,442

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$43,423

2018 Honda Civic

$19,613

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,211