About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Charles Suter.
Charles Suter
Charles Suter, Service Advisor, Don Ayres Honda
5.0

Charles Suter

Service Advisor

Don Ayres Honda

4740 Lima Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me

Service advisor Chuck Suter knows that customers are usually a little worried when they have to bring their car in for repairs. That’s why his first order of business is to try and put them at ease. “I try to explain why or how the problem occurred,” he says. “Then, we talk about what we can do to prevent it from happening again.” Chuck loves being able to help customers resolve maintenance issues. He also loves interacting with the dealership’s longtime customers. “It’s amazing … the loyalty that Honda customers have is amazing.” Chuck, who has worked at Don Ayres for seven years, spends a lot of his free time participating in his favorite off-road sport: rock crawling.

Call
Email

105 Reviews of Charles Suter

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile."

- Honda_Lover

Great experience again with Don Ayres. They were sure to answer all of our questions, met all of our requests in a timely manner and went above and beyond to get the exact vehicle we were looking for. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baney, Evan Johnston

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a car"

- edlchiang62

Jacskson Odle is a first-rate salesman. I usually do not like the process of buying a car because of the money involved, but in this case I actually enjoyed the car buying experience! Jackson was extremely knowledgeable about the Honda Fit car I test drove and ultimately purchased. He knew every little detail about the car. Jackson did not pressure me at all into buying it that day, although I ended up doing just that. He helped demonstrate the many safety and technology features that were in this car. He put in the presets for my FM, AM, and XM radio. Jackson even helped transfer personal items from the car I traded in to the one I just purchased. Jackson is a very personable person and I really enjioyed chatting with him during whole buying process. Thank you Jackson for assisting me in purchasing my 2018 Honda Fit EX. You are truly a wonderful young man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Squires, Caleb Craun, Jackson Odle , Edward Chiang

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership "

- Repeating customer

We have recently purchased our fourth vehicle from Don Ayers. Above excellent service begins with the sale and continues with the service center. I highly recommend Shawn Baney. He has worked with us for every sale . He makes this process seamless. Also you will not find a better service center. Chuck Suter Is our service advisor. As part of our negotiation with purchasing the pilot we had to continue with Chuck as our service advisor. Both Shawn & Chuck are knowledgeable , customer driven. Always going above and beyond to provide excellent service. I have never encountered any staff member that was not friendly or attentive. We highly recommend Don Ayers Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Baney , Jake with finance

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, informative, and fair"

- Mdarcym

I went to Don Ayres to get an idea of what vehicles are available on the market that would meet my relatively stringent criteria. I wasn’t dedicated to the idea of purchasing a vehicle on that day, but it also wasn’t out of the question if the deal was a good fit. Cleveland and Cody listened to my concerns and showed me a few vehicles that were the best fit. Turns out the most perfect vehicle for my needs was on the lot that day, being offered at a fair price. I was particularly impressed with the value that they assigned to my trade-in — the exact amount that I was hoping to receive. I believe it was a very fair and honest transaction. Unfortunately, the day after I purchased the vehicle, I discovered that the battery was unable to hold a charge. I contacted Cody, who responded right away, and arranged to have the battery replaced the next business day. Despite the slight hiccup, they were very responsive and accommodating. Most importantly, I’m very pleased with my new vehicle, which perfectly fits my needs! Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on CRV & Ridgeline"

- CRVRidgeline

The service we have at Don Ayres is always the best, Chuck always has the answer for our questions and the needs we have on our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Top Notch Service"

- Gramma Deli

Love the service I receive from Don Ayres. Staff is always quick to acknowledge & point you in the right direction. Would really like it if they had a SW Fort Wayne location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently the Best"

- Mike15

Chuck is consistent, honest, and just overall great to work with. I've been bringing my Honda vehicles to him for over 14 years. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Madeline3

I have had a Honda vehicle for over 10 years, and I always have them serviced at Don Ayres. The service department is awesome. They are honest, timely and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued excellence"

- Laura5

Always love coming to Don Ayres - have purchased 2 vehicles in the past, most recently July 2016. Another purchase today. Only 3 of the model we purchased left on the lot, perfect timing as another client wanted to look at the vehicle we purchased. Jon Walker, Rick Squires were extremely helpful on the sales end, Jarod Burgess in F & I worked extra hard, even beating our own credit union interest rate!!. Great teamwork from all, continued thoughtfulness & care throughout the process. Cannot say enough about the customer care! Know that service department will be equally as wonderful - prior experience with 2 previous vehicles and Chuck Suter prove that. Very pleased with our day today - THANKS SO MUCH, DON AYRES HONDA!! <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarod Burgess, Rick Squires, Jon Walker

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- CODY WADDLES

Charles has always taken good care of me and is always willing to go out of the way too meet my needs. Keep up the good work Charles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$17,584

2018 Honda Accord

$31,442

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$43,423

2018 Honda Civic

$19,613

2018 Honda Accord

$22,017

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,211

2018 Honda Civic

$22,663